تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الفرق بين قاصر والقاهرة
2016/09/03
كيفية صبغ شعرك مباشرة بعد توضيح
2016/09/03

لماذا يسمى فرنسا الجمهورية الخامسة

ودعا لماذا فرنسا الجمهورية الخامسة

التطور التاريخي لفرنسا هي مثيرة للاهتمام مع ماضيها المضطرب.

قاد نضال الشعب من اجل حقوقها في الثورات المستمرة والتغييرات المتكررة للحكومة.

ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن فرنسا تتباهى بأن تاريخها يعود سوى خمس جمهوريات.

ثورة

وكانت نهاية القرن ال18 نقطة تحول بالنسبة لفرنسافي التاريخ. الثورة الفرنسية، التي بدأت مع أخذ الباستيل في عام 1789، وضعت الأساس لتطوير القومي للحزب الجمهوري.
وقعت الثورة نفسها بسبب عدم الاستقرارالنظام الملكي، والتي بنيت على سلسلة من التسويات بين الحكومة والعقارات الخاصة. مصالح البرجوازية والفئات المستفيدة الدولة حراسة، والعمل الفلاحين الإفراط في استغلال. ونتيجة لذلك، فقد أدى ذلك إلى حقيقة أن فرنسا بدأت متخلفة في التنمية في البلدان الأخرى. المثقفين لا يمكن أن تساعد في أن يلاحظ: في الشائعات المجتمع، قد فقدت الثقة في الحكومة.
الإصلاحات الجارية من قبل لويس السادس عشر بقيادةالنظام منذ قرون إلى تعطل. تصرفت الثورة ومستقبل الجمهورية تحت شعار: "الحرية، المساواة، الإخاء"، الذي يتجلى بوضوح كيف تمكن الناس يعانون كثيرا خلال النظام الملكي.

جمهورية فرنسا

أعلنت الجمهورية الفرنسية الأولىخلال الثورة ورسميا استمرت 12 عاما من 1792 حتى وصوله الى السلطة نابليون بونابرت. خلال هذا الوقت، تقرر ثلاثة دساتير، والتي غيرت اسم النظام والحكم، لكنه أكد المرسوم بقرار من المؤتمر الوطني للدولة وحدوية.
منذ عام 1804، عندما أعلن نابليون نفسهالإمبراطور، وتحول النظام الجمهوري بسرعة إلى السلطوية. وفقط في عام 1848 كان قادرا على العودة لفترة وجيزة إلى حكم جمهوري فرنسا. وتسمى الفترة 1848-1852 "الجمهورية الثانية" من فرنسا، الذي كان الأمير لويس نابليون بونابرت، الذي في نهاية المطاف عملت أيضا عمه نابليون الأول، معلنا نفسه إمبراطور الرئيس.
كان سابقة ناجحة "الجمهورية الثالثة" وواستمر 70 عاما، منذ 1870. الدستور، التي اعتمدت خلال هذه الفترة، احتلت حالة وسطية بين النظام الملكي والجمهورية، ومع ذلك فهو في هذه السنوات، فرنسا والمتحالفة مع الوفاق.
"الجمهورية الرابعة" وضعت بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية في عام 1946. وقد تميزت دستور هذه الجمهورية من قبل النظام البرلماني بالفعل بشكل جيد، وضعف سلطة الرئيس.

الجمهورية الخامسة لفرنسا

منذ عام 1958 وحتى اليوم في فرنسا خلال "الخامسةالجمهورية ". من سابقاتها الدستور الجديد يختلف اختلافا كبيرا. الآن الرئيس لديه صلاحيات واسعة (له الحق في حل البرلمان)، وانتخب لمدة خمس سنوات عن طريق الاقتراع الشعبي.
كان سبب "الجمهورية الخامسة"أزمة في الجزائر. فرنسا '24 لا يمكن التعامل مع هذا الوضع، منذ انضم للانتفاضة وطنية جيش الدولة. ونتيجة لذلك، فقد أدت الأزمة الجزائرية إلى النظام الحالي في فرنسا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the difference between a minor and majeure
09/03/2016
How to dye your hair immediately after clarification
09/03/2016

Why France is called the Fifth Republic

Why is France called the Fifth Republic

The historical development of France is interesting with its turbulent past.

The struggle of the people for their rights led to constant revolutions and frequent changes of government.

As a result, France can boast that its history goes back only five republics.

Revolution

The end of the 18th century was the turning point for Francein the history. The French Revolution, which began with the taking of the Bastille in 1789, laid the foundation to the Republican national development.
The revolution itself occurred because of the unstablemonarchy, which was built on a series of compromises between the government and private estates. Interests of the bourgeoisie and the privileged groups guarded state, and peasant labor over-exploited. As a result, this has led to the fact that France began to lag behind in the development of other countries. Intellectuals could not help noticing: in society rumors, trust in government was lost.
Ongoing reforms led by Louis XVIthe centuries-old system to crash. The revolution and the future of the republic acted under the slogan: "Liberty, Equality, Fraternity", which is clearly demonstrated how people managed to suffer much during the monarchy.

Republic of France

The first French Republic was proclaimedduring the Revolution and officially lasted 12 years from 1792 until the coming to power of Napoleon Bonaparte. During this time, it was decided three constitutions, which changed the name of order and government, but confirmed the decision Decree of the National Convention of the unitary state.
Since 1804, when Napoleon proclaimed himselfEmperor, the republican regime quickly turned into an authoritarian. And only in 1848 France was able to briefly return to the republican form of government. The period from 1848 to 1852 is called the "Second Republic" of France, whose president was Prince Louis Napoleon Bonaparte, who eventually also acted as his uncle, Napoleon I, proclaiming himself emperor.
was successful previous "Third Republic" andIt lasted 70 years, since 1870. Constitution, which were adopted during this period, occupied an intermediate state between a monarchy and a republic, yet it is in these years, France has allied Entente.
"Fourth Republic" developed after the Second World War in 1946. The constitution of this republic was characterized by already well formed and weak parliamentary system the president authority.

Fifth Republic of France

Since 1958 and until today in France during the "fifthrepublic. " From its predecessors the new constitution differs considerably. Now the president has extensive powers (has the right to dissolve parliament) and is elected for five years by popular vote.
The cause of the "Fifth Republic" wascrisis in Algeria. France '24 could not cope with the situation, since the national uprising joined state army. As a result, the Algerian crisis has led to the present system in France.

Comments are closed.