تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الملعب خيمة
2016/09/06
كيفية وقف الاشتياق
2016/09/06

لماذا يقع القرص سرعة قراءة SSD مع نظام الملفات NTFS

ذاكرة تعالى

اخترع العديد من الطرق لتخزين المعلومات، ولكن الأقراص الصلبة هي الأكثر شعبية على الإطلاق.

في الموديلات القديمة نفذت طريقة آلية لتسجيل البيانات، ومبدأ من ذاكرة فلاش جديدة.

ومع ذلك، فإن التكنولوجيا الجديدة، مع مزايا ملموسة، هناك عيوب.


أراد المستخدم في الكمبيوتر بحيث يمكنتخزين الكثير من الأفلام والموسيقى والكتب والمعلومات التجارية. يجب أن تكون متاحة في أسرع وقت ممكن للشخص الذي يريد الحصول عليها. لهذا الغرض ويجري حاليا وضع مختلف الخيارات يدفع باستمرار. والنموذج الميكانيكي من سرعة القراءة منخفضة نسبيا، حيث بلغ متوسطها حوالي 50-60 ميغا بايت في الثانية للقراءة / الكتابة. في أجهزة ذاكرة فلاش اليوم، فقد ارتفعت إلى مئات ميغابايت. لا يزال يشكل يمكن التغلب عليها عيب واحد كبير.

كيف محركات الأقراص الصلبة

إذا كنت لم أر قط الميكانيكية التقليديةالقرص الصلب في الداخل، وربما كنت أعرف ما يدور في داخل القرص الدوار الكلاسيكي. هناك قطب قاعدة، حيث يتم وضع لوحة. ثم، على المقود ووضع الإبرة ... تلعب الموسيقى! في محرك هيكل مماثل الصلب الميكانيكي والعملية. هناك "لوحة"، هو "إبرة". فقط يتم تسجيل المعلومات وقراءة بدلا من الموسيقى. مع مرور الوقت، على سطح الرقاقة قد يكون معطوبا، والتي سوف تؤثر على سرعة. وقبل ذلك، ضرب أي أداء مرئية أنك لن تلاحظ ذلك.

محركات أقراص SSD أسرع، لا تنبعث منها الضوضاء، وتستهلك طاقة أقل، ولكن لا يزال أدنى من الميكانيكية في الحياة.

قصة مختلفة تماما من القرص على أساسذاكرة فلاش أو SSD. إذا كنت من أي وقت مضى تفكيك أقراص التخزين العادية، رأيتم داخل الرقاقة. هذه المجالس الإلكترونية، وأكثر اتساعا فقط، وتقع داخل محرك الحديث. على المعلومات الخاصة بهم يتم تسجيلها ومن ثم قراءتها. السرعة عدة مرات أكثر. ومع ذلك، فإن ضعف SDD نقطة هو عدد محدود من دورات الكتابة. خلايا الذاكرة وارتداء تدريجيا، لها الالكترونيات للبحث عن أماكن أخرى للكتابة، ويستغرق وقتا. فلاش الحديثة يدفع حوالي 100،000 دورات الكتابة، في حين أن ارتداء أحدث الموديلات فترة عشرات السنين. ومع ذلك، بدأ المستخدم تدريجيا لاحظت انخفاض الأداء.
ومن المؤسف ولكن صحيح - في ذاكرة فلاش مع جميع عيوب وإيجابياته هو كبير جدا. ولكن في نهاية المطاف، وربما، والناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لتمرير بالضبط طريقة لتخزين المعلومات.

البديل

طريقة تخزين بديل يمكن استخدام البديل الهجين من القرص الثابت. أنه يحتوي على كل من مكون الميكانيكية، وذاكرة فلاش.

إذا كنت غير راض مع أي آلية أو إلكترونية بالكامل، حاول خيار وسط - حلا وسطا.

الميكانيكا تستخدم لتوجيهتخزين جميع المعلومات المفيدة، ويكون مسؤولا عن تعبئة الإلكترونية فلاش (ناقل البيانات، وتحكم، وما إلى ذلك). في هذه الحالة كان من الممكن الحصول على زيادة كبيرة في الإنتاجية بالمقارنة مع الأجهزة الميكانيكية التقليدية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pitch a tent
09/06/2016
How to stop hankering
09/06/2016

WHY falls disk read speed ssd with ntfs file system

Almighty memory

Invented many ways to store information, but hard drives are the most popular of all.

In older models implemented a mechanical method of recording data, and the principle of the new flash memory.

However, the new technology, with tangible advantages, there are disadvantages.


The user wants the computer so that it canstore a lot of movies, music, books, business information. It should be available as quickly as possible for the person who wants to receive it. For this purpose various options are being developed constantly drives. The mechanical model of reading speed is relatively low, averaging about 50-60 megabytes per second read / write. In today's flash memory devices, it has increased to hundreds of megabytes. Still remains an insurmountable one big disadvantage.

How do the hard drives

If you've never seen a conventional mechanicalhard drive inside, you probably know what's inside a classic turntable. There swivel base, where the plate is placed. Then, on a lead and set the needle ... the music plays! In the mechanical hard drive similar structure and operation. There is a "plate", is "the needle." Only the information is recorded and read instead of music. Over time, the surface of the wafer may be damaged, which will affect the speed. And before that, no visible performance hit you will not notice it.

SSD drives are faster, do not emit noise, consume less energy, but still inferior to mechanical in life.

Quite a different story from the disk on the basis offlash memory or ssd. If you are ever dismantled a normal USB flash drive, you have seen inside the chip. Such electronic boards, only more spacious, located inside a modern drive. On their information is recorded and then read. The speed with many times more. However, the weak point sdd is a limited number of write cycles. The memory cells are gradually wear out, electronics have to look for other places to write, and it takes time. Modern flash drives about 100,000 write cycles, while the latest models wear period tens years. Still, the user gradually began to notice the performance drop.
It is unfortunate but true - in flash memory with all its pros cons is quite large. But eventually, perhaps, people around the world to pass exactly the way of storing information.

Alternative

An alternative storage method can use a hybrid variant of the hard disk. It contains both the mechanical component, and flash memory.

If you are not satisfied with any mechanical or fully electronic, try an intermediate option - a middle ground.

Mechanics used to directstoring all the useful information, and is responsible for the flash electronic filling (data bus, controller, etc.). In this case it is possible to obtain a significant increase in productivity compared to conventional mechanical devices.

Comments are closed.