منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / الغدد الليمفاوية لماذا تضخم في الطفل

لماذا تضخم الغدد الليمفاوية في الأطفال

/
82 المشاهدات

لماذا تضخم الغدد الليمفاوية في الأطفال</A>

الغدد الليمفاوية - أهم الأجهزة في الجهاز المناعي.

يجتمعون لأول مرة على طريقة عملاء أجانب تقريبا كل ومحاولة لمنعهم من اختراق في جسم الإنسان.

تعليمات

    1

بطبيعة الحال، الغدد الليمفاوية هي استجابةالعديد من العوامل الداخلية والخارجية العدوانية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الزيادة من هذه الأجهزة هي رد فعل أكثر طبيعية لهذا التعرض. تقع الغدد الليمفاوية في مجموعات صغيرة في جميع أنحاء الجسم البشري، ولكن في الأشخاص الأصحاء يمكنهم العثور على ما لا يزيد عن 3 مجموعات من الكرات الصغيرة الناعمة (عنق الرحم، الإبطين، الاربية).

    2

زيادة حجم الغدد الليمفاوية (عادةالرقبة) غالبا ما يحدث في مرحلة الطفولة. الأسباب متنوعة: العديد من الأمراض المعدية، والحساسية، واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي، وظروف البيئية المعاكسة، أمراض الدم، والطفيليات، نوعية وطبيعة الغذاء وأكثر من ذلك. وكثيرا ما يعاني الأطفال من مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار السلبية، وذلك لأن نظام المناعة لديهم لا تزال ناشئة، ولا يمكنه الاستجابة على نحو كاف للتأثيرات الخارجية السلبية.

    3

البحث عن أسباب الزيادة في العقد التابعةنبدأ مع طبيب الأطفال التشاور والاختبارات السريرية من البول والبراز. في حالات نمو الغدد الليمفاوية المحلية غير معروفة أو غير عادية يتطلب دراسة متأنية ومفصلة عن حالة الطفل. تذكر، تضخم العقد اللمفاوية - ليس مرضا مستقلا، في عرض من أعراض واحد. ولذلك، ينبغي أن تتركز كل الجهود على تحديد المرض الأساسي وعلاجه.

لماذا تضخم الغدد الليمفاوية في الأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health WHY Lymph nodes in the child are enlarged?

WHY Lymph nodes in the child are enlarged?

/
86 Views

Why are lymph nodes in the child enlarged?</a>

Lymph nodes are the most important organs of the immune system.

They are the first to meet on their way almost all foreign agents and try not to allow their penetration into the human body.

Instructions

    1

It is only natural that lymph nodes react sensitivelyOn many internal and external aggressive factors. Moreover, the increase in these organs is the most logical response to such an impact. Lymph nodes are located in small groups throughout the human body, but in healthy people they can be felt in no more than 3 groups in the form of small soft balls (cervical, axillary, inguinal).

    2

The increase in the size of the lymph nodes (as a rule,Cervical) is often found in childhood. The causes can be very different: numerous infectious diseases, allergic reaction, metabolic disorders, adverse ecological conditions, blood diseases, parasites, quality and nature of nutrition and others. Children are more likely to suffer from various negative effects, since their immune system is only being formed and can not adequately respond to negative influences from outside.

    3

The search for the causes of enlarged lymph nodes in a childBegin with a consultation of a pediatrician, as well as clinical analysis of urine and feces. In cases of incomprehensible or unusual local growth of lymph nodes, a thorough and detailed examination of the condition of the baby is necessary. Remember that enlarged lymph nodes are not an independent disease, in a separate symptom. Therefore, all the forces need to focus on identifying the underlying disease and its treatment.

WHY Lymph nodes in the child are enlarged? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text