تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي التحويلات
2016/08/27
كيفية حماية الشتلات من البرد
2016/08/27

لماذا تومض المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة

وتستخدم توفير الطاقة المصابيح الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء

لفهم الأسباب التي أدت إلى وميض المصابيح الكهربائية الموفرة للطاقة، فمن الضروري في أكثر المصطلحات العامة، لفهم هيكلها.

هذا سيقضي على أخطاء أو عيوب التي تسبب مثل هذا التأثير غير سارة.


أصبحت توفير الطاقة المصابيح الكهربائية جزءا من حياتنا اليوميةبفضل خصائصه الفريدة. لكن العديد من المستخدمين غير راضين عن حقيقة أن ضوءها يومض باستمرار، وليس الأثر الأكثر ملاءمة على صحة وراحة. ويقول الخبراء أن بعض الأسباب يمكنك القضاء على وميض بسرعة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان كنت تريد استبدال مصباح للأفضل.

مبدأ وحدة من المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة

والفرق الرئيسي من التقليدية - في حالة عدم وجود خيوطخيوط وجود الصمام الثنائي ومكثف. داخل هذه الأنابيب هو غاز فيه فرق الجهد بسبب الإلكترونات توهج. إذا كان مصباح وهاج عند إيقاف تشغيل أضواء باهتة حتى اختفاء كامل من مظاهر ضوء، مع توفير الطاقة ليست هي القضية. ولديها ثلاث (بدلا من اثنين كما هو الحال في التقليدية) ظروف التشغيل:
- إيقاف (ولا قوة) -
- ON (تنشيط) -
- وامض (على لمبة الجهد الضوء غير كافية لحجم إدراجه) -
المرحلة الثالثة من عملها، مصدر الضوءمطلوب المدمج في مكثف. وكان هو الذي يتراكم انخفاض الحالية وبعد أن يتم شحن فترة معينة من الزمن. وهذا يؤدي إلى اندلاع مصباح التفريغ، ومكثف. وعلاوة على ذلك، تبدأ العملية من جديد.

أسباب وامض وحلول

إذا تم توفير مكثف صغيرة ولكنومع ذلك، فإن الوسائل الحالية، والجاني هو مجرد وميض ذلك. سبب شائع للامدادات التيار الكهربائي صغيرة إلى مصابيح موفرة للطاقة هي ميزة للجهاز التبديل مع عرض الخلفية. وهو يعمل حتى إذا كان التبديل في "قبالة". هذا هو المكان الذي تسربت التيار إلى المكثف مصباح.
أسهل طريقة لعلاج هذه الحالة -ثمل في الثريا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الموفرة للطاقة المصابيح روتين واحد. وحتى المنخفض للطاقة تكون كافية لاستهلاك الطاقة زيادة: الموردة من قبل الإضاءة الخلفية LED الجهد لن يتم استيعابها من قبل مكثف والمصباح العادي. وبالتالي، يتوقف الموفرة للطاقة الخفقان.
إذا مصباح واحد ومصباح إضافيالمسمار في أي مكان يمكن أن تذهب في الاتجاه الآخر: بالتوازي مع خرطوشة لحام 10-20 أوم المقاوم إلى الجهد الزائد التي تتدفق من خلال ذلك. ولكن هذه الطريقة غير مناسبة ليست للجميع. ومعظم الناس أكثر المتاحة الآخر: شراء مصباح الجودة، والتي لا تطرف. هذه لها.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على دراية جيدة في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية، وليسومن الصعب إعادة المرحلة وصفر على الصك، والسبب الثاني للالخفقان المصابيح الكهربائية الموفرة للطاقة يمكن وقفها على التبديل مؤشر ليس مرحلة ونقطة الصفر. معرفة ذلك، يمكنك استخدام مفك خاص، مما يدل على وجود التيار الكهربائي. هناك طريقة أسهل من: مؤشر LED وجبة خفيفة. لا يضيء التبديل، ولكن أيضا توفير الطاقة المصابيح ضوء وامض توقف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are conversions
08/27/2016
How to protect the seedlings from cold
08/27/2016

WHY flashing energy-saving lamp

Energy saving light bulbs are used throughout

To understand the causes of the flashing energy-saving light bulbs, it is necessary in the most general terms, to understand its structure.

This will eliminate the faults or defects that cause such unpleasant effect.


Energy saving light bulbs have become part of our everyday lifethanks to its unique properties. But many users are dissatisfied with the fact that their light constantly flashes, and it is not the most favorable impact on the health and comfort. Experts say that some of the reasons you can quickly eliminate flicker. But sometimes you want to replace the lamp for better.

Principle of unit of energy saving lamps

The main difference from conventional - in the absence of filamentfilament and the presence of a diode and a capacitor. Inside these tubes is a gas in which a potential difference due to the electrons glow. If the incandescent lamp when you turn off lights dimmer until complete disappearance of the manifestations of light, with energy-saving is not the case. It has three (rather than two as in conventional) operating conditions:
- Off (no power) -
- ON (energized) -
- Blinking (on the light bulb voltage is insufficient to its inclusion volume) -
The third phase of its work, the light sourceBuilt-in capacitor is required. It was he who accumulates the low current and after a certain period of time is charged. This leads to the outbreak of a discharge lamp and a capacitor. Further, the process begins anew.

Reasons flashing and Solutions

If the capacitor is supplied a small butYet the current means, the culprit is just flashing it. A common cause of small supply voltage to the energy-saving lamp is a feature of the switch device with backlit display. It works even if the switch is in the "off". This is where the current is leaked to the lamp condenser.
The easiest way to remedy the situation -screwed in the chandelier, along with energy-saving light bulbs one routine. Even low-power will be enough to power consumption increased: supplied by the backlight LED voltage will not be absorbed by the capacitor and the normal lamp. Thus, the energy-saving stops flickering.
If one lamp and an extra lampScrew nowhere you can go the other way: parallel to the solder cartridge 10-20 ohms resistor to excess voltage flowing through it. But this method is suitable not for everyone. Most people are more available other: buy a quality lamp, which is not blinking. These have.
For those who are well versed in electrical engineering, notIt is difficult to reconnect phase and zero on the instrument, as the second cause of flickering energy-saving light bulbs can be interrupted on the indicator switch is not phase and zero. Learn it, you can use the special screwdriver, which indicates the presence of voltage. There's an easier way out: a snack LED indicator. The switch is not illuminated, but also energy-saving light bulbs flashing stops.

Comments are closed.