منزل / العطلات والسفر / الأعياد الدينية / لماذا يحتفل عيد الفصح كل عام في أوقات مختلفة

لماذا يحتفل عيد الفصح كل عام في أوقات مختلفة

/
74 المشاهدات

عيد الفصح وقت الاحتفال</A>

عيد الفصح - المسيحية المهرجان الرئيسي، والتي هي سنويا الملايين من المؤمنين ليس فقط في روسيا ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هذه الكلمة في اليونانية تعني "الحرية"، ودائما يعمل على التذكير بأن المسيح قد قام، تتحرك كل المعاناة البشرية.


عادة، يتم الاحتفال بعيد الفصح في الربيع في الواحد الأحد. لماذا هو في كل عام يمكن الاحتفال بهذا العيد الكبير في أوقات مختلفة؟

عيد الفصح اليهودي والمسيحي

في البداية، الاحتفال المسيحي الفصح ارتبط بشكل وثيق مع موعد الاحتفال بعيد الفصح اليهودي. وتشير ليس على التقويم الشمسي والقمري العبرية.
جوهر الفصح هو أنهالمكرسة لتحرير معجزة اليهود من أغلال العبودية المصرية. استغرق هذا الحدث المكان المناسب ليكون في منتصف القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد ال13 هو وصفها في الكتاب الثاني من الكتاب المقدس - سفر الخروج.
ويقول الكتاب أن الرب قد حذرالإسرائيليون للخلاص وشيك، وقال لهم أنه في الليلة التالية، فقدت كل أسرة مصرية بكر، منذ فقط مثل هذه السيارة سوف يسبب المصريين لتحرير اليهود من العبودية. وهذه العقوبة لم يؤثر على اليهود أنفسهم، كان من الضروري أن أدهن أبواب منازلهم مع تضحيات الدم عشية الحمل (الحمل). سوف دمه حفظ بكر اليهود من الموت وإطلاق سراحهم من العبودية. وهكذا حدث. منذ عيد الفصح الذي يحتفل به كل عام، وتخليدا لذكرى هذا الحدث طعنات عيد الفصح الحمل.
هذا خروف هو نوع من يسوع المسيح،الذي كان مخلص العالم، صلب على الصليب من أجل خطايا البشرية. يقول الإنجيل: "المسيح - حمل الله الذي يرفع خطية العالم، دمه الثمين تسلط على الجلجلة، ينقي لنا من كل خطيئة. وصلبه في يوم عيد الفصح ليس من قبيل الصدفة ".
حدث ذلك في يوم اكتمال القمر بعد ربيعيالاعتدال، و14 من نيسان حسب التقويم العبري. وبعث يسوع في اليوم الثالث بعد صلبه، والتي نسميها القيامة. هذا هو السبب في الاحتفال من تاريخ عيد الفصح اليهودي والمسيحي المترابط ذلك.
القرون الثلاثة الأولى من التاريخ المسيحيكان هناك اثنان فقط مواعيد عيد الفصح. احتفلت بعض ال14 نيسان لها، جنبا إلى جنب مع اليهود - باعتبارها رمزا للذكرى صلب المسيح وموته، والبعض الآخر، والتي تحولت إلى أن تكون الأغلبية - في يوم الأحد الأول بعد اليوم ال14 من نيسان، باعتبارها رمزا للقيامة المسيح من بين الأموات.
القرار النهائي حول تاريخ عيد الفصحتم نقله في 325 في المجمع المسكوني الأول. وتقرر: "... احتفال عيد الفصح، عندما عيد الفصح اليهودي، يوم الأحد الأول من القمر الكامل، والتي ستكون في يوم الاعتدال الربيعي أو مباشرة بعد ذلك، ولكن ليس قبل الاعتدال الربيعي."

جوليان والتقويم الغريغوري

وهكذا، منذ 325 عاما، بدأ المسيحيون في جميع أنحاء العالم للاحتفال بعيد الفصح وغيرها من الأعياد المسيحية في نفس اليوم.
ومع ذلك، بعد الانشقاق بين الشرق والغرب في 1054العام كان هناك ما يسمى الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الرومانية. وظل أول تقويم عطلة موحد، ولكن بعد عام 1582 البابا غريغوري وقد 13th عرض التقويم الغريغوري، وبالتالي العهد الجديد. واعتبر هذا التقويم ليكون أكثر دقة من حيث علم الفلك، لأنه اعتمد الآن في معظم دول العالم.
كنيسة الأرثوذكسية الروسية لهذا اليومويستخدم التقويم اليولياني القديم (الذي يعرف شعبيا باسم أكثر الأرثوذكسية)، وعاش Iisus Hristos في تلك الأوقات، عندما كانت تعمل في التقويم اليولياني.
وبناء على هذا التقويم، عيد الفصح، وصفت فيإنجيل التسلسل الزمني يأتي مباشرة بعد عيد الفصح اليهودي. في التقويم الميلادي، ويعتقد أن عيد الفصح الكاثوليكية ليست مختلفة فقط من اليهود، ولكن أن يكون قليلا في وقت سابق عليه.
وهكذا، الأرثوذكسية عيد الفصح يتزامن أحيانا مع الكاثوليكية، والتناقض في بعض الأحيان كبيرا جدا في الأرقام.
كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الميلاديوالتقويم سيكون بالتأكيد أكثر دقة، ومع ذلك، فقد كان لقرون النار المقدسة ينزل في بيت لحم وكان في عيد الفصح وفقا ل(الأرثوذكسية) التقويم اليولياني.

لماذا يحتفل عيد الفصح كل عام في أوقات مختلفة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religious holidays / Why Easter is celebrated every year at different times

Why Easter is celebrated every year at different times

/
170 Views

Easter time</a>

Easter is the main Christian holiday, which is annually awaited by millions of believers, not only in Russia, but throughout the world.

This word in Greek means "deliverance" and invariably serves as a reminder that Christ was resurrected, having suffered all the sufferings for the human race.


Usually Easter is celebrated on a Sunday in the spring. Why, then, is this great holiday every year that can be celebrated at different times?

Jewish and Christian Easter

Initially, the celebration of the Christian Easter was closely related to the date of the celebration of the Jewish Passover. It was celebrated not by the solar calendar, but by the lunar Jewish calendar.
The essence of the Jewish Passover is that itIs dedicated to the miraculous liberation of the Jews from the Egyptian bondage. This event took place in the middle of the 13th century BC. It is described in the second book of the Bible - Exodus.
The book says that the Lord warnedIsraelis about the impending salvation and announced them that next night each Egyptian family would lose its first child, since only such a punishment would force the Egyptians to free the Jews from slavery. And that this punishment did not affect the Jews themselves, it was necessary to open the doors of their houses with the blood of the lamb (lamb) stabbed the day before. His blood will save the Jewish firstborn from death and free them from slavery. So it happened. Since then, the Jewish Passover has been celebrated every year, and in memory of this event the Easter lamb is being killed.
This lamb is a type of Jesus Christ,Who was the Savior of the world, crucified on the cross for the sins of mankind. The Gospel says: "Christ is the Lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world, His precious Blood, shed on Calvary, cleanses us from all sin. And his crucifixion directly on the day of the Jewish Passover is by no means accidental. "
This happened on the full moon day, after the springEquinox, the 14th of Nisan according to the Jewish calendar. And Jesus was resurrected on the third day after the crucifixion, which we call the resurrection. That is why the dates for the celebration of the Jewish and Christian Passover are so interrelated.
The first three centuries of Christian historyThere were just two dates for the celebration of Easter. Some celebrated its 14th Nisan with the Jews as a symbol of the memory of Christ's crucifixion and his death, while others, who turned out to be the majority, on the first Sunday after the 14th Nisan, as a symbol of Christ's resurrection from the dead.
The final decision on the date of the celebration of EasterWas adopted in 325 on the first Ecumenical Council. It was decided: "... to celebrate Easter, after the Passover Jewish, on the first Sunday after the full moon, which will be on the very day of the vernal equinox or immediately after that, but not before the vernal equinox."

The Julian and Gregorian Calendar

Thus, beginning in 325, Christians around the world began to celebrate Easter and other Christian holidays in one day.
However, after the split of the Christian church in 1054The so-called Roman Catholic Church appeared. At first the calendar of holidays remained unified, but then in 1582 Pope Gregory of the 13th introduced the Gregorian calendar, and hence the new calendar. This calendar was considered more accurate from the point of view of astronomy, because now it is adopted in most countries of the world.
And the Russian Orthodox Church to this dayUses the old Julian calendar (which is still called Orthodox in the people), because Jesus Christ lived in those days when the Julian calendar operated.
Proceeding from this calendar, Easter, described inThe gospel, according to chronology, goes right after the Passover Jewish. In the Gregorian calendar, it is believed that the Catholic Easter can not only coincide with the Jewish, but also be somewhat earlier than it.
Thus, sometimes Orthodox Easter coincides with the Catholic, and sometimes there is a rather large divergence in numbers.
It is also worth noting that the GregorianThe calendar is certainly more precise, but for a hundred years now the blessed fire in Bethlehem descends precisely on the day of Easter, according to the Julian (Orthodox) calendar.

Why Easter is celebrated every year at different times Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text