تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة الأرنب عيد الفصح
2016/09/13
كيف أنفسهم يمكن أن تجعل عش لطيور الكناري
2016/09/13

لماذا لا هاتف المنزل

لماذا لا هاتف المنزل

قررنا أن نطلق من هاتف منزلك، وفي الأنبوب - الصمت؟

لا تتسرع في استدعاء المعالج وتنفق الأموال الزائدة.

في كثير من الأحيان، ويمكن حل هذه المشكلة ببساطة وسهولة بما فيه الكفاية.

التحقق من الرصيد

واحد من الأسباب التي أدت إلى الهاتف رفض البيت يمكنفشل أن يكون عاديا. توضيح توافر الدين أو إبلاغ خدمة الدفع يمكنك في أرقام الهواتف المدرجة في الحسابات، وكذلك في حسابك الشخصي على مشغل الهاتف الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حالة انقطاع لعدم دفع اعادة ربط الهاتف بعد إيداع الأموال يمكن أن يستغرق نحو يوم واحد.
لتجنب هذا الوضع الدفعفواتير الهاتف في موعد لا يتجاوز في غضون 20 يوما من استلام الإيصال. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا تم السداد بعد 28 من الشهر، ثم قيدها على الحساب الخاص بك، فإنه لن يكون إلا في اليوم التالي. لا تنس أنك يمكن أن تدفع لهاتفك والحصول على إيصال، بعد يوم 7TH من الشهر في أي فرع من فروع سبيربنك. للقيام بذلك، وسوف يكون كافيا لمجرد غيض رقم الهاتف الخاص بك.

جهاز خلل

ربما حدث فشل مباشرة على هاتفك. لاختبار هذا، في محاولة لإعادة توصيله مرة أخرى، على سبيل المثال، والجيران، أو الاتصال على الأسلاك الموجودة غيرها من الأجهزة.
إذا كنت - هاتف الإذاعة، فمن الممكن أيضا أن أنبوب حصلت على بطارية ويجب استبدالها. أصغر أنبوب يحافظ على "فرض" هو المحطة الأساسية، يتم ترك طاقة أقل.

التحقيق في الأسلاك

كابل الهاتف (عادة الأبيض والوردي)وهي تمتد من لوحة التبديل العام في الشقة، هناك متصلا مأخذ الهاتف الصغيرة ويكون ذلك فصل من السلك يؤدي إلى الهاتف. أيضا، وترتبط معظم الهواتف الحديثة للشبكة. تحقق مواقع كافة الاتصالات: المقبس 220V، ومقبس الهاتف. لعل واحدة من نقاط اتصال من كابل انخفض فقط لها "عش". إذا كان كل شيء في محله، فمن الضروري للتحقق من الأسلاك على طول الطريق من مقبس الحائط الهاتف إلى لوحة - ربما تمزق أو متلوى. يحدث ذلك في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية، وخاصة إذا تم وضع كابل تحت عتبة الدخول إلى المنزل، وإنجاب الأطفال، والحيوانات الأليفة في الشقة.
في هذه الحالة، فإن الفجوة الضرر المحتمل جدابإصلاحه: سوف الأسلاك تحتاج إلى تنظيف قليلا وتحريف أزواج لبعضهم البعض مرة أخرى، ومن ثم ربط مع الشريط. صدمة لك لا تصل إلى نفس القطبية في أسلاك الهاتف غائبة، وبالتالي لا يمكن أن تكون خائفة لربطها بشكل صحيح.

الأعطال المحتملة الأخرى

وفيما يلي بعض من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعا من المشتركين وحلولها الممكنة:
طقطقة، جلبة . هذا - "الأعراض" من خطأ خط هاتفي. في هذه الحالة، تستحق فحص جميع الأسلاك، وفي حالة سلامتها في الاتصال شركة الهاتف.
خط سيئة . على الأرجح، نشأت مشكلة في دينامياتجهاز. إذا كان الهاتف القديم، واللغة هناك الفحم، وأحيانا ببساطة لضرب الأنبوب. إذا كان الهاتف هو حديث ويتم تعيين وحدة التخزين إلى "الأقصى"، ولكن لا يزال لا يمكن سماع أي شيء، وسوف تضطر إلى اللجوء إلى وحدة رئيسية أو استبدال واحدة جديدة.
الهاتف لا يستجيب عند الضغط على الأزرار . ربما أنها تناثرت فقط. في محاولة لإزالة الغطاء ويمسح برفق أقصى آلية دفع الكحول.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew the Easter Bunny
09/13/2016
HOW themselves can make a nest for canaries
09/13/2016

Why does not the phone home

Why does not the phone home

We decided to call from your home phone, and in the tubing - the silence?

Do not rush to call the wizard and spend the extra money.

Often, the problem can be solved simply and easily enough.

Checking the balance

One of the reasons for the refusal home phone canthe failure to be banal. Clarify the availability of debt or inform the payment service you can at the phone numbers listed in the accounts, as well as in your personal account on the site telephone operator. Please note that in case of disconnection for failure to pay phone reconnection after depositing funds can take about a day.
To avoid this situation Payphone bills no later than within 20 days of receipt of the receipt. Please note that if payment was made after the 28th of the month, then credited to your account, it will only be in the next. Do not forget that you can pay for your phone and to obtain a receipt, after the 7th day of the month in any branch of Sberbank. To do this, it will be enough just to name your phone number.

Faulty device

Perhaps the failure occurred directly on your phone. To test this, try to reconnect it, for example, neighbors, or connect to existing wires other apparatus.
If you - a radio telephone, it is also possible that the tube got the battery and should be replaced. The smaller tube keeps the "charging" is a base station, the less power is left.

Investigated in wires

Telephone cable (usually white and pink)It stretches from the general switch board in the apartment, there is connected to a small telephone socket and have it separate from the wire leads to the phone. Also, most modern phones are connected to the network. Check locations of all connections: socket 220V, a phone jack. Perhaps one of the connection points of the cable just dropped her "nest". If everything is in order, it is necessary to check the wire all the way from the telephone wall jack to the panel - perhaps it is torn or kinked. It happens often enough, especially if the cable is laid under the threshold of entry into the house, have children, pets in the apartment.
In this case, the gap is quite possible damageFix it: wires will need to clean up a little and twist the pairs to each other again, and then fasten with tape. Shock you is not hit, to the same polarity at the telephone wires is absent, and therefore can not be afraid to connect them properly.

Other possible malfunctions

Here are some of the most common complaints of subscribers and their possible solutions:
The crackling, rustling noise . This - "symptoms" of a telephone line fault. In this case, well worth checking all the wires, and in case of their integrity to contact the phone company.
line is bad . Most likely, the problem arose in the dynamicsapparatus. If the old phone, the speaker there is coal, and sometimes simply to knock the tube. If the phone is modern and the volume is set to "maximum", but still can not hear anything, you will have to turn to the master unit or replace a new one.
The phone does not respond when you press buttons . Maybe they just littered. Try to remove the cover and gently wipe the maximum push mechanism of alcohol.

Comments are closed.