تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف فكونتاكتي علما صورة
2016/09/09
كيفية خياطة سرق
2016/09/09

لماذا شخص في يمضغ حلم

السبب الدقيق للصريف الأسنان في البشر لا يزال مجهولا

مضغ وطحن وصرير الأسنان فيالنوم على ودعا علميا صريف الأسنان. والمثير للدهشة، أن الغالبية العظمى من الناس يعتقدون أن هذه الظاهرة - علامة من علامات ظهور الديدان في النائم.

الأمر ليس كذلك.


ومضغ في نومه، وصرير الأسنان - هو صريف الأسنان. ويستمد هذا المصطلح من الكلمة اليونانية brychein. حرفيا، هو، بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، يعني صرير الأسنان، أي تخفيض الانتيابي من عضلات المضغ، يرافقه ضغط على الفكين العلوي والسفلي وصرير الأسنان، ومضغ الحركات ويئن تحت وطأتها غير سارة. الغريب، يمكن أن يحدث هذا المرض في كل من الأطفال والبالغين.

ونتيجة ليمضغ شخص في المنام؟

المضغ وصرير في المنام، بطبيعة الحال، إلى حد كبيروهي تختلف عن إجراءات مماثلة في واقع الأمر. حقيقة أن صريف الأسنان تتميز الأصوات ذات التردد المنخفض، مثل النقر أو طحن الأسنان. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للشخص أن يكون النوم من بضع ثوان إلى عدة دقائق. عندما مضغه الناس في نومه، حتى في أجسامهم في الزمان والمكان التغييرات المناسبة. على سبيل المثال، تغيير معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم والتنفس، الخ

لماذا الناس مضغه في نومي؟

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن صريف الأسنان - لا بأسظاهرة شائعة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا المرض يمكن أن مضغ وطحن أسنانهم عدة مرات في الليلة الواحدة. حتى الآن، والعلم الرسمي لا يمكن أن يفسر سبب هذه الظاهرة الغريبة في البشر. حقيقة أن العلماء لا يحمل "الجماهير" لمضغه في حلم أي تغييرات الشخصية.

عادة أثناء النوم لاحظت عدة حلقاتأعراض صريف الأسنان. أنها تستمر لمدة أقصاها 15 ثانية. إذا كان الوقت مدة أكبر، فإنه قد يؤدي إلى تلف الأسنان والأنسجة الرخوة المحيطة بها.

ومع ذلك، والأطباء المرتبطة الآن في مضغالنوم مع مظاهر أخرى من التقلبات من عمق النوم. هذه، بالطبع، يمكن أن تشمل الشخير، والكوابيس، المشي في النوم (نائم) وسلس البول الليلي (سلس البول).
ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه حتى في القرن الحادي والعشرين، شعبيتهاوألا نفقد نقطة الناس وجهة نظر، وأصل صريف الأسنان. اليوم، كما هو الحال دائما، في البشر ويعتقد على نطاق واسع أن مضغ وصرير الأسنان أثناء النوم - هو دليل على ظهور الدودة في جسم النائم. ولكن، حتى الآن العلماء لم يجد تأكيدا كبيرا من هذا! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والديدان لديها "الجماهير" مضغ يلة يحدث أي أكثر كثيرا من الآخرين، وليس صرير أسنانه في نومه.

ماذا يقول العلماء؟

ويتفق العلماء على نحو متزايد أن صريف الأسنانوزعت بين أولئك الذين يعانون بانتظام من بعض نوع من التأثير المجهدة. حقيقة أن القلق الداخلي، الغضب، الإثارة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، والتوتر لم يمر مرور الكرام لكل من البالغين والأطفال.

علاج صريف الأسنان لا يزال لديه بعض المبادئ المشتركة. ذلك يعتمد كليا على نشوء ظاهرة من الزمن، فضلا عن طبيعة وأسباب مظاهره.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تصحيح العلماء للمضغ قصيرة أو صرير الأسنان أثناء النوم، لمدة تصل إلى 10 ثانية. وهم يعتقدون أن هذا التعبير هو شخص غريب وصحية تماما الذين هم على الجانب الإيجابي، التي تعاني من المشاعر الايجابية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW VKontakte note of the photograph
09/09/2016
How to sew a stole
09/09/2016

Why does a person in a dream chews

The exact cause of bruxism in humans are still unknown

Chewing and grinding and creaking teeth insleep on the scientifically called bruxism. Surprisingly, the vast majority of people believe that this phenomenon - a sign of the emergence of worms in the sleeper.

This is not so.


And chewing in his sleep, and the creak of the teeth - is bruxism. This term is derived from the Greek word brychein. Literally, it is, strictly speaking, means creak of teeth, ie, paroxysmal reduction of masticatory muscles, accompanied by compression of the upper and lower jaws and gnashing of teeth, chewing movements and unpleasant creaking. Curiously, the disease can occur in both children and adults.

As a person chews in a dream?

Chewing and creak in a dream, of course, considerablyThey differ from similar actions in reality. The fact that bruxism is characterized by low-frequency sounds, like clicking or grinding of the teeth. In this state, a sleeping person can be from a few seconds to several minutes. When people chew in his sleep, even in their body at the time and place the appropriate changes. For example, changing heart rate, blood pressure, respiration, etc.

Why do people chew in my sleep?

It is worth noting that bruxism - is quitecommon phenomenon. It is interesting that people suffering from this disease can chew and grind their teeth several times per night. Until now, the official science can not explain the cause of this strange phenomenon in humans. The fact that scientists do not exhibit the "fans" to chew on in the dream of any personal changes.

Normally during sleep observed several episodessymptoms of bruxism. They last a maximum of 15 seconds. If the duration time is greater, it may damage the teeth and the surrounding soft tissues.

Nevertheless, physicians now associated in chewingsleep with other manifestations of dysregulation of the sleep depth. These, of course, may include snoring, nightmares, somnambulism (sleepwalking) and nocturnal enuresis (urinary incontinence).
It is interesting that even in the XXI century, its popularityand not lose the people's point of view, the origin of bruxism. Today, as always, in humans it is widely believed that the chewing and the creaking of the teeth during sleep - is evidence of the emergence of worms in the body of the sleeper. However, until now scientists did not find a significant confirmation of this! In addition, the worms have "fans" the night chewing occur no more frequently than other people, not creaking his teeth in his sleep.

What do scientists say?

Scientists increasingly agree that bruxismdistributed among those who regularly suffers from some kind of stressful influence. The fact that the inner anxiety, anger, excitement before going to bed, the tension did not pass unnoticed for both adults and children.

Treatment of bruxism still has some common principles. It depends entirely on the development of the phenomenon of time, as well as on the nature and causes of its manifestations.

In addition, scientists are corrected forshort chewing or creaking of the teeth during sleep, lasting up to 10 seconds. They believe that this expression is peculiar and perfectly healthy people who are on a positive note, experiencing positive emotions.

Comments are closed.