منزل / الأطفال / رعاية الطفل / لماذا الطفل سيئة جدا ينمو الشعر

لماذا الطفل حقا لا ينمو الشعر

/
86 المشاهدات

لماذا الطفل حقا لا ينمو الشعر</A>

ينمو الشعر كل طفل في سرعته الخاصة - شخص ما بسرعة، وشخص ببطء شديد.

كل هذا يرتبط مع الكثير من مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل، مع إيلاء الاهتمام لذلك، يمكننا تسريع نمو الشعر.

حول الشعر

توضع المصابيح الشعر في فروة الرأسحوالي 6 أشهر من نمو الجنين. وهذا ما يفسر حقيقة أن بعض الأطفال يولدون بمسدس على رأسه. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري. هناك العديد من الأسباب الرئيسية لماذا الفتات لا تنمو أو تنمو ببطء شديد الشعر. وهذه تشمل: التغذية، الوراثة، وعوامل الإجهاد.

طعام

الشعر هو مؤشر،تبين الحالة الداخلية للجسم. ولذلك فمن المهم جدا لبناء نظام غذائي وبالتالي فإن الطفل إلى طفل للحصول على أكبر قدر من الفيتامينات والمعادن يمكن أن يكون، تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات، ولكن أكل sballansirovanno. لحالة جيدة من نمو الشعر والسريع هو ضروري لتقديم الطعام في الكالسيوم والفيتامينات A، B، C، D، E. تأكد من أن الطفل أكل الكثير من الأطعمة البروتين: اللحوم، والجبن والبيض والبقوليات. مصنوعة من حقيقة أن الشعر هو تقريبا 70 في المائة تتكون من البروتينات. لحد من فتات من تناول الوجبات السريعة وكميات كبيرة من الحلويات واستبدالها بالفواكه والخضروات الطازجة.

وراثة

ويرتبط معدل نمو الشعر قوية جدا مععوامل وراثية. حتى إذا كان طول أمي الشعر يختلف حسب سم فقط 0،5-0،7 في الشهر، يمكن للمرء بالكاد نتوقع أن الشعر ابنة سينمو بمعدل 2 سم أو أكثر. الالتفات الى ما كانت عليه الآباء الشعر عند كانوا صغارا مثل طفل بهم. إذا لم يكن هناك خلافات شديدة - لا تقلق. ومع ذلك، إذا لمدة 3 سنوات في الطفل نمت عمليا الشعر، يجب استشارة الطبيب. ولعل السبب يكمن في وجود المرض.

إجهاد

أجواء مريحة هادئة في المنزلله آثار مفيدة على صحة والصحة النفسية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. وقد لاحظ العلماء أن السعادة بسهولة، والأطفال العصبي الشعر ينمو أبطأ من أقرانهم أكثر استرخاء. لذلك، إذا لاحظت أن الطفل غالبا ما يصبح هستيري والجهاز العصبي - الرجوع إلى طبيب أعصاب. ولعل السبب في بطء نمو الشعر يكمن في ذلك.

رعاية

هناك رأي مفاده أنه، من أجللتسريع نمو الشعر وجعلها أكثر سمكا، لا بد من حلق الطفل أصلع. وقد فند العلماء منذ فترة طويلة هذه الأسطورة، ر. ب. لديه أي مبرر علمي. في الواقع، كما ذكر أعلاه، وضعت المصابيح حتى في الرحم. لذلك sostriganie كل الشعر على عدد بصيلات الشعر لا يمكن أن تؤثر. كما لا تعكس نمو رأس من الشعر.
كن حذرا مع اختيار شامبو للأطفال. وينبغي أن يكون أمرا طبيعيا ولا تحتوي على مواد مضافة الاصطناعية، وينبغي أن يكون مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب محايدة.
تمشيط شعرك قبل الذهاب إلى السرير الفتات مع فرشاة ناعمة. وهذا التدليك زيادة الدورة الدموية ومفيدة لمعدل نمو الشعر.

لماذا الطفل حقا لا ينمو الشعر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT civil liberties
09/08/2016
The excitement of Yevpatoria
09/08/2016

Why does a child really bad hair grows

Why does a child really bad hair grows

Every kid's hair grows at its own speed - someone fast enough, and someone very slowly.

All this is due to a large number of very different factors, paying attention to that, we can accelerate the growth of hairs.

About hair

The bulbs are placed in the hair scalpabout 6 months of fetal development. This explains the fact that some babies are born with a gun on his head. However, it is not necessary. There are several major reasons for why the crumbs do not grow or grow very slowly hairs. These include: nutrition, heredity, stress factors.

Food

The hair is a kind of indicator,showing the internal state of the organism. Therefore, it is important to build as the diet of the child, the baby received as many vitamins and minerals can be, used a variety of products, but ate sballansirovanno. For a good condition of the hair and rapid growth is necessary to present in food calcium and vitamins A, B, C, D, E. Make sure that the child ate a lot of protein foods: meat, cheese, eggs and legumes. The fact that the hair is nearly 70 percent consist of proteins. Limit the crumbs from eating fast food and large amounts of sweets, replacing them with fresh fruit and vegetables.

Heredity

Very strong hair growth rate is associated withhereditary factors. So if mom hair length varies by only 0.5-0.7 cm per month, then one can hardly expect that the daughter's hair will grow at a rate of more than 2 cm. Pay attention to what they were the parents hair when they were as young as their kid. If there is no strong differences - do not worry. However, if to 3 years in baby practically grown hairs, consult your doctor. Perhaps the reason lies in the presence of any disease.

Stress

The quiet relaxed atmosphere at homebeneficial effects on the health and mental status of all family members. Scientists have noticed that easily excited, nervous children's hair grow slower than their more relaxed peers. Therefore, if you notice that a child often becomes hysterical and nervous - refer to a neurologist. Perhaps the reason for slow hair growth lies in this.

Care

There is a view that, in orderto accelerate the growth of hair and make them thicker, the child must be shaved bald. Scientists have long refuted this myth, t. To. He has no scientific justification. Indeed, as discussed above, bulbs are laid even in utero development. Therefore sostriganie all hair on the number of hair follicles can not affect. At the head of hair growth is also not reflected.
Be careful with the choice of shampoo for children. It should be as natural and free of synthetic additives, and pH level should be close to neutral.
Comb your hair before going to sleep the crumbs with a soft brush. This massage will increase circulation and beneficial for hair growth rate.

Comments are closed.