تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف أنبوب الفرامل razvaltsevat
2016/08/17
مواقع العمل الأكثر شعبية
2016/08/17

لماذا نحتاج إلى برنامج رمل

ما هو البرنامج رمل

الإنترنت وتكنولوجيا الحاسوب بشكل كاملانهم استولوا على العالم الحديث. الآن الجميع تقريبا لديه جهاز الكتروني عن طريق التي هي في أي وقت وفي أي مكان يمكن العثور على معلومات على شبكة الإنترنت أو الدردشة مع الأصدقاء في الدردشة.

ولكن لا ننسى أن يتربص في بعض الأحيان وراء ذلك وتهديدا مبطنا - الفيروسات والملفات الخبيثة، أنشأت وأطلقت شبكة عالمية لتصيب بيانات المستخدمين.

بالإضافة إلى برامج مكافحة الفيروسات القياسية تم إنشاؤها البرامج- "رمل" للمساعدة في منع وصولهم إلى الكمبيوتر.

الغرض من البرنامج ومبدأ

"رمل" تهدف إلى البرامج-أمن الكمبيوتر أثناء تصفح شبكة الإنترنت أو تنفيذ برامج مختلفة. المزيد من بعبارات بسيطة، يمكننا ان نقول ان هذا البرنامج هو نوع من الفضاء الافتراضي محدودة، حيث يتم تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات مستخدم. البرنامج، الذي بدأ في ذلك الوقت، كيف أن "رمل"، يعمل فقط في هذه البيئة، وإذا كان هو فيروس خبيث، يتم حظر الوصول إلى ملفات النظام.

"رمل" الايجابيات

ولعل الميزة الأولى من هذا التطبيقويمكن أن تؤخذ من الفقرة أعلاه - أن يقيد وصول الملفات الخبيثة في النظام. حتى لو الفيروسات، مثل حصان طروادة أو الديدان، وقد التقطت أثناء تصفح الإنترنت، ولكن هذه المرة عملت المستخدم مع إدراج "رمل"، والفيروسات لا تخترق أي مكان أكثر من ذلك، وفي تنقية "رمل" وسيتم إزالة جميع دون جهاز كمبيوتر أثر . وعلاوة على ذلك، برامج الكمبيوتر هذه تساعد تسريع. منذ يرتبط معظم أنشطة "رمل" مع العمل في المتصفح، في كل مرة تشغيل ذلك (جوجل كروم، أوبرا، وموزيلا فايرفوكس)، قبل قيام المستخدم بفتح مثبتة إعادة متصفح نظيفة تماما وإذا كان هذا لا القمامة المثبطة عادة - "ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ".

"رمل" سلبيات

هذه، أيضا، تتوفر، والشيء الأكثر أهمية هوإزالة البيانات الشخصية، سواء كانت العناوين المخزنة لصفحات الإنترنت أو حتى التاريخ. البرنامج لا يحدد أن ندرك أن ذلك مضر للجهاز، وبالتالي فإن التنظيف حذف كل البيانات بشكل دائم تماما. يحتاج المستخدم إلى أخذ ذلك بعين الاعتبار ومزامنة المرجعية المطلوبة أو استخدام تطبيقات خاصة مصممة لحفظ هذه البيانات إذا لزم الأمر.
في الوقت الحاضر، هناك العديد من الأسماءيمكن التعرف على برامج مماثلة، من بين المعروفة مثل سندبوإكسي، كمودو أمن الإنترنت، وغيرها. كل شخص يختار واحدة أن لديه أكثر ومفهومة سهل الاستعمال. في أي حال، لا ننسى سلبيات هذه البرامج واستخدامها بعناية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW razvaltsevat brake tube
08/17/2016
The most popular job sites
08/17/2016

Why do we need Sandbox program

What is the Sandbox program

Internet and computer technology fullyThey captured the modern world. Now almost everyone has an electronic device by means of which it is at any time and in any place can find information on the Internet or chat with friends on the chat.

But do not forget that sometimes lurks behind it and a veiled threat - viruses and malicious files, created and launched the global network to infect users' data.

In addition to standard antivirus programs were created Programs- "sandbox" to help prevent their access to the computer.

Purpose of the program and the principle of

"Sandbox" designed to Programs-computer security while surfing the Internet or the execution of various programs. In more simple terms, we can say that this program is a kind of limited virtual space, in which all user actions are carried out. The program, which started at the time, how the "sandbox", only works in this environment and if it is a malicious virus, its access to the system files is blocked.

"Sandbox" Pros

Perhaps, the first advantage of this applicationIt can be taken from the paragraph above - it restricts the access of malicious files into the system. Even if viruses, such as Trojans or worms, have been picked up while surfing the internet, but this time the user has worked with the inclusion of "sandbox", the viruses do not penetrate anywhere more, and in the purification of the "sandbox" and all will be removed without a trace computer . Further, such computer programs help accelerate. Since the majority of the activities of the "sandbox" is associated with the work in the browser, each time running it (Google Chrome, Opera, Mozilla Firefox), before the user opens an absolutely clean and if re-installed browser that does not normally inhibitory garbage - "Cache ".

"Sandbox" Cons

Those, too, are available, and the most important thing isremoval of personal data, whether bookmarks stored for internet pages or even history. The program does not set out to recognize that it is harmful to the device, so the cleaning will permanently delete all data completely. User need to take this into account and synchronize the desired bookmark or use special applications designed to save such data if necessary.
At the moment, there are many namessimilar programs, among the known can be identified such as Sandboxie, Comodo Internet Security, and others. Everyone chooses one that he has a more user-friendly and understandable. In any case, do not forget about the cons of these programs and use them carefully.

Comments are closed.