تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الموجه للمنزل
2016/09/07
هل التنفس المتمرن يساعد على حرق الدهون
2016/09/07

لماذا أحتاج إلى 380 فولت خط

لماذا خط 380

المعدات الأساسية في عمل المنزل، والأكل منخطوط مع الجهد 210-230 خامسا وتبعا لذلك، وإدخال وغالبا ما تجعل السلطة مرحلة واحدة مع 220 فولت. ومع ذلك، ليتم استخدام التدفئة أو التحكم في المناخ المعدات، الأمر الذي يتطلب ثلاث مراحل إمدادات الطاقة من 380 خامسا وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما قام عدد كبير من الأجهزة المتصلة، فمن المنطقي لتقسيم خط تغذية ل عدة مراحل، لتأمين النظام بأكمله من الحمولة الزائدة.

أين 380 فولت

خطوط جوية بين المستوطنات،المدن والشركات الكبيرة هي خط الجهد العالي ذات الجهد العالي. في هذا الجهد ويرتبط انتقال السلطة مع أقل الخسائر. حتى مع وجود محولات عمل تنحى. في قروض، والوقوف في المستوطنات مع المنازل السكنية، وكتل من الشقق في الكتل (في مصانع فرعية عادة بأكمله)، يتم تحويل الجهد العالي إلى الجهد 380 فولت.
في كل مكان سلك 4، تستخدم في بعض الأحياننظام الخمس الأسلاك. ثلاثة أسلاك - مراحل منفصلة. سلك واحد - صفر. الجهد بين أي من مراحل الفردية من 380 فولت. هذا هو خط الجهد. التوتر بين مرحلة واحدة والسلك المحايد - 220 فولت. هذه المرحلة الجهد. مراحل أبدا ترتبط، حتى لا تلمس، أو سوف حدوث ماس كهربائي.

لماذا استخدام 380 فولت

الشقة حيث العمل التلفزيوني الوحيد،ثلاجة، مكنسة كهربائية، وأحيانا، حمولة صغيرة، لذلك يمكنك أن تفعل اثنين فقط الأسلاك: مرحلة ونقطة الصفر. إذا كان منزلا حيث يوجد مرآب لتصليح السيارات ورشة عمل وساونا وحمام سباحة، حيث كتلة الأجهزة المنزلية والتهوية أو السخانات الكهربائية للتدفئة كونها أفضل تبدأ أربعة أسلاك، وتوفير خط الجهد 380 فولت.
هذا يسمح لك لتوزيع الحمل على مراحل. على سبيل المثال، المرآب، وساونا "زرعت" على مرحلة واحدة، ومطبخ - من جهة أخرى، كل ما تبقى - المجموعة الثالثة. يتم فصل المرحلة عند تركيب لوحة كهربائية. لتوريد معدات الطاقة، مثل المحرك الكهربائي، آلة لحام، الغلايات الكهربائية، الكهربائية أو splitsistemy، سيكون لديك 380 فولت على لوحة في المنزل.

كيفية ربط خط 380 فولت

عند توصيل منزل ويحسب تصميماستهلاك الطاقة. والحقيقة هي أنه عند الاتصال بشركة إمدادات الطاقة تخصص كمية محدودة من الطاقة. على سبيل المثال، 3-220 كيلو واط و 3 كيلو واط 380 فولت، والتي يتم نقلها الى اقرب الدعم. أي شيء أعلاه، مرتبطة مباشرة إلى أقرب المحولات. الكابلات من المحول إلى منزلك وعادة ما وضعت في حساب العميل، وهذا هو، تدفعه مقابل.
إذا كنت في حاجة في منزل ومزرعة 380، كنتيجب أن نصل إلى خط أو وضع كابل على أرض الواقع. حساب المقاطع العرضية والتصميم وحشية من قبل شركات متخصصة. تدفع فقط مقابل كل عمل. هذا يعني أنه يجب أن تعد بعناية قائمة بالمعدات الممكنة التي تتطلب اتصال من 380 V. هذا يقلل من التكاليف الخاصة بك في المستقبل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a router for home
09/07/2016
Do breathing exerciser Helps to burn fat
09/07/2016

Why do I need 380-volt line

Why line 380

Basic equipment in the house working, eating fromlines with a voltage of 210-230 V. Accordingly, the input and often make one-phase power with 220 V. However, for heating or climate control equipment is used, which requires three-phase power supply of 380 V. In addition, when a large number of connected devices, it makes sense to divide the feed line to the several phases, to secure the entire system from overloading.

Where does the 380 volts

By air lines between settlements,cities and large enterprises are high-voltage line high-voltage. At this voltage power transmission is associated with fewer losses. Even with the work step-down transformers. At KTP, standing in settlements with residential houses, blocks of flats in blocks (in factories usually entire substation), a high voltage is converted to a voltage of 380 volts.
Everywhere are 4 wire, sometimes usedsystem of five wires. Three wires - separate phases. One wire - zero. The voltage between any of the individual phases of 380 volts. This is the line voltage. The tension between a single phase and neutral wire - 220 volts. This phase voltage. The phases are never connected, do not even touch, or will a short circuit.

Why use 380 volts

The apartment where the only television work,refrigerator, vacuum cleaner and occasionally, a small load, so you can do just two wires: phase and zero. If it is a house where there is a garage and workshop and a sauna and a swimming pool, where the mass of household appliances, ventilation or heating electric heaters being better start four wires and to provide line voltage of 380 volts.
This allows you to distribute the load over the phases. For example, a garage and a sauna "planted" on a single phase, the kitchen - on the other, all the rest - the third. Phase separation is done when installing the electrical panel. To supply power equipment, such as electric motor, welding machine, electric boiler, electric or splitsistemy, you will have 380 volts on the panel in the house.

How to connect a line of 380 volts

When connecting the house is calculated designpower consumption. The fact is that when you connect power supply company allocates a limited amount of power. For example, 3 to 220 kW and 3 kW 380 V, which are taken to the nearest support. Anything above, connected directly to the nearest transformer. The cables from the transformer to your home is usually laid at the expense of the customer, that is, you pay for.
If you need in-house and farm 380, youWe must reach the line or put the cable on the ground. Calculation of cross sections, design and gasket by specialized firms. You only pay for all the work. This means that you must carefully prepare a list of possible equipment requiring connection of 380 V. This minimizes your costs in the future.

Comments are closed.