منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا الناس الغناء في الجدول

لماذا الناس الغناء في الجدول

/
61 المشاهدات

لماذا الناس الغناء في الجدول</A>

أحيانا يبدو أن الغناء معا على طاولة - هواية للجيل الأكبر سنا.

ولكن ليس من النادر من الشباب للغاية،معا، تشعر بالحاجة إلى الغناء شيء في انسجام تام. أغنية الشرب - ليست مجرد إشادة التقليد، هو في مكان ما هناك حاجة داخلية.

على الرغم من أن عدد قليل من الناس المشاركة في هذا العمل يتساءل بجدية لماذا ولماذا يفعل ذلك.


تقليد الغناء خلال حفل هناك جدالفترة طويلة في دول مختلفة. أنها تبرز حتى مثل هذا النوع من الأغاني الشرب. ومع ذلك، الآن الشرب يمكن أن تصبح تقريبا أي أغنية التي تلبي عددا من الشروط:
- يجب أن يكون معروفا للجميع، أو الغالبية العظمى من sobravshihsya-
- يجب أن يكون واضحا وبسيطا بما فيه الكفاية لأداء اللحن الذي لا يتطلب صخبا استثنائية.

نحن معا!

ومن المعروف أن العمل معا يجمع الناس معا، مما يجعل التواصل أكثر سهولة ومتعة. وما يمكن أن تفعله خلال حفل؟
بالطبع، أولا وقبل كل شيء، وجبة لذيذة. ولكن هنا الجميع متحمسا محتويات لوحات ومشاعرهم. بالطبع، يمكننا مناقشة مزايا الأطعمة، وجعل مجاملة للشخص الذي أعدوا لهم، بعد وجبة واحدة لا يكفي لضمان أن الأشخاص الذين تجمعوا على طاولة واحدة، كان هناك شعور المجتمع.
وكقاعدة عامة، بعد مرور بعض الوقت، الشركةوهي مقسمة إلى مجموعات صغيرة، والتي الاتصالات تأخذ مكان. لتجنب هذا، الذي عقد خلال حفل مختلف المسابقات المرح والألعاب التي تجعل من الانتعاش في الشركة، ويتكامل الوجود، ولكن، وكقاعدة عامة، فإن هذه الألعاب تتطلب الإعداد المسبق.
ويرددون - الأكثر بسيطة وسهلةوسيلة لتوحيد الجمهور. حسنا، إذا كان هناك شخص يمكن أن توفر ما لا يقل المرافقة الموسيقية الأكثر بسيطة على الغيتار، والأكورديون أو صك آخر. ولكن حتى لو لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، فإنه لا يمكن أن يكون عقبة خطيرة - الغناء كابيلا هو أيضا من دواعي سروري أن الناس حول الطاولة.

الغناء المنفرد - الغناء دون مرافقة موسيقية.

وحتى الآن، لأنها "أعمال"؟

لماذا الناس مجرد الغناء ولا يقرأ، يقول، والآيات في انسجام أو دفع الرقص جولة مشترك (على الرغم من أنه لم يحدث)؟
والحقيقة هي أنه خلال الغناء المشتركهناك أبسط وفي نفس الوقت، واحدة من القرص النفسية الأكثر فعالية. خلال الغناء للشعب يخضع لنفس إيقاع التنفس، وعلماء النفس قد عرفت منذ فترة طويلة أن تعديل التنفس - هي واحدة من أبسط الطرق وأكثرها فعالية للحصول على أقرب إلى أخرى، ليشعر حالته الذهنية. وهكذا، حتى أن مجرد التنفس في إيقاع يسمح بالفعل الشركات تجمع على طاولة واحدة، ليشعروا بأنهم جزء من شيء كله، ويشعر المزاج العام.
ولكن خلال الغناء من أهمية أكبر ليسفقط في التنفس، ولكن أيضا الصوت التي تنتجها الحبال الصوتية الغناء. ومن المعروف أن جسم الإنسان عرضة للاهتزاز، على حد سواء الخارجية وتلك التي تنتج الرجل نفسه. صوت - واحدة من أكثر الأدوات بسيطة وسهلة لإنشاء الاهتزاز.

وعلى قوة الاهتزاز ويستند هذا المبدأ من تأثير التغني والصلوات.

والغريب، والغناء معا في هذا المعنىحتى لا تختلف كثيرا عن الصلاة المشتركة: الحبال الصوتية لعدد من الاشخاص تجمعوا معا، وكلاهما إنتاج نفس الأصوات. وبفضل ذلك الناس يشعرون "على نفس الموجة". في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يفهم هذا التعبير حرفيا، فإنها تخلق الموجات الصوتية في نفس التردد في نفس الوقت، وعلى العقل الباطن، ومستوى الجسم، والغناء يشعر هذا الرنين.
وهكذا، والناس الذين يغنون في جوقة أغنية أصبحت أقرب إلى بعضها البعض، فمن الأسهل ليشعروا بأنهم جزء من مجتمع صغير نظمت بشكل عفوي، وجمعت على طاولة واحدة.

لماذا الناس الغناء في الجدول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة lyqqoahs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to keep money
08/23/2016
What kind of tax on OPS
08/23/2016

Why do people sing at the table

Why do people sing at the table

Sometimes it seems that singing together at the table - a pastime for the older generation.

But not so rare very young people,get together, feel the need to sing something in unison. Drinking song - is not just a tribute to tradition, this is where some inner need arises.

Although few people participating in this action seriously wonder why, and why he does it.


The tradition of singing during the feasts there is a veryfor a long time in different nations. Provided such a genre even as drinking songs. However, now a drinking can become virtually any song that meets a number of conditions:
- It should be known to all, or the vast majority of sobravshihsya-
- It must be a clear and simple enough to perform a melody that does not require exceptional vocal.

We are together!

We know that working together brings people together, makes communication easier and more enjoyable. And what you can do during a party?
Of course, first of all, a tasty meal. But here everyone passionate about the contents of their plates and their own feelings. Of course, we can discuss the merits of foods, make a compliment to the person who prepared them, yet one meal is not enough to ensure that the people who had gathered at the same table, there was a sense of community.
As a rule, after some time, the companyIt is broken down into smaller groups, and in which there is a dialogue. To avoid this, during a party held various fun contests and games that makes a recovery in the company, integrates presence, but, as a rule, these games require advance preparation.
And chanting - the most simple and easya way to unite the audience. Well, if there is someone able to provide even the most simple musical accompaniment on the guitar, accordion or other instrument. But even if this is not possible, it may not be a serious obstacle - a cappella singing is also a pleasure for people who had gathered at the table.

Solo Singing - singing without musical accompaniment.

And yet, as it "works"?

Why do people just sing and not recite, say, the verses in unison or drive joint dance (although it does happen)?
The fact is that during the joint singingthere is the most simple and, at the same time, one of the most effective psychological tweaks. During the singing of the people subject to the same rhythm of breathing, and psychologists have long known that the adjustment for breathing - one of the most simple and effective ways to get closer to the other, feeling his state of mind. Thus, even the mere breathing in rhythm already allows companies gathered at the same table, to feel part of something whole, imbued with the general mood.
But during the singing of even greater importance is notonly breathing, but also the sound produced by the vocal cords singing. It is known that the human body is susceptible to vibration, both external and what makes the man himself. Voice - one of the most simple and accessible tools to create a vibration.

It is on this principle, the vibration force of the impact is based mantras and prayers.

And, oddly enough, singing together in this sensenot so very different from the common prayer: the vocal cords of several people gathered together, both produce the same sounds. And thanks to that people feel "on the same wavelength." In this case, this expression can be understood literally, they do create sound waves in the same frequency at the same time, and subconsciously, body level, singing feel this resonance.
Thus, people who sing in chorus the song become closer to each other, it is easier to feel part of the spontaneously organized a small community, gathered at one table.

Comments are closed.