تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية
2016/09/12
أين يمكنني شراء اللف ورقة
2016/09/12

لماذا الرجال ينمو الشعر الطويل

لماذا الرجال ينمو الشعر الطويل

يمكن في المجتمع الحديث غالبا ما تجد استجابة كافية لالفارين من الحشد.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن النساء يغفر كثيرا - هل هناك أي شخص القليل فاجأ الثقب الوجه، والوشم أو شعر ملون مشرق.

لكن الرجل إلى برغي أسفل الاهتمام، وهو ما يكفي لزراعة الشعر الطويل.

تاريخ من قصات الشعر للرجال طويل من

وأول ذكر من الرجال مع الشعر الطويل- أساطير حول مختلف قبائل الهنود والأفارقة التي هي بعيدة كل البعد عن بعضها البعض. في العديد من القبائل من الرجال كان لديهم لزراعة الشعر تقريبا من مرحلة الطفولة، وقطع فقط بعد الهزيمة في المعركة. معظم الرجال يرتدون بفخر ذيول أو الضفائر أطوال على الحزام، وشعرها، اقتصاص كانت أكتاف قصيرة وصمة العار.
في بدة رجال العصور الوسطى الطويلواعتبر عنصر الفخامة وأشار إلى الأرستقراطي. بسبب ظروف غير صحية تسمح الشعر الطويل لم يستطع الجميع، كما كان مطلوبا من لرعاية دقيقة يأخذ الكثير من الوقت - وليس كل الرجال توافق على قضاء بعض الوقت الثمين على مثل هذا الهراء. الشعر المستعار بعد نصب، واتخذ قص الشعر القصير كما كان يرتدي باروكة من الشعر الطويل غير مريح للغاية. على الرغم من حقيقة أن النخبة الإبداعية تمردت ضد النظام بالفعل، والشعر القصير وسرعان ما أصبحت شعبية، اصحاب رأس طويل من الشعر لا يزال احترام وعاملتهم مع التسامح.
حتى ينمو اعتمدت تعتبر الآنشعر رجال الدين المسيحيين. تحديد دقيق للجذور هذا التقليد من الصعب، ولكن يرى معظم الباحثين أن رجال الدين بهذه الطريقة ترغب في أن تكون أقرب إلى يسوع المسيح ارتداء شعر طويل بما فيه الكفاية.

ثقافات فرعية أو بدعة؟

اليوم، وتلبية رجل الشارع مع الكبارالشعر الطويل (وخاصة الذراع الطويلة) من الصعب جدا. عودة الأزياء اللحى مترف، ملابس الرجال خمر، ووالشعر الطويل ويترك جانبا - من الصعب توفير أعمال الصلبة، رئيس شركة كبيرة بخط مائل قوية أو الذيل.
وهذه الاختلافات تحدث بلا شك، ولكنفي الوقت الحاضر كان الشعر الطويل علامة على، وأحيانا طبيعة مجنون قليلا والضعيفة الإبداعية، لا تريد أن تعيش وفقا لقواعد المجتمع. وليس من الغريب أن هذه السمة من المنتجع، وبعض الثقافات الفرعية الشباب.
ومن الجدير بالذكر فقط حركة الهيبيز،نشأت في القرن الماضي، ولكن لا تزال شعبية. الهيبيين تعتقد ان كل الناس سواسية، وبالتالي فإن الرجال يمكن أن ينمو الشعر الطويل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعتقد الهيبيين أن الشعر الطويل لمساعدتهم على أن يكون أقرب إلى الطبيعة وإلى الحصول على مزيد من الإشارات والطاقة الإيجابية من الكون.
أيضا ثقافة فرعية معروفة، وممثلينالتي قررت ارتداء شعر طويل - انها القوط، الروك وmetallers. الأولين توجد قواعد خاصة تتعلق شعر واحد يختار لترضيك، ولكن لن يتم النظر في سمكري "المتشددين" (من الصعب) مع عدم وجود بدة طويلة، والتي يمكن أن تتأرجح بشكل فعال خلال العروض أو ببساطة الرقص على الأغنية المفضلة لديك.
الموضة للشعر الطويل للرجال نشأت معالعصور القديمة، ثم تتلاشى في الخلفية، ثم الظهور مرة أخرى. في عهد الرجل تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر السماح الشعر الطويل، والرغبة في إظهار طبيعة قدراتهم الإبداعية وشخصية غير عادية، والهروب من الروتين اليومي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is a Business Informatics
09/12/2016
Where can I buy paper quilling
09/12/2016

Why do men grow long hair

Why do men grow long hair

In modern society can often find inadequate response to people escaping from the crowd.

It is interesting that women forgive much - there is little anyone surprised facial piercings, tattoos or bright colored hair.

But the man to screw down the attention, enough to grow long hair.

The history of long men's hairstyles

The first mention of men with long hair- Legends about the different tribes of Indians and Africans that are far from each other. In many tribes of men they had to grow their hair almost from childhood, cutting only after the defeat in the battle. Most men proudly wore tails or braids lengths on the belt, and her hair, cropped short shoulders were stigma.
In the Middle Ages men's long maneHe was considered a luxury item and pointed to the aristocrat. Because of unsanitary conditions allow long hair could not everyone, as it was required for the meticulous care that takes a lot of time - not all men agree to spend precious time on such nonsense. After styled wigs, hair cut short was taken as wearing a wig of long hair is extremely inconvenient. Despite the fact that the creative elite rebelled against the rules already, and short hair quickly became popular, the owners of the long head of hair is still respected and treated them with tolerance.
Until now deemed adopted growhair Christian priests. Accurately determine the roots of this tradition is difficult, but most researchers argue that in this way the clergy wished to be closer to Jesus Christ wearing the hair long enough.

Subcultures or a fad?

Today, meet the man on the street with an adultlong hair (especially the long arm) is quite difficult. Returns fashion luxuriant beards, vintage men's clothing, and long hair is left aside - is difficult to provide a solid businessman, head of a large company with a powerful slash or tail.
Such variations will undoubtedly occur, butNowadays long hair was a sign of the creative, sometimes a little bit crazy and vulnerable nature, does not want to live by the rules of society. It is not strange that this attribute of the resort, some youth subcultures.
It is worth remembering only the hippie movement,has arisen in the last century, but still popular. Hippies believed all people are equal, so the men could grow long hair. In addition, hippies believed that long hair to help them to be closer to nature and to receive more signals and positive energy of the cosmos.
Also known subculture, representativeswhich decided to wear long hair - it's goths, rockers and metallers. The first two are no special rules regarding hair and one chooses to your liking, but the metalworker would not be considered "hardcore" (hard) with no long mane, which can effectively swing during performances or simply dancing to your favorite song.
The fashion for long hair for men originated withancient times, then fade into the background, then appearing again. In the era of computer technology man let long hair, wanting to show their creative nature and extraordinary personality, escape from the daily routine.

Comments are closed.