تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الملامح الرئيسية للمشروع
2016/08/21
ما علم بيئة الأرض
2016/08/21

لماذا أحتاج إلى التقويم القمري عند العمل في الحديقة

لماذا التقويم القمري عند العمل في الحديقة

ويسمى التقويم القمري، جعل مع مراعاة التغيرات من مراحل القمر وإيقاعات (شهر synodic القمر).

وهي تحدد الجدول مع أيام المواتية وغير المواتية لجميع أنواع الأعمال الزراعية التقنية.


الشتلات زراعة المحاصيل النباتية والزهور،الرعاية من الفواكه وأشجار الزينة والشجيرات، وكذلك العمل المتعلقة بإعداد التربة للعلاجات الموسمية، يمكن لجميع يمكن العثور عليها في هذا التقويم.
في التقويم القمري، وأيام ملحوظ وفقا لمرور القمر على علامات زودياك، ومناسبة للعمل المثمر والعكس بالعكس.

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كل ovoschevodu-بستاني

لبناء محصول جيد، فمن المهم أن نعرف:
- أيام الميمون لزراعة الشتلات ولها مباشرة
- حان وقت بلات
- الساعة الأكثر فعالية لتسميد النباتات
- الجدول الزمني للأنشطة الزراعية
تأثير القمر على العمليات التي تحدث على الأرضواضح تماما. هذا المد والجزر في البحار والمحيطات، والتذبذب الدوري لمستوى سطح البحر، والتغيرات في المجال المغناطيسي للأرض. وكما هو الحال في الطبيعة، كلها مترابطه العمليات مع بعضها البعض، تحت تأثير بعض العمليات الدورية الأرض الأقمار الصناعية تحدث في الكائنات الحية.
حركة عصير داخل المصنع تعتمد جزئيامن الضغط الجوي. يستمر الشهر القمري 29.5 يوما، وهو أقصر من التقويم، وخلال هذه الفترة القمر يحتوي على 4 مراحل: تزايد novolunie- لونا polnolunie- تراجع القمر. الصبح القمر تؤثر بامتنان النمو القوي للأجزاء فوق سطح الأرض من النباتات - فإنه يترك، وينبع، والزهور والفواكه. تراجع القمر له تأثير على أجزاء تحت الأرض - جذور وبصيلات ودرنات.

في أوقات الكائنات الجديدة والكاملة القمر المعرضة بشكل خاص.

تأثير مراحل القمر على النباتات.

خلال صعود العمليات الحيوية القمرتباطأت جذور النباتات. هذا هو الوقت مفيد للتربة، وتخفيف ذلك والنباتات زرع. تقليم وتطعيم في هذا الوقت لا ينصح حتى لا تجرح جزء فوق الأرض من الأشجار والشجيرات والنباتات المتسلقة. خلال هذه الفترة، تحتاج إلى زراعة الزهور والأعشاب والخضار الورقية والفواكه، بذر العشب العشب.
خلال فترة تراجع القمر في الجزء تحت الأرضيتم تنشيط جذور النباتات سيرورات الحياة، هناك تشكيل الجذر المكثف. سقي النشط باستخدام المنشطات الحيوية للنمو ضروري للنباتات خلال هذه الفترة. هناك يأتي الوقت لقطع، واللقاحات، وقطع النباتات.
زراعة المحاصيل الجذرية والبطاطا والبصل على اللفت،ترقق شتلات كثيفة ومكافحة الأعشاب الضارة - العمل الرئيسي خلال هذه الفترة. يمكنك المشاركة في زراعة شجيرات التوت، وذلك لأن نظام الجذر صحي قوي يحدد محصول جيد.

تعتبر أيام اكتمال القمر والقمر الجديد غير مواتية لأي نوع من العمل مع النباتات.

في يوم اكتمال القمر في الأيام الأولى 2 بعدوشجعت على جمع التوت والفواكه. 1 قبل يوم من القمر الجديد، و1 اليوم بعد أن تم تدمير حديقة الآفات، وإزالة البراعم والنباتات البرية المريضة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the main features of the enterprise
08/21/2016
WHAT geoecology
08/21/2016

Why do I need a lunar calendar when working in the garden

Why a lunar calendar when working in the garden

Lunar calendar is called, made taking into account changes of the lunar phases and rhythms (synodic month of the moon).

It specifies a table with favorable and unfavorable days for all sorts of agro-technical works.


Growing seedlings of vegetable and flower crops,care of fruit and ornamental trees and shrubs, as well as work related to the preparation of the soil to seasonal treatments, can all be found in this calendar.
In the lunar calendar, the days marked in accordance with the passage of the moon on the zodiac signs, suitable for fruitful work and vice versa.

What you need to know each ovoschevodu-gardener

To build a good crop, it is important to know:
- Auspicious days for planting seedlings and its direct
- Time for Plat
- The most effective time for fertilizing plants
- Schedule of agricultural activities
Influence of the Moon on the processes occurring on Earthquite obvious. This ebb and flow of the seas and oceans, the periodic oscillation of the sea level, changes in the magnetic field of the Earth. And as in nature, all processes are interconnected with each other, under the influence of Earth's satellite certain cyclic processes occur in living organisms.
The movement of juice inside the plant is partially dependentfrom atmospheric pressure. The lunar month lasts 29.5 days, which is shorter than the calendar, during this period the moon has 4 phases: growing novolunie- Luna polnolunie- waning moon. Waxing Moon gratefully affect the strong growth of above-ground parts of plants - it leaves, stems, flowers and fruits. Waning moon has an effect on the underground parts - roots, bulbs and tubers.

In times of new and full moon organisms are particularly vulnerable.

Influence of moon phases on plants.

During the rise of the moon life processesplant roots slowed. This is a beneficial time for the soil, loosening it and transplant plants. Trim and vaccinate at this time is not recommended so as not to injure the aboveground part of the trees, shrubs, climbing plants. During this period, you need to plant flowers, herbs, leafy vegetables and fruit plants, sowing lawn grass.
During the period of the waning moon in the underground partplant roots are activated processes of life, there is an intensive root formation. Active watering using bio-stimulants of growth is essential for the plants during this period. There comes the time for cutting, vaccinations, and cutting plants.
Planting root crops, potatoes, onions on a turnip,thinning dense seedlings and weed control - the main work during this period. You can engage in planting berry bushes, because a strong healthy root system determines a good harvest.

Days of full moon and new moon are considered unfavorable for any kind of work with plants.

On the day of the full moon in the first 2 days afterIt encouraged to collect berries and fruits. 1 day before the new moon, and 1 day after it are destroying garden pests, removal of wild shoots and diseased plants.

Comments are closed.