منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا الكلاب تعوي في اكتمال القمر

لماذا الكلاب وعويل في اكتمال القمر

/
365 المشاهدات

لماذا الكلاب تعوي في اكتمال القمر</A>

الكلب يعوي غير المرجح شخص سوف يبدو غير مألوف، حتى في المدينة كثير من الأحيان إلى سماع أصوات العالقة.

ومع ذلك، إذا كان عويل يطول، وفي السماء مشرقة القمر الكامل، ومثيرة للقلق الصوت، حتى المتشككين.

فضح أسطورة

القط العطس من البراغيث
مدربي الكلاب من ذوي الخبرة يدفن بقوة الأساطير حولالعلاقة بين الكلب يعوي واكتمال القمر. ويعتقد أن الضوء ليلة عظيمة يجذب انتباه الحيوانات الأليفة ذكية فضلا عن البشر، ولأن الكلاب تعوي ببساطة تعبر عن مصلحتهم وليس أكثر.

أي تفسير من يعوي للقمر في الكلاب - أي أكثر من نظرية. دليل حقيقي لصالح هذه الحجة أو تلك، وربما لا.

الناس يشاهدون الذئاب - مباشرةكلب العائلة - مطالبة يستخدم كأداة الاتصالات التي تعوي الذئاب، ولكن لأنه من الضروري جدا لشرح وكلب يعوي. من جانب الطريق، والذئاب تعوي إخطار فقط من ولادة الأعضاء الجدد في حزمة، وتغيير قائد أو وفاته، يعوي للقمر يعتبر رد فعل للتغيرات في الإضاءة، وكذلك الإعلام التي يمكنك مطاردة مع الضوء الساطع (المعروف أنه في الشفق أو سميكة ضباب الذئب لا تذهب على مطاردة).
الكلب يعوي للقمر ويعرب عن أسفه لصالحهذا الرأي هو حقيقة أن "مليئة" البدر فقط الكلاب الضالة، وأولئك الذين يعانون من الانفصال عن الدولة المضيفة. بما فيه الكفاية لالحيوانات الأليفة الكلب، وسوف تتوقف عن العواء.

أسطورة

لماذا الكلب غالبا ما تتمسك بها لسانه
ومع ذلك، اعتقاد الشائع، أيضا، من الصفر لاولد. مراقبة الحيوانات، وسلوكهم، ومقارنة ذلك مع أحداث وقعت بعد أن أصبح البشائر. على سبيل المثال، الناس يعتقد أنه إذا كان الكلب يعوي أسفل وجهه لأسفل - هو رجل ميت. وإذا كان الآخر - حتى أنه هو النار.
بالمناسبة، عويل "جثة" أمر مفهوم تماما معجهة النظر العلمية: الشخص قبل وفاته يختلف رائحة الجسم والكلب مع إحساسه فريدة من الرائحة. وهذا يشير، بطبيعة الحال، وفاة طبيعية.
إذا كان الكلب غير نشطة خلال النهار فات علىالأرض أو، على العكس من ذلك، لفترة طويلة يرقد بلا حراك، ورفض تناول الطعام، وبعد حلول الظلام الخروج وعويل، على الأرجح، أنها تستعد لموته. هناك بعض السلالات التي تحاول غريزي لمغادرة جدرانها لبضعة أيام قبل وفاته، وهذا هو السبب أصحاب الذكية غادرت الكلاب أبدا تقريبا تبحث عنه.

الحيوانات - مؤشرات كبيرة للتغير البيئي. على سبيل المثال، قبل الحيوانات الأليفة زلزال البدء في قيادة غير عادي في محاولة لإبلاغ أصحابها من المتاعب وشيكة.

ومن غير المعروف ما مدى صحة هذه التفسيرات الصوفية، اختبارها الصعب جدا. ومع ذلك، كما يظهر الممارسة، ويعتقد أن لها الحق في الوجود.

لماذا الكلاب وعويل في اكتمال القمر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHY the dogs howl at the full moon

WHY dogs howl at the full moon

/
394 Views

Why dogs howl at full moon</a>

Doggy howling is unlikely to be seen by anyone as an unusual phenomenon, even in a city you often hear lingering sounds.

However, if the howl lasts a long time, and the full moon shines in the sky, the sound of even skeptics worries.

Debunking the myth

The kitten sneezes from the fleas
Experienced cynologists in every possible way debunk the myths aboutThe relationship of canine wailing and full moon. It is believed that a large night star attracts the attention of intelligent four-legged as well as humans, and therefore dogs simply express their will and no more than howl.

Any of the explanations of howling on the moon in dogs is nothing more than a theory. There is probably no real evidence in favor of this or that argument.

People watching wolves are straightRelatives of dogs - argue that wolves howl are used as a means of communication, and that's why the dog howl needs to be explained. By the way, wolves only inform about the birth of a new member of the pack, the change of leader or his death, howling to the moon is considered a reaction to the change of lighting, and also to the notification that one can hunt in its bright light (it is known that in the twilight or dense Fog the wolf does not go hunting).
Howling on the moon, the dog expresses sadness, in favor ofThis opinion is evidenced by the fact that only the homeless dogs and those who are separated from the master are "poured" into the full moon. It is enough to caress the dog, and it will stop howling.

Confidence

Why does the dog often stick out his tongue
However, the people's beliefs are also not from scratchborn. Observations of animals, their behavior and comparison of it with what happened after the events become signs. So, for example, in the people it is considered that if the dog howls, having lowered a muzzle downwards, it is to the deceased. And if on the contrary - up, then it's to the fire.
By the way, howling "on the deceased" is quite understandable withThe point of view of science: a person before death changes the smell of the body, and the dog with its unique sense of smell feels it. It is, of course, a natural death.
If the dog is inactive during the day,Land, or, on the contrary, for a long time lies motionless, refuses food, and with the onset of darkness leaves the house and howls, most likely, she is preparing for her own death. There are such breeds that instinctively try to leave their native walls a couple of days before their death, that's why clever masters almost never look for gone dogs.

Animals are terrific indicators of environmental change. For example, before an earthquake, pets start behaving unusually, trying to inform their masters about the impending disaster.

It is not known how truthful these mystical explanations are, it is very difficult to verify them. However, as practice shows, even beliefs have a right to exist.

WHY dogs howl at the full moon Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text