منزل / الأطفال / تنمية الطفل / لماذا الأطفال لديهم عيوب النطق

لماذا الأطفال لديهم عيوب النطق

/
88 المشاهدات

لماذا الأطفال لديهم عيوب النطق</A>

وكثيرا ما يعاني الأطفال اليوم من مختلفعيوب الكلام: التأتأة، مدغم الالقاء والبلع الأصوات الفردية، والنطق صعبا من الأصوات والكلمات. أحيانا يترافق ذلك مع علم وظائف الأعضاء، على سبيل المثال، والكلام الخلقية تغييرات الجهاز التعبير.

ولكن معظم المشاكل والصعوبات التي تواجه النطق المتعلقة بتطوير الطفل، حالته النفسية.

يمكن تصحيح العيوب الخلقية عن طريق الاتصالللفن. ولكن إذا كانت المشاكل خطاب المرتبطة السلامة العقلية والنفسية للطفل، ثم هناك الكثير يعتمد على الكبار، والمعرفة لهذا التصرف والتنمية لطفلهم.

الآباء - الشكليون: تخشى السلالات تطالب

أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعاخطاب التنمية خاطئة - الآباء تطلبا جدا وصارمة. الطفل تميل إلى أن تكون غير مطيع، لتنغمس، لارتكاب أعمال الطفح الجلدي. هذه هي طبيعته، أن طفل من الصعب "للتغلب عليها." وجود شيء مصنوع التي قد لا ترغب أمي وأبي، ويبدأ القرد للقلق، قلق. القلق قبل "التفكيك" القادم ينمو إلى الخوف. عندما حان الوقت لشرح الأسرة والطفل، والقلق والإضطراب، وقالت انها تبدأ ب "الاختناق" (الحالة العاطفية الشديدة يؤدي إلى سرعة النبض، والبدء في تجفيف الشفتين واللسان). التنفس غير لائق - في أول بادرة من الأعراض وصعوبات في النطق. حتى لا يكون هناك التأتأة.

الآباء المحبة - طفالة pooschriteli

في بعض العائلات، الكثير من الاهتماموقد تم منح الجائزة لأطفال. يمكن أن يحدث هذا لأسباب مختلفة. قد يكون الطفل الذي طال انتظاره ولدت أولا، أو، على العكس، في وقت متأخر من الآباء الشيخوخة. ابن أو ابنة يكون الآباء المحب جدا أصبح الجميع المفضل، المدللة ومتقلبة. يشبه سلوكهم سلوك الأطفال الصغار، حتى لو كانوا بالفعل 15 عاما. الأطفال الرضع الأنين، يتغير مزاجهم في كثير من الأحيان. ليس فقط أنها لا تتصرف مثل الشيء ولكن الحديث مثل قليلا. فهي تتميز طفل حديث و "الأطفال" التجويد.

الآباء هم مدمني العمل - طريقة متساهل التعليم

كثير من الناس يعانون من مشاكل في الكلام عند الأطفال يكونحذر إذا كان الوالدان يعيشون مع عملهم والمحن في الحياة، وغالبا ما تشارك في أطفالهم. وهذا لا ينطبق فقط على أولئك الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في العمل، ولكن بشكل عام كل من الآباء والأمهات لا تدفع (لأسباب مختلفة) الانتباه إلى أطفالهم.

ويقول المعالجين الكلام أن العديد من عيوب الكلام أسهللمنع بدلا من العلاج. بما فيه الكفاية للاستماع لطفلك مهتما في مشاكله والمخاوف، لشرح أسباب مخاوفه. بعد كل شيء، وتطور اللغة مرتبطة مباشرة مع تنمية شخصية الطفل، حالته النفسية.

التحدث مع الأطفال

يتعلم الأطفال على التحدث عن طريق تقليد الكبار. لذلك تحتاج في كل وقت للحديث معهم، لتكون قادرة على الاستماع، لتعلم الاستماع إلى الآخر. التحدث مع الأطفال ليسوا في عجلة من امرنا، كما لو بشكل عابر. يتكلم ببطء، بهدوء، وغالبا ما يشير إلى أشياء مختلفة، واصفا موضوع مرادفات مختلفة. استخدام في محادثة مع الأمثال الطفل، التشبيهات والاستعارات الجميلة.

لا يحصل ايضا التعلق الأصوات التيالطفل هو لم جيدة في. وإلا سوف تجعل الطفل يشعر بالحرج ويشعر عيوب بها. خصوصا عدم تكرار بعده كلمة "قذرة". إذا كان الطفل (بقصد أو بدون قصد) اضح كلمة غير صحيح، كرر كلمة مرة أخرى، وهذه المرة بشكل صحيح. دون وعي، والأطفال يقلدون الكبار، وسوف طفل تميل لتصحيح النطق.

الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون الصبر في طريق اتقان الطفل الكلام الصحيح.

لماذا الأطفال لديهم عيوب النطق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xueraold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child development WHY do children have speech defects?

WHY do children have speech defects?

/
58 Views

Why do children have speech defects?</a>

Modern children often suffer from differentSpeech defects: stuttering, indistinct diction, ingestion of individual sounds, difficulty in pronunciation of sounds and words. Sometimes this is due to physiology, for example, congenital articulatory changes in the speech apparatus.

But most often the problems and difficulties of pronunciation are associated with the development of the child, his psychological state.

Congenital pathologies can be corrected by contactingTo specialists. But if problems with speech are associated with the child's mental development and psychological state, then much depends on adults, their behavior and knowledge of the developmental features of their child.

Parents - formalists: exactingness breeds fear

One of the most common causesIncorrect speech development - too demanding and strict parents. The child is peculiar to be naughty, indulge, commit rash acts. This is his nature, which it is difficult for a toddler to "overcome". Having done something that Mam and Dad may not like, the prankster begins to worry, worry. Anxiety before the upcoming "disassembly" grows into fear. When the time comes for an explanation with relatives, the baby, worried and worried, begins to "choke" (a strained emotional state causes a rapid pulse, the lips begin to dry, the tongue starts to dry). Wrong breathing is the first sign and symptom of difficulty speaking. So there is a stammer.

Loving parents - the promoters of infantilism

Too much attention in some familiesIs given to the children. This can be caused by different reasons. A child can be a long-awaited first-born or, conversely, late in an aging parent. The son or daughter of overly loving parents become general favorites, spoiled and capricious. Their behavior resembles the behavior of young children, even if they are already 15 years old. Infantile children are whiny, their moods often change. They not only behave as small, but also talk as small. They are characterized by lisping and "childish" intonations.

Parents workaholic - conniving method of education

Many problems with speech in children would beAre warned if parents who live their work and everyday misfortunes often engage in their children. This applies not only to those who spend too much time at work, but generally all parents who do not (for various reasons) pay attention to their children.

Speech therapists say that many speech defects are easierPrevent than cure. It is enough to listen to the child, to be interested in his problems, worries, to find out the reasons for his fears. After all, the development of speech is directly related to the development of the child's personality, with his psychological state.

Talk with children

Children learn to speak, imitating adults. Therefore, you need to talk with them all the time, be able to listen, teach to listen to another. Talk with children not in a hurry, as if by the way. Talk slowly, affectionately, often calling different objects, calling the subject different synonyms. Proverbs and sayings, beautiful comparisons and metaphors are used in conversation with the child.

Do not get too hung up on the sounds thatTo the kid yet do not work out. Otherwise, you will make the child feel embarrassed and feel imperfect. Moreover, do not repeat "clumsy" words behind it. If the child (intentionally or not) pronounced the word incorrectly, repeat the word again, but it is already correct. Unconsciously, children imitate adults, and the baby will strive for correct pronunciation.

The main thing is to have patience on the way to master the child's correct speech.

WHY do children have speech defects? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Xueraold
It is main inner container footer text