تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا استخدام الخشب الرنانة
2016/09/04
كيفية إعداد شبكة بين الكمبيوتر وnoutom
2016/09/04

لماذا مات سيرجي سيرجي Suponev

لماذا مات سيرجي سيرجي Suponev

"شكرا لكم لدينا طفولة سعيدة" - مكتوبة على صورة لسيرجي Suponeva، ومن ثم وضعها على شبكة الإنترنت 90S في سن المراهقة السابقة.

أنها تستجيب مع دفء الرجل، مؤلف ومقدم من وسائل الترفيه العديد من الأطفال والبرامج التعليمية.

توفي في وقت مبكر وليس لديها الوقت لتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع.

الوظيفي في وقت مبكر

عائلة الممثل هجاء مسرح أوركسترا وعازف البيانونفس المسرح من 28 يناير 1963 ولد سيرجي Suponev، المعبود في المستقبل من الشباب. بعد التخرج انضم سيرغي كلية الصحافة. بعد دراسة سنة واحدة، وقال انه ترك الجيش وعاد إلى جامعة موسكو في عام 1983 لدراسة ما يصل إلى النهاية. بعد الجامعة، بدأ يغزو التلفزيون.
ولا بد من القول أن العمل في الوسطىبدأ التلفزيون سيرجي أثناء دراسته في جامعة موسكو الحكومية، على الرغم من أن محمل بسيطة. لكنه كان بالفعل أصبح بعد ثلاث سنوات من القسم المسؤول عن برامج الموسيقى، حتى من خلال نفس الوقت تشارك مشاركة كاملة في مشاريع الأطفال والمراهقين.
وكان أول من بنات أفكار برنامج "ماراثون-15"حيث كان مدير كامل ويؤدي في وقت واحد. بعد ذلك بدأت تظهر المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع سيرغي - "ستار ساعة" (، وقال انه بدأ لإجراء بدعوة من فلاد Listyev)، "داندي - واقع جديد"، "الغابة"، "حيوانات مضحكة"، "سبعة متاعب - إجابة واحدة" "السابع تحسس" وهكذا دواليك.

في عام 1997، دعي سيرغي لنجمة في فيلم "النبيذ الهندباء" حسب رواية راي برادبري، الذي لعب فيه دور والد دوغلاس.


رحلة كسر

في مقابلة يوم 6 ديسمبر 2001، تحدث سيرجي سيرجي Suponev عن مشروعه الجديد، والذي كان من المقرر الافراج عنه في مارس 2002. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لم يتحقق.
سيرجي أحب الترفيه و 8 كانون الأول،ذهبت لركوب الثلج على نهر الفولغا المجمدة. وقعت المأساة قرب منزله الريفي. حوالي منتصف الليل وعثر على جثة Suponeva من قبل السكان المحليين. في الصحافة هناك إصداران من وفاته، ولكنها جميعا تختزل إلى شيء واحد - اصطدام الثلج مع بعض عقبة. وفقا لفرضية واحدة - شجرة كبيرة على الضفة، من ناحية أخرى - خشبية نهر جسر المشاة الرصيف تغطيها الثلوج.

قالت وسائل الاعلام التي بجانب جثة سيرجي تم العثور على جثة فتاة مجهولة، وركوب الليلة معه.

دفن سيرجي سيرجي Suponev 11 ديسمبر في مقبرة Troekurov.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه بعد اثني عشر عاما من ملتزمةمع ابنه من أول سيرجي زواجه - سيريل. في الصحافة هناك إشارات إلى أنه بعد الطلاق من زوجته الأولى سيرجي، ثم بعد وفاته المأساوية، وأبقى الصبي لنفسه. ومع ذلك، واصل ليكون رجل تنوعا، يسير على خطى والده، وكان يعمل في التلفزيون وحتى لعبت في موسيقى الروك.
28 سبتمبر 2013 عثر عليه مشنوقا فيشقة للوالدين. وكان على أي آثار للعنف على الجسم لا، لم يكن هناك حتى أي ملاحظات. وبعد بضع ساعات وكان من المقرر الحفل الذي لعب سيريل. ما هو الدافع - فإنه لا يزال غير معروف، ولكن الجميع يعلم أن الانفصال عن الأب كيرلس يحمل من الصعب جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why use a resonant wood
09/04/2016
How to set up a network between the computer and noutom
09/04/2016

WHY died Sergei Sergei Suponev

Why died Sergei Sergei Suponev

"Thank you for our happy childhood" - written on the portrait of Sergei Suponeva, and then place them on the Internet former teenage 90s.

They respond with the warmth of the man, author and presenter of many children's entertainment and educational programs.

He died early and did not have time to implement many projects.

Carier start

The family of actor Satire Theater Orchestra and pianistthe same theater of January 28, 1963 was born Sergei Suponev, the future idol of youth. After graduation Sergey joined the faculty of journalism. After studying one year, he left the army and returned to Moscow University in 1983 to study up to the end. After university, he began to conquer television.
It must be said that the work at the CentralTelevision Sergei began during his studies at Moscow State University, although a simple loader. But he was already three years later became the administrator section of music programs, even through the same time fully engaged in child and adolescent projects.
His first brainchild was the program "Marathon-15"where he was a full-fledged director and lead simultaneously. Then it began to appear more and more Sergey projects - "Star Hour" (it, he began to conduct at the invitation of Vlad Listyev), "Dandy - New Reality", "Jungle", "Funny animals", "Seven troubles - one answer" "The Seventh Sense" and so forth.

In 1997, Sergey was invited to star in the film "Dandelion Wine" by Ray Bradbury's novel, in which he played the father of Douglas.


Broken flight

In an interview on December 6, 2001, Sergei Sergei Suponev talked about his new project, which was due for release in March 2002. However, this did not come true.
Sergei loved leisure and 8 December, heI went to ride a snowmobile on the frozen Volga river. The tragedy occurred near his country house. Around midnight Suponeva body was found by locals. In the press there are two versions of his death, but they all boil down to one thing - a snowmobile collision with some obstacle. According to one hypothesis - a large tree on the bank, on the other - wooden footbridge pier river covered with snow.

The media said that next to the body of Sergei was found the corpse of an unknown girl, and ride the night with him.

Sergei Sergei Suponev was buried Dec. 11 at the cemetery Troekurov.
It is noteworthy that after twelve years of committedwith a son from his first marriage Sergey - Cyril. In the press there are references that after the divorce from his first wife Sergei, and then after his tragic death, the boy kept to himself. However, he continued to be a versatile man, following in the footsteps of his father, he worked in television and even played in a rock band.
September 28, 2013 he was found hanged inapartment of the parents. No traces of violence on the body was not, there was not even any notes. And a few hours later was scheduled concert in which he played Cyril. What was the impetus - it is still unknown, but everyone knows that the separation from the father Cyril bore very hard.

Comments are closed.