تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما أنواع الأرضيات هناك
2016/09/02
أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: الأسباب والأعراض، والإسعافات الأولية، والوقاية
2016/09/02

الببغاء لماذا يموت

الببغاء لماذا يموت

الببغاوات مائج في الأسر تعيش في المتوسط ​​نحو 15 عاما.

لكن في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن الطيور يموت قبل ذلك بكثير.

بعض أسباب الوفاة المبكرة ببغاء يمكن منعها، وإطالة عمر المفضل لديك.

أسباب الببغاء متموج الموت

اختيار الببغاء
السبب الأكثر شيوعا للوفاة بينالببغاء - التسمم. ويمكن للطيور أن تسمم رداءة نوعية الطعام أو أي شيء لتناول الطعام في حرية التنقل في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. ببغاء القاتل يمكن أن يكون تناول الطعام والملح، والأدوية، وبعض النباتات المنزلية. بعض الببغاوات بيك الطلاء التي تحتوي على المعادن الثقيلة. وهذا يؤدي أيضا إلى التسمم. الطيور يمكن أن تسمم عن طريق الرش بالقرب من المكانس نافذة، ومعطرات الهواء، وخلايا السائل، رذاذ الشعر والهباء الجوي الأخرى. الذين يعيشون في أقفاص الصلب مع طلاء الزنك، الببغاوات الحصول التسمم بالمعادن ل جمع له منقار وابتلاع الجسيمات. للببغاوات قاتلة يأكل الفطريات التي قد تكون موجودة في تغذية إذا لم يتم تخزينها بشكل صحيح والجوز والبندق.
كيفية اختيار وشراء الببغاء
الببغاء قد يموت أو أن أصيب. تحلق حولها الشقة، وانه يمكن الحصول على ما بين الأبواب، تحرق، وضرب الزجاج، وتقع وراء خزانة ويحاول أن يحرر نفسه، لنفسه لكسر. ويمكن للطيور يموت من الكهرباء، منذ لدغات الأسلاك بسهولة.
كيفية إطعام الببغاء
الببغاء - حيوان حساس جدا ضعيفالقلب، لذلك يمكن أن تموت حتى من التوتر والخوف الشديد. على الأقل في البداية، فمن المستحسن لحماية الحيوانات الأليفة من هذه العوامل السلبية على النحو التالي: صرخات مدوية، شعاع من الضوء الساطع في الظلام، أو هدير نباح كلب، قطة رمي على الخلية.
كيفية فطم الببغاء عض
قد يموت الببغاء الإناث المناسبانتهاكا لقواعد تربية. في كثير من الأحيان، عندما وضع أول بيضة قد تصبح عالقا والضغط على الأعضاء الداخلية من الطيور. إذا كان الوقت لا يشير إلى أخصائي، تموت الأنثى.
العلاج الببغاء منقار
الببغاوات، مثل الحيوانات الأخرى، تخضع لالأمراض المختلفة. قد يكون من مرض وراثي سببه الوراثة السيئة. الببغاوات يعانون من الأمراض المعدية، فهي الديدان، ويبدو في بعض الأحيان الأورام. هذه وغيرها من الأمراض، وخاصة إذا لم يتم الكشف في الوقت المناسب، لا يمكن علاجها. أحيانا المرض مرحلة متقدمة جدا ويعاني الحيوان. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تقرر ما إذا كانت لإدانة الطيور إلى مزيد من المعاناة.

كيفية حفظ الببغاء من الوفاة المبكرة؟

شراء الببغاء الفرخ، نسأل ما ينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائي الصحيح قوتها. بعناية اختيار الطعام - هي الأساس لصحة المفضل لديك. لا إطعام الببغاء من على الطاولة.
اختيار قفص كبير من مادة مناسبة. لا تبقي القفص في مشروع، حتى لا فتور الببغاء.
أقصى تأمين الشقة. إزالة أي شيء يمكن أن يضر الببغاء، أو تسبب التسمم.

بعناية مراقبة الحيوانات الأليفة. أي تغيير في سلوكه قد يكون مؤشرا على المرض. وكلما كنت راجع طبيبك، كلما كان ذلك أفضل من فرص التوصل الى نتيجة إيجابية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What types of flooring there
09/02/2016
Hypertensive crisis: causes, symptoms, first aid, prevention
09/02/2016

WHY die budgies

Why die budgies

Wavy parrots in captivity live an average of about 15 years.

But sometimes it happens that the bird dies much earlier.

Some causes of premature death of a parrot can be prevented, and extend the life of your pet.

Causes of death wavy parrot

choose budgerigar
The most common cause of death amongbudgies - poisoning. Birds can be poisoned poor quality food or something to eat at the free movement around the room. Deadly parrot could be eating salt, medicines, some houseplants. Some parrots peck paint that contains heavy metals. This also leads to the poisoning. The bird can be poisoned by spraying near the window cleaners, air fresheners, liquid cells, hair spray and other aerosols. Living in steel cages with zinc coating, parrots getting metal poisoning because collect his beak and swallow the particles. For parrots deadly is eating fungi that may be present in the feed if not properly stored, walnuts and hazelnuts.
How to choose and buy a budgie
The parrot may die or be injured. Flying around the apartment, he can get in between the doors, get burned, hit the glass, fall behind the cupboard and trying to free himself, to himself to break. Birds can die from electricity, since easily wire bites.
how to feed the budgerigar
Parrot - a very sensitive animal weakheart, so it can even die from the stress and severe fright. At least at first, it is desirable to protect the pet from such adverse factors as: loud cries, bright beam of light in the darkness, or the roar of a barking dog, cat throw on the cell.
How to wean budgerigar biting
The female budgerigar may die dueviolation of the rules of breeding. Often, when first laying the egg may become stuck and put pressure on the internal organs of birds. If time does not refer to a specialist, the female dies.
treatment parrot beak
Parrots, like other animals, are subject tovarious diseases. It may be a genetic disease caused by a bad heredity. Parrots suffer from infectious diseases, they are worms, sometimes appear tumors. These and other diseases, especially if not detected in time, can not be treated. Sometimes the disease is too advanced and the animal suffers. In this case, you should decide whether to condemn the bird to further suffering.

How to save the parrot from premature death?

Buying chick budgerigar, ask what should be the correct diet its power. Carefully choose the food - is the foundation of your pet's health. Do not feed the parrot off the table.
Choose a large cage of a suitable material. Do not keep the cage in a draft, so as not to chill the parrot.
Maximum secure the apartment. Remove anything that could hurt the parrot, or cause poisoning.

Carefully observe the pet. Any change in his behavior may be indicative of disease. The sooner you see your doctor, the better the chances of a favorable outcome.

Comments are closed.