منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / الخيار لماذا سحبت الشتلات

لماذا انسحبت شتلات الخيار

/
85 المشاهدات

تزايد شتلات الخيار</A>

لتكون قادرة على pohrustet العصير Zelentsy في منتصف يونيو، وتزرع الشتلات أولا الخيار.

من المهم للتأكد من أنه لا تمدد.


الخيار - الأقمار الصناعية القديمة المزارعين. Pohrustet لطيفة الفاكهة العصير الأخضر، التقطه من الحديقة. في أقرب وقت ممكن للحصول على هذه الفرصة، يجب أولا أن تنمو شتلة من خيار. في هذه النباتات الحصاد في وقت سابق من 3-4 أسابيع من تلك التي نمت من البذور، زرعت مباشرة في الأرض.

بذور دفن في جلسة مفتوحة او مغلقةالأرض عندما يمر التهديد الصقيع عودة الربيع. في الحارة الوسطى - وهذا هو نهاية شهر مايو. في نفس الوقت فمن الممكن أن تنمو شتلة من الخيار، والذي يعطي بسرعة الحصاد الأول.

كيفية زراعة شتلات من الخيار

ومن المهم أن نعرف بعض القواعد:
1؛ لشتلات كانت قوية، وينبغي أن يكون سنها في الهبوط على مقعد دائم لا أكثر من شهر. وعادة ما هو 20-25 يوما.
2.، مما لا شك فيه أن يكون زرعت بذور مباشرة في الأواني الفردية على نطاق واسع. لا يحب هذا النبات في أن يتم إزعاجه مرة أخرى، لذلك يتم استبعاد اختيار. جذور الخيار نموا في اتساع، لهذا السبب، لا ينبغي أن يكون الأواني الضيق.
3.، النباتات التي تزرع في المنزل، ويمكن تمديد. ولتجنب ذلك، لا تحتاج لخلق عالية جدا درجة الحرارة في الغرفة، وأنه من الضروري مراقبة الاعتدال في الري. وهذا يساعد على تجنب التمدد. والشتلات تكون قوية، ممتلئ الجسم، ولها أوراق خضراء داكنة.

وبمجرد المعرفة التي تم الحصول عليها نظرية يمكنتنفذ عمليا، وهي هواية رائعة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نرى كيف ينمو بذرة صغيرة، في نهاية المطاف يتحول إلى محطة خطها، والتي تظهر لأول مرة الزهور الصفراء، ثم فاكهة خضراء.

من البذور - للفاكهة

قبل زرع بذور، ووضعها فييتم وضع شريحة رقيقة من الأنسجة في حل وردي فاتح من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم لمدة 20 دقيقة لإزالة الجراثيم من الأمراض الفيروسية. بعد ذلك، تم غسلها البذور ووضعها في وعاء، حيث يتم سكب بعض الماء، والاحتفاظ بها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة يوم.
لقد حان الوقت لتصلب البذور. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، وعاء مع المحتوى وضعت على الرف أحر من الثلاجة لمدة يوم واحد أيضا. الآن يمكنك زرع البذور في أوعية منفصلة، ​​وغطاء لهم السيلوفان ووضعها في مكان دافئ لمدة الإنبات.
لشتلات لم يكن سيئا، وليس الضغوط،من المهم أن ننظر 3 مرات في اليوم (في المساء، صباحا وظهرا)، سواء من أرض النبتات تظهر. في أقرب وقت لأنها أصبحت واضحة، ووضع وعاء مع محطة على حافة النافذة المشرقة.

أولا، كانت تزرع الشتلات في + 28 + 23 درجة مئوية. في أقل أنه لا يمكن أن تنمو. بعد 3 أيام، تم تخفيض إلى + 20 درجة مئوية. ثم لن يمكن استخلاصها من الشتلات. وهذا سوف يساعد وسقي يست متكررة جدا. الأواني ترطيب كما التجفيف للتربة.

الخيار يحب أن تنمو في الحديقة، والغنية بالمواد العضوية. في مثل هذا المكان تزدهر النباتات وسيتم إلغاء الغلة.

لماذا انسحبت شتلات الخيار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة dotvouxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / Why do cucumber seedlings stretch

Why do cucumber seedlings stretch

/
86 Views

Growing cucumber seedlings</a>

In order to be able to crunch with succulent greens in the middle of June, first they grow cucumber seedlings.

It is important to make sure that it does not stretch.


Cucumbers are long-time companions of farmers. It's nice to crackle with a green juicy fruit torn from the bed. To get this opportunity as early as possible, you must first grow cucumber seedlings. On such plants, the harvest is 3-4 weeks earlier than on those grown from seeds planted directly in the soil.

Seeds are given to the ground in an open or closedGround, when the threat of the return of spring frosts passes. In the middle lane is the end of May. At the same time, you can grow seedlings of cucumbers, which will quickly give the first harvest.

How to grow cucumber sprouts correctly

It is important to know a few rules:
1. To ensure that the seedlings are strong, its age should not be more than a month when planted in a permanent place. Usually it is 20-25 days.
2.; Be sure to plant the seeds immediately in separate wide pots. This plant does not like to be disturbed once, so the picking is excluded. The roots of the cucumber grow in breadth, for this reason the pots should not be narrow.
3.A plant grown at home can stretch. To avoid this, do not create too high a temperature in the room and observe the moderation in watering. This will help to avoid stretching. Seedlings will be sturdy, squat and have dark green leaves.

After knowledge is obtained, the theory canTo be embodied in practice, and the occupation is fascinating. It is interesting to observe how a small seed germinates, eventually turns into a bushy plant, on which yellow flowers first appear, and then green fruits.

From seeds to fruits

Before planting the seeds, they areA piece of thin tissue, placed in a light pink solution of potassium permanganate for 20 minutes to remove spores of viral diseases. After that, the seeds are washed and placed in a bowl, where a little water is poured, is kept at room temperature for a day.
It's time to season the seeds. To do this, the container with the contents is placed on the warmest shelf of the refrigerator, also for a day. Now you can plant seeds in separate pots, cover them with cellophane and put them in a warm place for germination.
That the seedlings were not bad, did not stretch,It is important to watch 3 times a day (in the evening, in the morning, in the afternoon), whether cotyledons have appeared from the earth. As soon as they became visible, a pot with a plant is placed on a light window sill.

First, the seedlings are grown at + 28 + 23 ° C. At lower levels, it may grow poorly. After 3 days, it is reduced to + 20 ° C. Then the seedlings will not stretch. This will help and not very frequent watering. The pots are moistened as the soil dries.

Cucumber likes to grow on a bed rich in organic. In such a place plants feel great and yields will be excellent.

Why do cucumber seedlings stretch Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Dotvoug
It is main inner container footer text