منزل / الحيوانات / تربية / لماذا يتوقف على تحمل الدجاج؟

لماذا يتوقف على تحمل الدجاج؟

/
90 المشاهدات

لماذا لم تعد تقوم الدجاج؟</A>

يحتوي بيض الدجاج الفيتامينات والبروتينات والمعادن.

البيض تقوي العظام والمفاصل، وزيادة نشاط الدماغ، ويحفز الجهاز المناعي.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم هضم هذا المنتج من قبل 97-98٪ من جسم الإنسان.

الدجاج تربية المزرعة الذي تديره عائلة تلعب دورا هاما بسبب ارتفاع فائدة البيض الغذائية.

ومع ذلك، فإنه يحدث أن الدجاج توقف فجأة على تحمله.


أسباب توقف الدجاج وضع البيض، قد تكون مختلفة. وأهمها:
- الظروف soderzhaniya- غير صحيحة
- الخوف والتوتر
- الغذاء-غير لائق
- الالتهابات وbolezni-
- مالك الإهمال.

شروط غير صحيحة عن الدجاج البياض

كيفية جعل قفص للدجاج البياض
واحد من الأسباب التي تجعل الدجاج تتوقف عن ان تكون -درجة حرارة منخفضة جدا أو مرتفعة في المنزل الدواجن. درجة الحرارة المثلى للدواجن 20-23oS ليست أعلى من 25C. شنق الحرارة في حظيرة دجاج - هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لتحديد ما إذا كانت ظروف الاحتجاز غير كافية. إذا لزم الأمر عزل حظيرة أو أكثر في كثير من الأحيان تهوية ذلك.

في كثير من الأحيان تهوية قن الدجاج والحفاظ على نظافتها. الحرص على أن هناك ما يكفي من الضوء ودرجة الحرارة المثلى للطيور.

وهناك سبب آخر لتراجع وضع البيضيمكن الدجاج البياض أن يكون عدم وجود ضوء في المنزل. وينصح الأطباء البيطريين ذوي الخبرة وأصحاب مزارع الدواجن لا لإيقاف الضوء في الغرفة ليلا ونهارا للسماح الطيور إلى الهواء الطلق في الضميمة مصممة للمشي بهم.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الغرفة حيثيجب أن يكون الدجاج البياض كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية. إذا كان المنزل هو الكثير من الدجاج، وهذا قد يكون واحدا من الأسباب التي لم تعد تقوم بها. الحرص على أن في حظيرة دجاج جرت لتضع بيضها. الديكة إضافية أودعت في الضميمة منفصلة. عشرة الدجاج ما يكفي من الديك.

أسباب أخرى لانخفاض البيض الدجاج البياض

كيفية تغذية الدجاج
الخوف والتوتر. الدجاج - الطيور خجولة جدا. قدرتها على أن تخضع لنؤكد أي شيء من الأمطار الغزيرة إلى صرخة مدوية. وبسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات غير متوقعة ومثيرة غالبا ما يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الدجاج لم تعد لإعطاء البيض.

بعض الدجاج أحرار لبيك بيضها وضعت حديثا، وخصوصا عندما نقص الكالسيوم.

النظام الغذائي غير السليم. عندما الطيور لا يكفي الطعام الصلب والمواد الغذائية الغنية بالكالسيوم والفيتامينات والمعادن، وذلك يتوقف على وضع البيض، أو آخر من دون قذيفة. في هذه الحالة، فمن المستحسن لتغيير لتغذية جديدة، والدخول في النظام الغذائي للدجاج الفيتامينات المفقودة. للتعويض عن نقص الكالسيوم، والسماح لهم الصدف سحقت أو قذائف من البيض.

إذا الدجاج قد توقفت منذ فترة طويلة لتحمل البيض يجب استشارة الطبيب البيطري.

قد تعاني الدجاج من مختلف الأمراض والالتهابات. التشاور فقط من الطبيب البيطري يمكن إصلاحه.
أحيانا الدجاج المضيف يفكر دون قصدعليها زال ما يكون. ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان الغربان والفئران والجرذان والحيوانات البرية أنهم يسرقون البيض من بيت الدجاجة، وذلك بسبب ما يخلق انطباعا خاطئا بأن البيض لا. الفئران تفعل ذلك بذكاء جدا، واحد منهم يأخذ بيضة في الساقين ثم تقع على ظهرها، وبقية تحمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الكأس في منزله. الغربان تأتي أبسط من ذلك بكثير: أخذ بيضة في منقاره، ويطير بعيدا.
ومن الجدير بالنظر إلى أن الدجاج يضع البيض لمن أجل الحصول على الدجاج الجلوس. عندما يدرك أن بيضها تضيع، قد تغيير مكان البناء. نظرة فاحصة على كل زاوية من زوايا المنزل، فمن الممكن أن تجدوا لهم.

لماذا يتوقف على تحمل الدجاج؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Breeding / Why did the chickens stop chasing?

WHY stopped chicken?

/
107 Views

Why have stopped chicken?</a>

The chicken egg contains vitamins, protein and minerals.

Eggs strengthen joints and bones, increase brain activity, stimulate the immune system.

In addition, this product is absorbed by 97-98% of the human body.

In the family farm, the breeding of chickens plays an important role precisely because of the high nutritional value of eggs.

However, it happens that the chickens suddenly stop racing.


The reasons why the chickens stopped carrying eggs, can be different. The main ones are:
- incorrect conditions of detention-
- fear and stress-
- improper feeding-
- Infections and diseases-
- carelessness of the owner.

Improper conditions for laying hens

How to make a cage for laying hens
One of the reasons why the chickens stopped racing -Too low or high temperature in the house. The optimum temperature for chickens is 20-23 ° C, not higher than 25 ° C. Hang a thermometer in the chicken coop - this is the most reliable way to determine if the conditions of detention meet the requirements. If necessary, insulate the chicken coop or ventilate it more often.

Often ventilate the chicken coop and keep it clean. Make sure that there is enough light and optimal temperature for birds.

Another reason for the decline in egg production inLaying hens may have a lack of light in the poultry house. Experienced veterinarians and owners of poultry farms recommend not to turn off the light in this room at night, and in the afternoon to release birds to fresh air in a fenced place intended for their walking.
In addition, in the premises whereLaying hen, should be quite spacious. If there are too many chickens in the poultry house, this can be one of the reasons why they stop rushing. Make sure that there are places in the henhouse for laying eggs. Extra cocks are planted in a separate enclosure. One cock is enough for ten hens.

Other reasons for the decline in egg production in chickens

How to feed chicken
Fright and stress. Chicken - very shy birds. They are able to stress anything, from heavy rain to loud screaming. Therefore, various unexpected and exciting situations often lead to the fact that chickens stop giving eggs.

Some chickens can themselves glue their newly laid eggs, especially with calcium deficiency.

Incorrect food. When the bird lacks solid food and food rich in calcium, vitamins and minerals, it ceases to carry eggs or the latter leave without shell. In this case, it is recommended to change the feed to a new one and introduce the missing vitamins into the ration of chickens. To make up for the lack of calcium, give them crushed shells or eggshells.

If the hens have long ceased to carry eggs, you should contact the veterinarian.

Chickens can suffer from various diseases and infections. Only consultation of a veterinarian can correct the situation.
Sometimes a host of hens inattentively thinks thatThey stopped racing. However, quite often crows, mice, rats or wild animals steal eggs from the house, which creates a deceptive impression that there were no eggs at all. Rats do it very cunningly: one of them takes a chicken egg in the paws, then lies on his back, and the rest carry it along with the trophy to his dwelling. Crows come much easier: taking the egg in the beak, they fly away.
Also, it should be borne in mind that the chicken carries eggs forThat of them to sit out chickens. When she realizes that her eggs are missing, she can change the location of the masonry. A good look in all parts of the house, it is possible that you will find them.

WHY stopped chicken? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text