منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / لماذا لا أستطيع حذف ملف

لماذا لا أستطيع حذف ملف

/
55 المشاهدات

لماذا لا أستطيع حذف ملف</A>

لحذف الملفات والمجلدات، استخدم الأمر حذف من قائمة السياق أو اضغط على حذف.

في بعض الأحيان، ولكن هذه الأساليب التقليدية لا تعمل، وأنه من المستحيل لحذف الملف.

خطأ: الملف قيد الاستخدام من قبل برنامج آخر

وكقاعدة عامة، التطبيقات المفتوحة تمنع الآخرينبرامج العمل المستخدمة الملفات. على سبيل المثال، لن تكون قادرة على إزالة الملف الصوتي بعد الاستماع، إن لم يكن لإغلاق مشغل الوسائط. لإزالة مجلد من الملف الذي تم إنشاؤه في Word، يجب إغلاق محرر النصوص. وبالتالي، إذا كنت تتلقى "يتم استخدام كائن من قبل شخص أو برنامج آخر" لذلك، إغلاق الملف نفسه والتطبيق الذي تم فتحه.

إذا كان ملف مشترك مفتوح، فمن الممكن، فمن المستحيل إزالته، لأن مستخدم آخر يعمل معه.

معرفة ما يمكن استخدام برامجالملف سوف "إدارة المهام". يدير مفاتيح على Ctrl + Alt + حذف. في "العمليات" التبويب هي التطبيق النشط. لإغلاق العملية، انقر على اسمها، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن واختر "إنهاء" من قائمة السياق. بعد ذلك، مرة أخرى، في محاولة لحذف الملف. وإذا كان هذا لا يساعد، قم بإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومحاولة لحذف الملف عن طريق القياسية.

بدء تشغيل "إدارة المهام" يمكن أن يكون بأي طريقة أخرى. بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق شريط المهام (الشريط الأزرق على الخط السفلي من الشاشة) وحدد "إدارة المهام" الخيار.

إذا بعد إعادة التشغيل لا يمكنك حذف الملف،تحاول أن تفعل ذلك في الوضع الآمن. للقيام بذلك، أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر وعلى الفور بعد الحديد الاقتراع قبل ظهور شعار Windows، اضغط F8. قائمة الخيارات التمهيد، حدد "الوضع الآمن" ثم حاول حذف الملف عن طريق القياسية.

تصاريح خطأ

المشكلة مع حذف ملف قد تحدث إذاعلى مستخدمي الكمبيوتر نفسه تعمل تحت حسابات متعددة. اعتمادا على السياسة الأمنية، قد تكون لديهم أذونات مختلفة إلى الملفات. على سبيل المثال، مؤلف الوثيقة يمكن إجراء تغييرات أو حذف الملف. ويسمح فقط للمستخدمين آخرين لقراءة أو تعديل هذه الوثيقة. في هذه الحالة، قم بحذف الملف يمكن أن يكون إلا صاحب (المبدع) أو مستخدم مع امتيازات المسؤول.

برنامج أونلوكر

تعمل القفل أداة مجانية مع كلإصدارات ويندوز. بعد فتح ملف أنها تسمح أية إجراءات: إعادة تسمية وحذف ونقل. تحميل البرنامج من موقع المطور وتثبيته، ثم تم دمج الأداة في قائمة السياق من الأشياء ويندوز. حذف ملف مؤمن، انقر بالزر الأيمن للفأرة واختيار فريق القفل. في الإطار مع قائمة العمليات تأمين الملف، واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد حذف هذه العملية، إعادة تسمية، نقل، أو فتح الملف.

لماذا لا أستطيع حذف ملف آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaunoavg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT relaxation
09/01/2016
How to fix errors on the disc in Windows XP
09/01/2016

Why can not I delete a file

Why can not I delete a file

To delete files and folders, use the command Delete from the context menu or press Delete.

Sometimes, however, these standard methods are not working, and it is impossible to delete a file.

Error: The file is in use by another program

As a rule, prohibit other open applicationsaction programs used files. For example, not be able to remove the audio file after listening to, if not to close the media player. To remove a folder from a file created in Word, you must close the text editor. Thus, if you receive a "The object is used by another person or program", close the file and the application in which it was opened.

If a shared file is open, it is possible, it is impossible to remove, because another user is working with him.

Find out what programs can be usedthe file will "Task Manager." He starts keys Ctrl + Alt + Delete. In the tab "Processes" are the active application. To close the process, click on its name, right-click and select "Exit" from the context menu. After that, once again, try to delete the file. If that does not help, restart your computer and try to delete the file by standard means.

Start the "Task Manager" can be any other way. Right-click the task bar (the blue bar at the bottom line of the screen) and select "Task Manager" option.

If after rebooting you can not delete the file,try to do it in safe mode. To do this, reboot the computer and immediately after polling iron before the Windows logo appears, press F8. The boot options menu, select "Safe Mode" and then try to delete the file by standard means.

Error permits

The problem with deleting the file may occur ifon the same computer users operate under multiple accounts. Depending on the security policy, they may have different permissions to the file. For example, the author of the document can make changes or delete the file. Other users may only read or modify the document. In this case, delete the file may be only the owner (creator) or a user with administrator privileges.

The program Unlocker

Free Unlocker tool works with allversions of Windows. After unlocking it allows for any action with files: rename, delete and move. Download the program from the developer's site and install it, then the tool is integrated into the context menu of Windows objects. To delete a locked file, click the right mouse button and select Unlocker team. In the window with the list of processes, blocking file, choose whether to delete the process, rename, move, or unlock the file.

Comments are closed.