تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مدهش بيلاو الأوزبكي عبق
2016/09/03
كم هو تشيهواهوا
2016/09/03

ماذا يمكن أن تكون ساخنة الأجهزة قابس الطاقة

لماذا يمكن تسخين الجهاز قابس الطاقة

ربما الجميع واجه مرة واحدة على الأقل مع الحالة التي تكون فيها، إيقاف أي الأجهزة الكهربائية، كنت تأخذ من المكونات، لكنه الساخنة.

ومن المعلوم أنه أمر غير طبيعي.

ولكن لماذا، قد يكون ساخنا؟

سد العجز في الدوائر والأجهزة

الأجهزة الكهربائية وكلها تقريباالاتصال بالشبكة باستخدام المكونات التي يتم إدراجها في مقبس الحائط. ويسمى هذا الصدد المكونات. المكونات عادة متصلة الحبل جهاز كهربائي. ومع ذلك، هناك الكثير من الأجهزة المنزلية، والتي هي التي شنت مباشرة على المكونات. هذا، على سبيل المثال، وشحن لأجهزة أي بود، بطاريات AA، elektrofumigatora طارد الحشرات.

إذا كان أصل اسم التيار الكهربائي عن واضح - يبدو، من مخرج؟ أصل الكلمة هو نفسه - على أساس التشابه لتزيين الجدران أو السقوف المشترك.

المقابس والمآخذ جهاز

قم بتوصيل جهاز الطاقةعزل الجسم من البلاستيك التي تبرز اثنين مسمار معدني، وعلى الجانب الآخر، أو على جانب من الأسلاك كابل. في حال وضعت الأسلاك المكونات اتصالات المسمار تثبيتها بإحكام مع القاعدة لجنة التحقيق. هذه المقابس للطي ويجب إصلاحه أو استبداله. بنفس الطريقة، من خلال اتصال المسمار، هي التي شنت الأسلاك المسطحة لمأخذ التيار الكهربائي الجدار. من أجل ضمان اتصال وثيق في اتصال المكونات مع مأخذ التوصيل، وأنها والآخر يجب أن يكون من نفس النوع. من غير المقبول أن تضاف المكونات إلى الروسية التقليدية المقبس الموصل اليورو.

في الأجهزة الكهربائية أكثر خطورة المقابس لها ثلاثة دبابيس، وأنها ينبغي أن تدرج في منفذ trehgnezdnaya ذات الصلة. دبوس ثالث يربط الأرض.

أسباب المقابس والمآخذ التدفئة

إذا قدرة الطاقة الكهربائية،مصممة للاستهلاك الطاقة من إمدادات الطاقة الكهربائية، تسخين السبب غالبا ما يكون في سوء اتصال الاتصال المسمار في المكونات أو المقبس. يزيد الفقيرة المقاومة الاتصال في الدائرة الكهربائية، وفي موقع الطوارئ هي ساخنة. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حرق العزل، والانحناء، وأنه من المرجح أن على النار. إصلاح في الوقت المناسب أو استبدال اتصالات المكونات المعيبة.

في الآونة الأخيرة، وعلى نطاق واسع tselnoplavlennye كبيرة لا للطي مفترق الطرق، وجزء لا يتجزأ بحبل. لا يمكن إصلاحه - استبدال فقط مع سلك.

إذا تم استخدام الشقة محلية الصنعجهاز التدفئة الكهربائي عالية الطاقة والتدفئة في المقابس يحدث سواء في أضعف نقطة. لا يمكن لهذا الجهاز تعمل بدقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AMAZING fragrant Uzbek pilaf
09/03/2016
How much is a chihuahua
09/03/2016

WHY can be heated appliance power plug

Why can heat the appliance power plug

Probably everyone at least once faced with a situation where, turning off any electrical appliance, you take the plug, but it's hot.

It is understood that it is abnormal.

But why, it may be heated?

Plug in the appliance circuit

Almost all electrical appliancesconnect to the network using a plug that is inserted into the wall socket. This connection is called a plug. The plug is usually connected to the electrical device cord. However, there are a lot of household appliances, which are mounted directly on the plug. This, for example, chargers for iPod, AA batteries, elektrofumigatora insect repellent.

If the origin of the electrical plug name all is clear - it looks like, from the outlet? Etymology is the same - on the basis of similarity to the common wall or ceiling decoration.

The device plugs and sockets

Plug the power appliance isinsulating plastic body from which protrude two metal pin, and on the opposite side, or the side of the cable wires. In case the plug wires are placed tightly fastened screw connections with the base of the probe. Such plugs collapsible and must be repaired or replaced. In the same manner, by a screw connection, are mounted flat wire for mains wall socket. In order to ensure the close contact in the plug connection with a plug socket, and she and the other must be the same type. It is unacceptable to insert the plug into the traditional Russian euro connector socket.

In more serious electrical appliances plugs have three pins, and they should be included in the relevant trehgnezdnaya outlet. Third pin connects the ground.

Reasons for heating plugs and sockets

If electrical power capability,designed for the consumption of power from the mains electricity supply, heating the reason it is often in poor contact screw connection in the plug or socket. Poor contact resistance increases in the electrical circuit, and at the emergency site is heated. This can lead to burning insulation, arcing, and it is likely that over the fire. Timely repair or replacement of defective plug connections.

Recently, a large widespread tselnoplavlennye not folding fork, is integral with a cord. They can not be repaired - only replace together with a cord.

If the apartment is used homemadeElectric heating device is high-power, heating in the plugs occurs both at the weakest point. Such a device can not operate strictly.

Comments are closed.