منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا دعا بوكلونايا غورا

لماذا يسمى بوكلونايا غورا

/
126 المشاهدات

تل بوكلونايا في موسكو</A>

بوكلونايا غورا؟ موقع تاريخي مثير للاهتمام.

في روسيا، والكثير من الأماكن التي تحمل نفس الاسم، في كل مجال تقريبا لديها قناعاتها تل بوكلونايا.

أصل هذه جغرافي لديها العديد من الخيارات لإثبات الحقيقة ليست سهلة.


تل بوكلونايا دينا في جميع أنحاء روسيا، على سبيل المثال،الجزء الشمالي من سانت بطرسبرغ، في طريقها إلى فيبورغ أو سوزدال. يكون المستوطنات القديمة الأخرى أيضا تل بوكلونايا بهم. لكن الجبل الأكثر شهرة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه - في موسكو، في الغرب من وسط المدينة، وهذا التل لطيف بين نهري Setun وفيلكا. ذات مرة، كان يقع هذا التل بعيدا خارج حدود المدينة. وهو يطل على مناظر رائعة من محيطه. تأخر المسافرين هنا أن أشيد الحجر الأبيض، ومن هنا جاء لقب "القوس".

تراث

على تل بوكلونايا موسكو للروابط أول مرة يمكن أن يكونوجدت في التاريخ "Bychowiec كرونيكل"، في اتصال مع أحداث 1368؟ 1370 في (الليتوانية-بلدية موسكو الحرب). أيضا هناك معلومات عن ذلك في القرن السادس عشر الأصلي. في عام 1508، التقى الخبز والملح لها سفراء خان القرم Giray مينجلي. خلال مسيرة في موسكو، في 1591، كان هناك معسكر للجيش التتار الأمير غازي Giray II. من جانب الطريق، وانتهت الحملة في الفشل بالنسبة له.
على تلة مع الأقواس خرج لتلبية البارزينالضيوف وسفراء الدول الأجنبية. يعرف عن هذا التقليد، في عام 1812 كان على تل بوكلونايا بونابرت الانتظار دون جدوى لمفاتيح الكرملين. اليوم، ذكرى الأحداث في عام 1812 بالقرب من الجبل فتحت متحف بانوراما "معركة بورودينو" و "كوتوزوف كوخ" (متحف المحاربين القدامى)، الذي عقد كوتوزوف مجلس حرب في معركة بورودينو.
في عام 1958، وضعت هناك حديقة وطنية، حيثالاحتفالات باليد. وبعد عشر سنوات، وقد تم تثبيته قوس النصر لإحياء ذكرى تحرير الجيش الفرنسي. قبل يوم من الذكرى ال50 للانتصار في الحرب الوطنية العظمى (في عام 1990) على الجبل شيد مجمع تذكاري.

إصدارات المنشأ "بوكلونايا غورا"

اسم "بوكلونايا غورا" المؤرخين تفسيرغامضة. لماذا هو "الجبل"؟ واضحة، في وسط روسيا وصفوه أي ارتفاع. العلماء، ويعتقد المؤرخون أن اسم "القوس" جبل أعطى التقاليد التي كانت سائدة في القرن العاشر: كل زائر للمسافر المدينة، ما إذا كان هو-أمير كبير أو الفلاحين، أعلى التل وضرب الأقواس، وبالتالي التعبير عن تسوية احترامهم وسكانها.
ولكن هناك تفسير آخر لأصل هذا المكان اسم. كلمة "القوس" في العصر الاقطاعي كان يسمى ضريبة، المفروضة على المسافرين الذين يدخلون المدينة.
الآن نأتي إلى هنا لعبادة ذكرى المشاركين من اثنين الوطني الحرب. المعابد والمتاحف التي تقع هنا، تذكرنا الأيام المأساوية لبلدنا.

لماذا يسمى بوكلونايا غورا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nolseowb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the spring and what they do
09/09/2016
How to make a disability in epilepsy
09/09/2016

WHY called Poklonnaya Gora

Poklonnaya Hill in Moscow

Poklonnaya Hill? an interesting historical site.

In Russia, a lot of places with the same name, in almost every area has its own Poklonnaya Hill.

The origin of this toponym has several options to establish the truth is not easy.


Poklonnaya Hill have all over Russia, for example,the northern part of St. Petersburg, on the way to Vyborg and Suzdal. Other ancient settlements also have their Poklonnaya Hill. But the most famous mountain of the same name - in Moscow, in the west of the city center, this gentle hill between the rivers Setun and Filka. Once upon a time, this hill was located far outside the city limits. It offers wonderful views of the surroundings. The travelers were delayed here to pay homage to the white stone, hence the nickname "Bow."

Patrimony

On Moscow's Poklonnaya Hill for the first time links can befound in the historical "Bychowiec Chronicle", in connection with the events of 1368? 1370's (Moscow-Lithuanian War). Also there is information about it in the original XVI century. In 1508, her bread and salt met the ambassadors of the Crimean Khan Giray Mengli. During the trip to Moscow, in 1591, there was a military camp Tatar Prince Ghazi Giray II. By the way, the campaign ended in failure for him.
On the hill with bows came out to meet eminentguests and ambassadors of foreign powers. Knowing about this tradition, in 1812 it was on Poklonnaya Hill Bonaparte unsuccessfully waiting for the keys to the Kremlin. Today, the memory of the events in 1812 near the mountain opened museum-panorama "Battle of Borodino" and "Kutuzov hut" (Veterans Museum), in which Kutuzov held a council of war at the Battle of Borodino.
In 1958, there laid a national park, whereheld festivities. Ten years later, it has been installed Arc de Triomphe in honor of the liberation of the French army. By the day of the 50th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War (in 1990) on the mountain erected a memorial complex.

Versions of origin "Poklonnaya Gora"

The name "Poklonnaya Gora" historians treatambiguously. Why "mountain"? clear, in central Russia called so any elevation. Scientists, historians believe that the name "Bow" sorrow gave the tradition that existed in the X century: each visitor to the city traveler, whether great-prince or a peasant, up the hill and beat bows, thus expressing their respect the settlement and its inhabitants.
But there is another explanation for the origin of this place name. The word "bow" in feudal times was called a tax levied on travelers entering the city.
Now come here to worship the memory of the participants of the two Patriotic War. Churches and museums that are located here, reminiscent of the tragic days for our country.

Comments are closed.