تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وكم السائق الحصول على شهادة طبية
2016/09/09
كيفية إزالة تان
2016/09/09

لماذا أمر يسمى سسكا سسكا

النادي شعار الرياضة سيسكا سرد سنة تأسيس النادي - 1911

الذين ينتمون إلى واحدة من الرياضيينالأندية الرياضية، ومعظم المعلقين التلفزيون الروسي، للصحفيين صحيفة والمشجعين كثيرا ما يشير إلى وجود نمط قدم من قبل شخص مجهول، وأصبحت منذ فترة طويلة اعتادوا.

على سبيل المثال، لاعبي كرة السلة ولاعبي كرة القدم من تشسكا، حيث لعب الاميركيين منذ وقت طويل والصرب والبلغار والسويديين واليابانية والأفارقة وغيرهم من الأجانب، غالبا ما يشار إلى سيسكا موسكو.

الحصول على ما يصل على الزلاجات!

قبل أن يصبح بالضبط سيسكا، نجا من الناديالعديد من الصدمات فحسب، ولكن أيضا إعادة تسميته. وعند حدوث، وهذا حدث حتى عندما القيصر الروسي الأخير، لا يتم تطبيقه على القوات المسلحة.

كما المؤرخين من المعرض الرياضة السوفياتيونشأت سلف المركزية للجيش النادي الرياضي الموجود الآن في موسكو في عام 1911 من قبل جمعية هواة التزلج (OLLS). تم إنشاؤه من قبل نفس الاسم، وفريق كرة القدم، الذي كان الفوز في البطولة في عام 1922 تحقيق أفضل، ورأس المال ولقب غير رسمي الأقوى في البلاد. وقبل أربع سنوات، والرياضيين من رأسمال الشركة أصبح رسميا أفراد من الجيش الأحمر وتعميم التعليم.

في الواقع، وبعد ذلك وقفت لOLLSالمتزلجين، الملاكمين، لاعبي كرة القدم والرياضيين الآخرين ترتبط بشكل وثيق مع الجيش، تلقى كامل الحق في أن يطلق عليه، لسهولة المناولة، سيسكا. وأخيرا، هل هو حق لأعضاء بحكم الأمر الواقع ناد رياضي العسكرية كانت ثابتة بعد الأول من العديد من عمليات إعادة التنظيم. وحفظ، وربما إلى الأبد.

تجارب المنطقة الرياضية

هزيمة الغزاة البيض وقيادة البلادمجلس على أن تتخذ، ولهذه الرياضة. في عام 1923 كل مجتمع رياضي، وخلق، يتلقى أسمائهم قبل الثورة، فقد تم تغيير اسمها في طريقة جديدة، من خلال الذهاب الى مختلف الإدارات السوفيتية وكالات إنفاذ القانون. على وجه الخصوص، OLLS انتقل رسميا تحت رعاية القيادة العسكرية العليا، في نفس الوقت أن تصبح منطقة مظاهرة التجريبية من التعليم العام (OPPV). ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه بالإضافة إلى العروض في الملاعب، وخواتم والسجاد، وصدرت تعليمات للرياضيين مع "أسباب" للانخراط في التدريب البدني ليس فقط الجيش الأحمر، ولكن أيضا أولئك الذين يبالغون في استعداد للخدمة.

منزل للرياضة الجيش

إعادة تنظيم المقبل، وتغيير الاسمأنها وقعت في عام 1928. وعلاوة على ذلك، على مرحلتين، والمجتمع بالانتماء لا يؤثر على صفوف الجيش. حتى عام 1951، كان يسمى-OLLS السابق في البيت المركزي للجيش الاحمر (CDKA)، وبعد ست سنوات تحمل بفخر اسم في البيت المركزي للجيش السوفيتي (CDSA). إلا أنه في عام 1957، "الوطن" أصبح "نادي". بتعبير أدق - وسط نادي الرياضة في وزارة الدفاع (CSK MO). ومع ذلك، بقينا في هذا الوضع لفريق الجيش السوفياتي ليست طويلة جدا، تصل إلى 1960-ال.

الآن وإلى الأبد

ولكن تحت اسم نادي المركزي الرياضةالجيش (سسكا) السابق CSK MO عاش زمن قياسي، منذ فترة طويلة احتفلت بالذكرى السنوية ال50 لتأسيسها. ومع ذلك، فإن موقف الجيش لهذه الرياضة التي توقفت عن أن تكون موجودة منذ وقت مبكر 90s، عندما بدأت يسكن في صفوف حافظون سيسكا، عريف ومساعدي بشكل جماعي للانتقال إلى أندية أخرى، وحتى الذهاب الى الخارج.

والآن، موجود قانونا بموجب العلم هوافتتح الجيش ناد رياضي سيسكا أبوابها، حتى بالنسبة للأجانب من بلدان بعيدة جدا في الخارج. ما، على سبيل المثال، تحتاج فقط لأسماء تعداد بسيطة من المدربين واللاعبين في فريق كرة السلة من موسكو - ميسينا، شامير، جاكسون، كرستيتش، Mitsov، Pargo، Teodosic، Wimsey، هاينز. لا شيء من هذه، بالطبع، لا يخدم في منطقة موسكو العسكرية، الجيش يعتبر اسميا فقط، من خلال تقليد طويل ...

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How long does the driver have a medical certificate
09/09/2016
How to remove a tan
09/09/2016

WHY command called CSKA CSKA

The emblem sports club CSKA listed the year of establishment of the club - 1911

Belonging to one of the athletessports clubs, most Russian TV commentators, newspaper reporters and fans often indicates a pattern introduced by someone unknown and have long since become accustomed.

For example, basketball players and football players of CSKA, where the Americans played a long time ago, Serbs, Bulgarians, Swedes, Japanese, Africans and other foreigners, often referred to CSKA Moscow.

Get up on the skis!

Before becoming exactly CSKA, the club survivedmany not only shocks, but also renamed. And at the time of occurrence, and this happened even when the last Russian tsar, it is not applied to the Armed Forces.

As historians of Soviet sport showthe ancestor of the now existing Central Army Sports Club is originated in Moscow in 1911 by the Society of skiing enthusiasts (OLLS). It was created by the same name, and the football team, whose best achievement was winning the championship in 1922, the capital and the unofficial title of the strongest in the country. And four years earlier, athletes from the Company's officially became members of the Red Army and universal education.

Actually, it was then stood for OLLSskiers, boxers, football players and other athletes were inextricably linked with the army, received the full right to be called, for ease of handling, CSKA. Finally, is it right for members of the de facto military sports club was fixed after the first of the numerous reorganizations. And save, perhaps, forever.

Area sports experiences

Defeating the white invaders and the country's leadershipCouncil to take, and for the sport. In 1923 all sport society, create, receive their names before the revolution, they have been renamed in a new way, by going to various Soviet departments and law enforcement agencies. In particular, OLLS officially moved under the patronage of the senior military leadership, at the same time becoming a Pilot demonstration area of ​​universal education (OPPV). It is noteworthy that in addition to performances in stadiums, rings and carpets, athletes with the "Grounds" were instructed to engage in physical training not only the Red Army, but also those who are just getting ready to serve.

House for Army Sports

Next reorganization and name changeIt took place in 1928. Moreover, in two stages, the belonging society does not affect to the army ranks. Until 1951, the ex-OLLS was called the Central House of the Red Army (CDKA), and six years later proudly bore the name of the Central House of the Soviet Army (CDSA). It was only in 1957, "home" has become a "club." More precisely - Central Sports Club of the Ministry of Defence (CSK MO). However, we stayed in this status the Soviet Army team is not very long, up to 1960-th.

Now and forever

But under the name of Central Sports ClubArmy (CSKA) former CSK MO lived record time, long ago celebrated its 50th anniversary. However, the attitude of the army is to the sport he has ceased to be around since the early '90s, when dwells in the ranks of CSKA privates, corporals and lieutenants en masse began to move to other clubs and even go abroad.

And now, legally existing under the flag isArmy sports club CSKA opened its doors, even for foreigners from countries very far abroad. What, for example, need only a simple enumeration names of coaches and players on the basketball team from Moscow - Messina, Shamir, Jackson, Krstic, Mitsov, Pargo, Teodosic, Wimsey, Hines. None of these, of course, does not serve in the Moscow military district, army being only nominally, by long tradition ...

Comments are closed.