منزل / هواية / علم التنجيم والروحانيات / لماذا حرق الأذنين والخدين حرق ما

لماذا حرق الأذنين والخدين حرق ما

/
210 المشاهدات

لماذا حرق الأذنين والخدين حرق ما </A>

عندما تبدأ لحرق الأذنين أو الخدين، والناس يعتقدون فورا من الخرافات الشعبية.

حتى لو كان الشخص لا يعتقد في نفوسهم، من حيث المبدأ، يعترف الجميع تقريبا أن علامات لا تنشأ من العدم، وبعض التفسير المنطقي لذلك هو متاح.


إذا الأذنين أو الخدين تبدأ في حرق، دون سبب واضح، ويمكن التماس التفسير بين المعتقدات، وقبول.
ومن المفترض أن بعض خاصةالناس حساسة يمكن فهم على مستوى اللاوعي، الاهتزازات الضعيفة من المحادثات الآخرين، وخاصة في تلك اللحظات عندما تناقش أشخاصهم. A اللاوعي توجيه بالفعل البقول إلى الخدين والأذنين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم. لم يتم دراسة هذه المسألة خطيرة للغاية، بحيث تسمى أسباب مختلفة، بما في ذلك الفسيولوجية.
وكثيرا ما يحدث أن الأذنين أو الخدين حرق دونسبب واضح. إذا كان نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي يعمل بشكل جيد الندم، لا يشعر، لم يكن الرجل في حالة من التوتر، لا يتأثر الجلد من الصقيع أو الحرارة الشديدة، لتحديد أسباب يمكن أن تشير فقط إلى علامات وطنية.

لماذا الخدين حرق

وفقا لعلامات تشير حرق الخدين أنعن رجل يتذكر أي شيء. يمكنك حتى محاولة معرفة، وهذا هو ما المزاج. لمعرفة ذلك، يجب علينا أن نأخذ في خاتم من الذهب، وتحميلهم في مواجهة - بحيث كان أثر على الجلد. إذا تحولت الفرقة من ضوء، وفكر في نوع الرجل وجيدة. اللون الأحمر - رأي واضح في أي بالحنين. إذا كانت الفرقة المتبقية من اللون الداكن، كنت أفكر مع الشر، وحتى نوايا عدوانية.
إذا أضاءت الخد واحد، يمكننا أن نفترض أن عنك تذكر أحد أفراد أسرته أو مروحة الجديدة ستكون في وقت قريب جدا.
عندما يعتبر نذير شؤم بأن مجيء مشكلة يمكن تجنبها إذا غسل ويرش الماء المقدس على وجهها.

لماذا حرق آذان

إذا كنت حرق الأذنين، بل هو علامة مؤكدة على القيل والقال. يمكنك حتى حساب ما طبيعة هذه الشائعات: في الأذن اليسرى عندما يفترض الحرارة إلى الشعور بأن واحد يتحدث عن رجل ليس أفضل وسيلة. الأذن اليمنى - اشاد شخص. ويعتقد أن القذف في عنوان الشخص قادرا على الشعور على مسافة كبيرة، وهذا ينعكس في تيار كمية كبيرة من الدم إلى الأذنين.
وهنا هو نوع من الجدول الزمني لأيام الأسبوع: أولئك الذين يعتمدون على اللافتات ومحاولة للعثور على معنى خفي من أي أحداث التي تحدث لهم، ويمكن الاسترشاد به. حرق الخدين والأذنين يوم الاثنين هيرالد معرفة جديدة. الثلاثاء - نتوقع مشكلة أو شجار مع أي شخص، والبيئة - قبل موعد رومانسي، الخميس، الأحد - هواية، الجمعة - أخبار السبت - اجتماعا غير متوقع.
توصية: قبل البدء للقلق بسبب القيل والقال أو الأسباب الأخرى التي تنذر حرق الأذنين والخدين، وأنه من الأفضل أن تحاول تحليل حالتهم والبحث عن الأسباب الحقيقية. هذا التفاعل يمكن أن تؤدي الكحول أو الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل جدا، فضلا عن إقامة طويلة في الشمس مفتوحة أو الريح.

لماذا حرق الأذنين والخدين حرق ما آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Astrology and esoterics / Why the ears burn and what cheeks burn

Why the ears burn and what cheeks burn

/
235 Views

Why the ears burn and what cheeks burn </a>

When ears or cheeks start to burn, people immediately remember the folk signs.

Even if a person does not believe them in principle, almost everyone recognizes that signs do not arise from scratch, and there is some logical explanation for this.


If the ears or cheeks begin to burn for no apparent reason, the explanation can be tried to find among the beliefs that will take.
It is assumed that someSensitive people are able to catch on a subconscious level weak vibrations from other people's conversations, especially in those moments when they discuss their person. And the subconscious already transfers impulses to the cheeks, ears and other parts of the body. This issue has never been studied particularly seriously, so the reasons are called different, including physiological ones.
Often it happens that the ears or cheeks burn withoutFor obvious reasons. If the cardiovascular and respiratory system works well, there is no remorse, the person is not in a state of stress, the skin is not affected by frost or intense heat, to find out the reasons, it only remains to turn to the people's signs.

Why cheeks burn

According to the signs, burning cheeks suggest thatSomeone remembers about a person. You can even try to find out what mood it is. To find out, you need to take a gold ring and hold it in the face - so that there is a trace on the skin. If the strip turned out bright, thoughts about a person are kind and good. Red color - there is no definite opinion among the remembering. If there is a band of dark color, they think of you with unkind, if not hostile, intentions.
If one cheek burns, you can assume that you are remembered by a loved one or soon a new fan will appear.
With bad omens it is believed that future troubles can be avoided if you wash with holy water or sprinkle her face.

Why ears burn

If your ears are burning, this is a sure sign of gossip. You can even figure out which character of these gossips: when you feel the heat in your left ear, it is assumed that someone responds about the person in the best way. The right ear - someone praised. It is believed that slander in his address a person is able to feel at a great distance, and this is expressed in the inflow of large amounts of blood to the ears.
And here is a kind of schedule on the days of the week: Those who trust the signs and try to find a secret meaning in any event occurring with them, can be guided by it. Burning cheeks and ears on Monday foreshadow a new acquaintance. Tuesday - expect trouble or a quarrel with someone, Wednesday - ahead of a romantic date, Thursday, Sunday - a pleasant pastime, Friday - news, Saturday - an unexpected meeting.
Recommendation: Before starting to worry because of gossip or other reasons that herald burning ears and cheeks, it is better to try to analyze your condition and find the real reasons. This reaction can be triggered by alcohol or too spicy food, as well as a long stay in the open sun or in the wind.

Why the ears burn and what cheeks burn Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Reoroafx
It is main inner container footer text