منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / لماذا تحتفل ملكة بريطانيا بعيد ميلادها مرتين في اليوم

لماذا ملكة بريطانيا تحتفل بعيد ميلادها مرتين في اليوم

/
75 المشاهدات

لماذا هو ملكة بريطانيا تحتفل بعيد ميلادها مرتين</A>

قليل يحتفل بعيد ميلاده مرتين في اليوم في العالم سنويا. عادة، يتم توصيل هذا المهرجان الثاني مع أي تجربة روحية، مهمة للملاحظات أو حقيقة أن أحدهم لم يكن قادرا على هربا من الموت.

ولكن لا يوجد مثل هذه التفسيرات لا علاقة لها عيد ميلاد الملكة، الذي احتفل أيضا مرتين.

الذي اخترع ذلك؟

كانت إليزابيث الثانية يست أول ملك الانجليزية،تحتفل بعيد ميلادها مرتين. قدم هذا الطلب إدوارد السابع، جده العظيم. لم تملي القرار الذي اتخذته الغرور العاهل كما قد يبدو لأول وهلة، والحرص على رعاياه. حقيقة أن عيد ميلاد الملك (أو ملكة، كما هو الحال مع الملكة اليزابيث الثانية) في المملكة المتحدة وبعض دول الكومنولث - عطلة رسمية للدولة، الذي يحتفل به على نطاق واسع. لأول مرة أعطت الدولة مكانتها الاحتفال يوم ولادة جورج الثاني في 1748 ومنذ ذلك الحين قدم هذا اليوم ولي تعمل في مختلف المسيرات، والاحتفالات، ومشاهدة المواكب الاحتفالية البهيجة.
ولد إدوارد السابع في 9 تشرين الثاني، والطقس لهذا اليومانجلترا لا يمكن أن تسمى الشمسية أو حنون، في كثير من الأحيان البرد والأمطار. سبع سنوات بولسن له التتويج بريطانيا mokla والمجمدة في مثل هذا اليوم المهيب، اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية وتجميد والعاهل نفسه، مع المشاركة في جميع الاحتفالات. في السنة الثامنة من إدوارد الأول أصدر مرسوما التي تنص على أن عيد الميلاد الرسمي للملك والآن يتعامل فقط في فصل الصيف، في يوم السبت الأول والثاني أو الثالث من يونيو حزيران. ولد 3 يونيو جورج V لا يغير أي شيء، ملك إدوارد الثامن لأقل من شهر، وكان من الواضح أنها لا تصل إلى عيد ميلاد، خليفته جورج السابع من ولد فى ديسمبر، نظمت أيضا احتفالات الصيف والملكة اليزابيث الثانية حكم، وأصبح يوم الرسمي لعيد ميلاد الملك عبد الله يلبس سنوات التقليد.
في لندن، وهذا هو اليوم حفلالعرض - التحشد واللون، بث على الهواء مباشرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة. الملك وركوب عائلته في عربة مفتوحة من قصر باكنغهام أسفل مول بالحرس الحصان بناء، التي تطل على ساحة بلاتز الحصان GARDS النوافذ. من نوافذ الملكة الطابق الأول يأخذ الحرس موكب، ثم مرة أخرى في مول مع حاشيته عاد الى قصر باكنغهام. لدى وصوله التحية 41 تسديدة المدافع الأول في غرين بارك، ثم المدافع برج 63. الوتر الأخير من عطلة - الملكة على شرفة القصر يأخذ flypast RAF.
عيد ميلاد نفس الشخصية، والذي يصادف يوم 21أبريل الملكة تجتمع بشكل متواضع، بين الأسرة وعلى مقربة داخل أسوار قلعة وندسور. وكانت الاستثناءات فقط حفل بمناسبة الأول إلى 80 ثم 85 ميلادها. جماهير الملكة ويأمل أن الملكة واحتفال 90 عيد ميلاد، في عام 2016.

وليس مرتين

في الواقع، يتم الاحتفال عيد ميلاد الملكةليس مرتين. كما هو الحال في كثير من المستعمرات البريطانية السابقة البلدان، ومن ثم دول الكومنولث، والملك الإنجليزي يشعر المشاعر الدافئة جدا، لم يقم بعض الدول تقليد للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد الملكة، ولكن مريحة بالنسبة لهم اليوم. معظم استراليا "الاحتفال" انه ليوم الاثنين الأول في شهر يونيو، باستثناء بعض الدول الغربية التي قررت أن تفعل ذلك في يوم الاثنين الماضي في سبتمبر أو أول أكتوبر. أول يوم اثنين في شهر يونيو احتفال يقام في نيوزيلندا. كندا تحتفل عيد ميلاد الملكة الاثنين الأقرب إلى 24 مايو، والجمع بين عطلة تكريما للملكة فيكتوريا البريطانية. في ثالث يوم اثنين في شهر أبريل يقع في جزيرة عطلة سانت هيلانة وأسنسيون وتريستان دا كون. بشكل عام، وهو اليوم الذي يحتفل بعيد ميلاد ملكة بريطانيا ثلاث مرات، وحتى أربع مرات في السنة. لا عجب أن يوم واحد حتى المسؤولين في وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية الخلط وهنأ الملكة في الأسبوع السابق (12 بدلا من 19 يونيو 2010).
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن سكان تلك البلدان التيقررت الحكومة التخلي عن هذا العيد ليست راضية عن هذا التحول في الأحداث. منذ برمودا لا تزال مكتوبة عريضة إلى الحكومة، مطالبين بعودة إلغاء مهرجان عام 2009. وحكومة نيوزيلندا تخطط لتجنب الاستياء عن طريق إدخال نفس اليوم، عيد وطني آخر، يوم هيلاري تكريما للرجل الأول لقهر ايفرست.

لماذا ملكة بريطانيا تحتفل بعيد ميلادها مرتين في اليوم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jitheuvg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other WHY the English Queen celebrates her birthday twice

WHY the English Queen celebrates her birthday twice


Why the Queen of England celebrates her birthday twice</a>

Few people in the world celebrate their birthday twice a year. Usually the second such holiday is associated with any spiritual experience, important for the celebrant, or with the fact that someone managed to avoid death.

But no such explanations have anything to do with the birthday of the British Queen, which is also celebrated twice.

Who invented this?

Elizabeth II is not the first English monarch,Celebrating his birthday twice. This custom was introduced by Edward VII, her great-great-grandfather. The decision was dictated not by the vanity of the monarch, as it may seem at first glance, but concern for the subjects. The fact is that the birthday of the king (or queen, as in the case of Elizabeth II) in the UK, as well as some countries of the Commonwealth - an official national holiday, which is celebrated on a grand scale. For the first time the status of the state celebration was given to his birthday by Georg II in 1748 and since that day the British crowns are participating in various parades, festivities, observing the festive ceremonial processions.
Edward VII was born on November 9, the weather that day inEngland can not be called sunny or affectionate, it is often cold and rainy. Seven years of his coronation, Britain was wet and frozen on such a solemn day, mok and merz, and the monarch himself, taking part in all ceremonial events. In the eighth year, Edward issued a decree according to which the official birthday of the king will now be handled only in the summer, on the first, second or third Saturday of June. Born on June 3, George V did not change anything, Edward VIII reigned for less than a month and he clearly was not up to the birthdays, his successor, George VII, born in December, also arranged summer celebrations and, to the reign of Elizabeth II, the official birthday of the monarch became Fanned by years of tradition.
In London on this day a solemnParade - Trooping the Color, broadcast live on the territory of the kingdom. The monarch and his family ride in an open carriage from Buckingham Palace down the Mall to the Horse Guards Building, whose windows face the Horse-Garden Square. From the windows of the ground floor the queen takes the parade of the Guard, then again on the Mall she returns with her entourage to Buckingham Palace. About her arrival salute 41 salvo first guns in Green Park, and then 63 cannons in the Tower. The final chord of the holiday - the queen on the balcony of the palace receives the air parade of the British Air Force.
Personal birthday, which falls on 21April, the Queen meets modestly, among the family and associates, within the walls of Windsor Castle. The only exceptions were ceremonies timed to the 80's and then 85's. Fans of the Queen hope that the Queen will celebrate and 90 birthday, in 2016.

And not at all twice

In fact, the Queen's birthday is celebratedNot twice. Since in many countries that were British colonies, and then Commonwealth countries, the English monarch feels very warm feelings, some states have left the tradition of celebrating the Queen's Birthday, but at convenient times for them. Most of Australia "celebrates" it on the first Monday of June, with the exception of some western states that decided to do it on the last Monday of September or the first of October. On the first Monday of June, the holiday is held in New Zealand. Canada celebrates Queen's Birthday on Monday, the closest to May 24, combining with a feast in honor of the same English Queen Victoria. On the third Monday of April, this holiday is celebrated on the islands of St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. In general, the birthday of a British monarch can be celebrated thrice, or even four times a year. It's no wonder that once even the US State Department officials got confused and congratulated the queen a week earlier (12, not June 19, 2010).
It is noteworthy that the inhabitants of those countries whoseThe government decided to abandon this holiday, are not at all happy about this turn of events. So in Bermuda, they still write petitions to the government, demanding the return of the canceled in 2009 holiday. The New Zealand government plans to avoid discontent by introducing another national holiday, Hillary Day, on the same day, in honor of the first man to conquer Everest.

WHY the English Queen celebrates her birthday twice Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jitheuvg
It is main inner container footer text