منزل / دواء / مرض / لماذا جلطة القلب الراحة بعيدا

لماذا تجلط يبتعد عن القلب

/
78 المشاهدات

لماذا جلطة القلب الراحة بعيدا</A>

سمع الجميع تقريبا عن جلطات الدم.

ولكن معظمهم لا يستطيعون تخيل مدى خطورتها. تشكيل خثرة - آلية الدفاع الطبيعية للجسم، مما يمنع فقدان الآفات الوعائية الدموية.

قد تترافق تشكيلها مع بعض الأمراض، وليس ضعف سلامة الأوعية الدموية.

ما هو تجلط الدم

تجلط الدم - تجلط الدم التي تشكل فيتجويف القلب أو الأوعية الدموية. هناك 2 أنواع الجلطة الدموية: سد (التي تشكلت في السفن الصغيرة) والجداري (يمكن تشكيلها في تجاويف القلب في السفن الكبيرة). لا يتم تشكيل خثرة على الفور، فإن عملية ظهور طويل إلى حد ما. في البداية، في القلب أو في جدران الأوعية الدموية تتشكل اللويحات التي تنمو في نهاية المطاف والنمو. ثم، من لويحات تشكيل خثرة، والتي يمكن أن تقطع وتسبب الصحية عواقب سلبية لا رجعة فيها.
عادة، يتم تشكيل الجلطات نتيجة لزيادة في لزوجة الدم، والتغيرات في جدران الأوعية واضطرابات الدورة الدموية.

لماذا هو تجلط الدم يمكن أن تنفصل

في أمراض مختلفة من الدورة الدموية وقلوب المزيد والمزيد من الدهون تتراكم على الجدران الداخلية للأوعية الدموية. هم تضييق التجويف، وزيادة ضغط الدم مما أدى إلى الإنسان. تحت تأثير ضغط قوي، يتدفق الدم من خلال الأوعية بمعدل أكبر مما كان في ظل ظروف طبيعية. هذا تسارع تدفق الدم يمكن أن يضر أو ​​تمزيق قطعة من الكولسترول وحة أو جلطة دموية تشكلت من جدار السفينة أو تجويف القلب وحملها على حتى تصل السفينة، أصغر في القطر من نفسه. بعد ذلك يمكن أن تتطور متلازمة مفاجئة وخطيرة جدا - الجلطات الدموية، والذي يودي بحياة أكثر من 100 000 شخص في روسيا.
أيضا تجلط يمكن كسر بعيدا عن جدران الشرايينأو الوريد في إعداد رجل رضوض أو صدمة حادة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان موجودا تجلط الدم في الشرايين الساق، وتمريرها الرجل في مكانه من التفكك، وانه يمكن كسر بسهولة بعيدا عن جدار الوعاء الدموي.

كيفية التعرف على وجود جلطة دموية

عند وقوع جلطة دموية الشريان الدماغ،هناك السكتة الدماغية. علامات الرئيسية هي في انتهاك للحساسية في الأطراف والنشاط في شلل البشري. يجوز للشخص ان الانحراف، والكلام مكسورة والرؤية.
إذا كان يؤثر على الشرايين التاجية يحدثاحتشاء عضلة القلب. وهناك سمة مميزة - ألم في الصدر. وقالت إنها يمكن ارتداء سحق، والضغط، أو الخبز في الطبيعة. أيضا، يمكن إعطاء ألم في الذراعين والرقبة والبطن، أو منطقة بين الكتفين.
إذا انسداد الأوعية الدموية في الأمعاء، تخثر المساريقي يتطور، ثم هناك نخر والتهاب الصفاق.
إذا thrombosing سفن الأطراف، مع وجود احتمال كبير لتطوير الغرغرينا. أطرافه الأولى تصبح باردة وشاحبة، ومن ثم تأتي النخر.
تجلط الدم من الشريان الرئوي مما يؤدي إلى الاختناق وتحول الجلد الأزرق.

لماذا تجلط يبتعد عن القلب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gohdaent
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / Why does thrombus come off the heart?

Why does the thrombus come off the heart?


Why does the thrombus come off the heart?</a>

Almost every person has heard of blood clots.

But most can not imagine how dangerous they are. The formation of a thrombus is a natural protective mechanism of the body, preventing the loss of blood when the vessels are damaged.

His education may be associated with certain pathologies, and not violations of the integrity of blood vessels.

What is a thrombus?

A thrombus is a blood clot that forms in theCavity of the heart or blood vessels. There are 2 types of thrombi: clogging (formed in small vessels) and parietal (can be formed in the cavities of the heart and in larger vessels). A thrombus does not form immediately, the process of its appearance is rather long. Initially, in the heart or on the walls of the vessels are formed plaques, which eventually grow and increase. Then a thrombus is formed from the plaques, which can come off and cause irreversible negative consequences to the health.
As a rule, thrombi are formed due to increased blood viscosity, changes in the walls of blood vessels and impaired blood circulation.

Why a thrombus can come off

With various pathologies of the circulatory system andHeart on the inner walls of the vessels accumulates more and more deposits. They narrow the lumen of the vessel, as a result of which a person's blood pressure rises. Under the influence of strong pressure, the blood passes through the vessels at a higher rate than under normal conditions. This accelerated flow of blood can touch or tear off a piece of cholesterol plaque or a formed thrombus from the vessel wall or heart cavity and carry it on until it reaches a vessel smaller in diameter than itself. Then a very dangerous and sudden syndrome may develop - thromboembolism, from which over 100,000 people die each year in Russia.
Also, the thrombus can come off the artery wallOr a vein when a person receives bruised or blunt injuries. For example, if a thrombus is located in the artery of the leg, and a person has strongly struck at the site of its dislocation, it can easily tear itself away from the vessel wall.

How to recognize thrombus

When a thrombus hits the artery of the brain,A stroke occurs. The main symptoms are a violation of the sensitivity and activity of the limbs, the person is paralyzed. The face can warp, speech and sight are disturbed.
When the lesions of the coronary arteries occurMyocardial infarction. A characteristic sign is the pain behind the sternum. It can have a pressing, baking or compressive character. Also, pain can be given in both hands, neck, abdomen or interscapular area.
If the intestinal vessels are clogged, mesenteric thrombosis develops, followed by peritonitis and necrosis.
If the vessels of the extremities are thrombosed, gangrene is most likely to develop. First the limbs become cold and pale, and then necrosis sets in.
Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery leads to suffocation and blue skin.

Why does the thrombus come off the heart? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gohdaent
It is main inner container footer text