تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما برنامج لتنظيف السجل
2016/09/06
هل هناك بديل لالباراسيتامول
2016/09/06

لماذا الطيور لا تسقط من الفروع عند النوم

لماذا لا الطيور تسقط من الفروع عند النوم

كنت كثيرا ما نرى صورة لطائر، دون أي لبس ينام على فرع أو أسلاك ولم تسقط.

بالتأكيد، لم يكن لديك الوقت لنتساءل أو حتى الدهشة مهدها لأنها والخروج.

في الطبيعة، ويتلقى تقريبا كل حيوان قبلالنوم على وضعية للاسترخاء أكبر قدر ممكن من العضلات. بعد كل شيء، يعتبر حلم في المقام الأول لراحة الجسم، وأنها أيضا. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الطيور، وهذا الوضع لا يناسب. ويمكن أن أنام إلا عندما تتمدد عضلات الكفوف.

حقيقة أن وتر الطيور الساق يرتبطالعضلات والأصابع. لذلك، عندما الأراضي الطيور، وتقلص العضلات، وتمتد الأوتار والأصابع هي عازمة. أثناء النوم، والطيور لا ينتقل، بحيث لا يستطيع تصويب ساقيه. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه لا يعفي مخلب لها من دعم. عندما يأتي الطيور في حالة اليقظة، يقام، والأصابع ندعها تفلت من أيدينا مكان الزوار السبات.

الطيور التي تنام في الماء، وغالبا ما تكون هناك الوحيدساق واحدة. فمن السهل أن أشرح، وهذا. وبالتالي فإنها تفقد حرارة أقل والحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال، فإن مثل هذا الأسلوب النوم مالك الحزين اللجوء طويلة الأرجل وطيور النحام.

ومع ذلك، هناك الطيور التي لديها جيدةوتبين القيلولة وعلى الطاير. على سبيل المثال، اللقالق تتحول دون مشاكل النوم أثناء رحلاتهم الطويلة. الخرشنة أسخم غير قادرة على الطيران فوق البحر أكثر من عام، وليس وقف للراحة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What program to clean the registry
09/06/2016
Is there an alternative to paracetamol
09/06/2016

WHY birds do not fall from the branches when they sleep

Why do not birds fall from the branches when they sleep

You often see a picture of a bird, without any confusion slept on a branch or wire and did not fall.

Surely, you do not have time to wonder or even infancy amazement as she is coming out.

In nature, almost every animal receives beforesleep a posture in which to relax the maximum amount of muscle. After all, the dream in the first place is considered to rest the body and they also. However, most of the birds, this situation does not suit. They can sleep only when the muscles are stretched paws.

The fact that avian tendon associated legmuscle and fingers. So, when the bird lands, shrinking muscles, tendons are stretched, and the fingers are bent. During sleep, the bird does not move, so he could not straighten his legs. As a result, it does not release its paw from the support. When a bird comes into the waking state, it is raised, and the fingers let go place Recent hibernation.

Birds that sleep in the water, there are often onlyone leg. It is easy to explain, and this. Thus they lose less heat and keep the required body temperature. For example, such a technique sleep recourse long-legged herons and flamingos.

However, there are birds that have goodIt turns napping and on the fly. For example, storks turn without trouble sleeping during their long flights. Sooty tern is able to fly over the sea more than a year, and not stopping for breaks.

Comments are closed.