تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل حلقة من السكاكين
2016/08/26
كيفية زراعة الخردل الأبيض
2016/08/26

لماذا الكحول رجل في حالة سكر يصبح أكثر جرأة

كحول

الكحول، حتى على المستوى الأدنى له بعض التأثير على سلوك الإنسان.

هناك صورة نمطية التي يجب أن تظهر بالضرورة الشجاعة، التحرر أو العدوان. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس صحيحا.

في الواقع، فإن المواد الواردة في الكحول، يمكن أن يسبب ليس فقط متعة أو الغطرسة، ولكن أيضا حزن والاكتئاب.

أسباب الشجاعة

معظم الناس تستهلك الكحول،تغيير جذري سلوكهم. ويبدو أن لديهم على الإطلاق أي شعور بالخوف. وهذا هو السبب في أن الناس في حالة سكر المعركة هو أمر شائع جدا. العدوان يمكن أن يسبب حتى حدث طفيفة.
تحديد الخبراء عدة فئات من المواطنين،والتي هي خطر خاص. يحدث العدوان أساسا في التعاطي المزمن للكحول، في الأفراد الذين يعانون من بعض الأمراض النفسية وأولئك الذين لفترة طويلة ظلت الاكتئاب.

مألوفة للكثيرين الحالة التي يكون فيها بعد الشرب من الصعب أن نتذكر الأحداث - هو مرض خطير، وهذا الدواء يسمى مرض كورساكوف.

الكحول، والدخول في جسم الإنسان لوقت قصير من المعدة ويمتد في جميع أنحاء الجسم، وبالتالي دخول الدماغ وممارسة آثار ضارة على الجهاز العصبي المركزي. أثبتت المتخصصين أنه مع استخدام 100 غرام من المشروبات الكحولية وفاة عدة آلاف من الخلايا العصبية. تدريجيا يتم تقليل المخ البشري مع سمية قوية في الحجم، وجميع ردود الفعل والمخابرات في نفس الوقت تنتهك إلى حد كبير. الشجاعة، والذي يظهر تحت تأثير الكحول - انتهاكا للتفكير. الدماغ ببساطة لا يمكن أن "التفكير" حول الإجراءات، وعواقبها وتقييم الوضع على نحو كاف.
وقد أثبت العلماء أن الاستخدام المفرط للالكحول يسبب سمية الدماغية. ونتيجة لهذا التعرض هناك تدهور تدريجي للإنسان كشخص. ونتيجة لهذه العملية يمكن أن تكون مثل العدوان غير المنضبط والرغبة في إنهاء حياته بالانتحار.

وفقا للأسطورة، غرس الله أول Deonisالكرمة في العظام الدواجن، ثم أسد وحمار. الكحول يجعل الشخص الأول في "الطيور مضحك"، ثم إلى "الأسد الشجاع"، ثم في "الحمار سخيفة".

المرحلة الآثار من الكحول على الإنسان

السلوك البشري تحت تأثير الكحول المستهلكةالكحول قد تغير عدة مرات خلال فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الزمن. أولا، في الجسم هناك شجاعة وجرأة. والسبب هو في المقام الأول العمل من الكحول الإيثيلي. كميات الحد الأدنى هو عبارة عن مادة قادرة على تقديم أي شخص من التعب، من الألم وإعطاء ما يسمى سهولة.
في الخطوة الثانية المكونات الكحول تخترقالأوعية الدموية وتبدأ الحركة إلى الدماغ. عند هذه النقطة في جسم الإنسان ينتج عنصر مشابه لالادرينالين. هذا العامل يسبب ليس فقط الشجاعة، ولكن أيضا العدوان. رجل في كل شيء يحاول أن يكون مركز الانتباه، هو أكثر وضوحا سماع الصوت، وليس في حالة استرخاء جدا.
المرحلة الثالثة - الاحتجاج. أي تعليقات أو انتقادات تجاه رجل في حالة سكر مما تسبب في غضبه. الدماغ في هذه المرحلة هو ما يسمى حالة من التنويم المغناطيسي. وتعطلت عملية النظام العصبي، مما تسبب في انعدام شبه كامل للحساسية.
المرحلة النهائية من التعرض للكحولذلك هو تحقيق أعمالهم. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هناك مثل لحظة نادرة جدا. ذلك يعتمد عليه هو فقط على العوامل الفردية للحياة البشرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a ring of cutlery
08/26/2016
How to plant white mustard
08/26/2016

WHY alcohol drunk man becomes bolder

Alcohol

Alcohol, even at the minimum level has a certain influence on human behavior.

There is a stereotype that must necessarily appear courage, emancipation or aggression. However, this is not quite true.

In fact, the substances contained in alcohol, can cause not only fun or arrogance, but also melancholy, depression.

Causes of courage

Most of the people consumes alcohol,fundamentally change their behavior. It seems that they have absolutely no sense of fear. That is why the fight drunk people is very common. Aggression can cause even a minor event.
Experts identify several categories of citizens,which are a special risk. Aggression occurs mainly in chronic alcoholics, in individuals suffering from some mental illness and those who for a long time remained depressed.

Familiar to many a situation where after drinking hard to remember the events - it is a serious disease, which in medicine is called Korsakoff's disease.

Alcohol, getting into the human body for aa short time from the stomach extends throughout the body, thus entering the brain and exerting adverse effects on the central nervous system. Specialists proved that with the use of 100 g of an alcoholic beverage dies several thousand neural cells. gradually the human brain With a strong toxicity is reduced in size, all the reflexes and intelligence at the same time largely violated. Courage, which appears under the influence of alcohol - a violation of thinking. The brain simply can not "think" about the actions, their consequences and evaluate the situation adequately.
Scientists have shown that excessive use ofAlcohol causes cerebral toxicity. As a result of such exposure there is a gradual degradation of man as a person. The consequence of such a process could be as uncontrolled aggression and a desire to end his life in suicide.

According to legend, God planted the first Deonisvine in the poultry bone, then the lion and donkey. Alcohol makes the first person in the "funny bird", then to "fearless lion," and then in "silly ass".

Stage effects of alcohol on the human

Human behavior under the influence of alcohol consumedAlcohol may change several times during a relatively short period of time. First, in the body there is courage and boldness. The reason is primarily the action of ethyl alcohol. The minimum quantities is a substance capable to deliver a person from fatigue, from pain and give the so-called ease.
In the second step the alcohol components penetrateblood vessels and begin motion to the brain. At this point in the human body produces a component similar to epinephrine. This factor causes not only courage, but also aggression. Man in every way trying to be the center of attention, it is more clearly hear the sound, and is in a very relaxed state.
The third stage - the protest. Any comments or criticism towards the intoxicated man causing his rage. The brain at this point is the so-called state of hypnosis. Nervous System operation is disrupted, causing the almost complete lack of sensitivity.
The final stage of alcohol exposureIt is the realization of their actions. It is worth noting that there is such a moment quite rare. It depends it is solely on individual factors of human life.

Comments are closed.