منزل / الأطفال / العلاقات مع أولياء الأمور / لماذا يجب أن يعيش الأطفال الكبار على حدة

لماذا يجب أن يعيش الأطفال البالغين بشكل منفصل

/
82 المشاهدات

وينبغي أن تكون عشيقة لبيت واحد</A>

في حياة والدي، ويأتي هناك وقت عندما يكبر الأطفال صعودا ويبدأ أن يعيش وحده، عائلتي.

فهي حرة في أن تقرر المنزلية الخاصة بهم والتحديات الراهنة، وإثراء تجربة حياتك.

استقلال

تعيش جنبا إلى جنب مع والديهم لا تعطي الأطفاللإظهار استقلالها. واستنادا لحظة الإسكان، وأصحاب المنزل والوالدين، وليس الأطفال. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم حل جميع المشاكل أمي كل يوم او الاب.
في معظم الحالات، وجهات نظر الأطفال الذين يعيشونمعا، لا تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. الآباء لا ترى ضرورة للتشاور مع الأطفال حول قرار من القضايا المتعلقة بصيانة المنزل، وجبات الطعام، الخ ونتيجة لذلك - الأطفال التعود على حقيقة أن يقرر الوالدان بالنسبة لهم كل شيء، وليس لمحاولة حل القضايا الناشئة.
الذين يعيشون مع والديهم، والأطفال لا تأخذمحاولات للحصول على المساكن الخاصة بهم. ورضاهم، وأنها مريحة. بعد ولادة أطفالهم، وهم قادرون على يغرس فيها الحكم الذاتي في أفعالهم لن تكون قادرة على منحهم مثالا إيجابيا. كما أنها سوف تعيش على حساب آبائهم.
الابن، الذين يعيشون مع والديهم، وبعد بالفعلأسرته، لا تسعى إلى أن تصبح على درجة الماجستير كامل العضوية في المنزل. من حيث اليومية هذا الزوج unadapted تماما للقضايا الاقتصادية. في حالة فقدان والده، وقال انه سوف الكبار أن يكون عملية معقدة للتكيف مع الحياة المستقلة. اذا فشل في التكيف، فإنه قد يفقد الأسرة، حيث سيكون هناك تقديم بالكامل.

النزاعات

، تقاسم اثنين أو أكثرأجيال، دائما هناك مشاكل في العلاقة. الجيل الأكبر سنا يعتقدون أنهم يعرفون أفضل من الحياة والحق في محاولة للسيطرة على حياة أطفالهم. الأطفال يريدون أن يعيشوا حياتي، لذلك تظهر احتجاجا على الرعاية الأبوية المفرطة. على هذه الخلفية، هناك صراعات.
في وجود عائلة كبيرة من عدة نساء،قد تكون مشاكل مع تقسيم أراضي شقة أو منزل. كل امرأة تريد أن تكون مضيفة، أن يقرر لنفسه ما وعندما لطهي الطعام وعندما نفعل ذلك. إلا مظهر من مظاهر حكمة كبار السن من النساء ويساعد على توزيع المهام. الذين يعيشون بشكل منفصل عن والديهم، والمرأة تتكيف بسرعة في الحياة الأسرية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يوفر لها الشعور بالثقة في منصبه مضيفة.
عندما تربية الأطفال في الأسرة، حيثأجيال عديدة، يمكن أن يكون هناك مشاكل في الوسائل التعليمية. فمن الصعب للحد من مطالب لجميع أفراد الأسرة في نظام واحد. الأطفال، التي تخضع لمتطلبات مختلفة عن البالغين، وخوادم الوقت في التواصل وليس لديهم خط معين من السلوك.

لماذا يجب أن يعيش الأطفال البالغين بشكل منفصل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove a person from the tape in Odnoklassniki
08/30/2016
How to make a hammock Striped flight
08/30/2016

Why should adult children live separately

Mistress of the house should be one

In the life of the parents, there comes a time when the children grow up and begin to live alone, my family.

They are free to decide their own household and current issues, enriching their experience.

Independence

Cohabitation with parents not give childrento show their independence. From the moment of the housing, the owners of the house are the parents, not the children. Consequently, all problems are solved everyday mom or dad.
In most cases, the views of children livingtogether, not taken into account. Parents do not consider it necessary to consult with children about the solution of issues related to the content of homes, food, etc. As a consequence - the children get used to the fact that the parents decide everything for them, and do not attempt to resolve emerging issues.
Living with their parents, children are not takingattempts to acquire their own housing. They are satisfied, it is convenient. Having given birth to their own children, they are able to imbue them with autonomy in their actions, will not be able to give them a positive example. They will also live at the expense of their parents.
Son, living with their parents and having alreadyhis family, does not seek to become a full-fledged master of the house. In everyday terms this husband is totally unadapted to economic issues. In the case of the loss of his father, he had an adult will be a complex process of adaptation to the independent life. If he fails to adapt, it may lose the family, as it will not be fully enforced.

Conflicts

When cohabitation of two or moregenerations, consistently have problems in relationships. Older generation think that they know better the life and on the right to try to control the lives of their children. The children want to live my life, so show the protest against excessive parental care. Against this background, there are conflicts.
If you have a large family of several women,may be problems with the division of the territory of an apartment or house. Every woman wants to be the mistress of the most decide what to cook and when, what and when to do. Only the manifestation of the wisdom of older women will help to distribute the chores. Living separately from their parents, the woman quickly adapted to family life. In addition, it gives her a sense of confidence in her position as hostess.
In the education of children in the family, homeseveral generations, can be problems in the education methods. It is difficult to reduce the demands of all family members in one system. Children, which are subject to different requirements from adults, are time-servers in the communication and do not have a specific line of conduct.

Comments are closed.