تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الذي يلعب الثعلب أليس في بلاد بينوكيو
2016/05/21
كيفية قراءة ديجيفو
2016/05/21

لماذا الطفل لا ينام في الليل

لماذا الطفل لا ينام في الليل

ويعتقد أن الأطفال ينامون كثيرا وصعبة للغاية.

ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان الأمهات الشابات والآباء فوجئت بأن - الطفل لا ينام جيدا، وخصوصا في الليل، وقال انه يغفو بصعوبة، وغالبا ما يستيقظ.

سبب النوم لا يهدأ الكذب في بعض الأحيان على السطح وتتم إزالة بسهولة، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يساعد الطفل النوم بشكل أفضل، يمكنك فقط من قبل اختصاصي.

إعداد وضع وعلم وظائف الأعضاء

في كثير من الأحيان grudnichki (والأطفال الأكبر سنا) لا ينامفي الليل فقط لأن الآباء تنظيم خطأ طريقتهم في الحياة. إذا كان طفلك ينام كثيرا خلال النهار، في الليل، وقال انه ربما لن يكون كاملا من الطاقة والبهجة وعلى استعداد للعب. ومع ذلك، فإن قلة النوم خلال النهار ضار أيضا: إرهاق، وطفل فقط لن يكون قادرا على النوم بسهولة.
للراحة ليلة جيدة من والدي الطفليجب أن نهتم، ويجب أن ينام على البيئة. درجة الحرارة المثلى، وأضواء خافتة ومريحة (ليس من الصعب جدا أو لينة)، والسرير قليلا، وعدم وجود ضوضاء الخلفية - لأصغر الفوارق الدقيقة من هذه مهمة جدا، لأنها ليست قادرة على أن تقول إنها ساخنة أو غير مريح حتى الان. تتداخل مع نوم الطفل هو جائع، وحفاضات مبللة، وحفاضات طبقات كاملة أو ضيقة على الملابس.
الأطفال لا يستطيعون النوم ليلا بسبب وضعهمميزات العمر. وهكذا، غالبا ما تخلط بين الأطفال حديثي الولادة ليلا ونهارا - أنه من الطبيعي تماما، ويمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنا تزعج نمو ما يسمى سباق الخيل - في هذه الأيام الاطفال تنمو بسرعة بشكل خاص، أقل من النوم وأكثر متقلبة. وأخيرا، والنوم ليلة سيئة أو حتى تصل إلى سنة إلى ثلاث سنوات قد يكون سمة الفردية (في كثير من الأحيان وراثية)، للتغلب على المرة الوحيدة التي تحتاج إليها.

على انتهاك النوم للأطفال من ذوي الخبرة لا يقل عن نصف الآباء والأمهات. حلم مزعج الدوري في سن مبكرة ليس استثناء بل قاعدة.

انزعاج جسدي والمشاكل الصحية

في كثير من الأحيان، تتداخل الأطفال في سن 1-3 أشهرالنوم المغص. ندرك ما في وسعهم لصرخة قوية، وحث الساقين. إذا grudnichok لا يزال نائما، ولكن الألم لم تهدأ، وقال انه قد تبكي أو أنين في نومه، وتحول رأسه على الوسادة. الأطفال قليلا من كبار السن - حوالي 4-5 أشهر إلى سنتين - لا يهدأ ولا سيما ليلا خلال فترات التسنين. وكان معظم الأمهات والآباء على تحمل الليالي الطوال اسابيع اخرى متتاليتين - حتى الأسنان التالي، ولكن في بعض الأحيان الأسنان ويمكن خفض ببطء والأطفال لا ينامون لعدة أشهر.

للمساعدة في المغص غير قادرة على الدفء واستعدادات خاصة، في حالة التسنين - التبريد أو التخدير مرهم. استخدام ينبغي أن يكون إلا بعد التشاور مع طبيبك.

أحيانا تشعر بالانزعاج من النوم، ونظرا إلى أخرىالحالات المرضية. في معظم الأحيان، أطفال السنة الأولى من العمر بالانزعاج الأذنين، انسداد الأنف، وألم في البطن. تحديد بالضبط ما يؤلم الطفل، وإذا كان لا يقال لمساعدة والدتي اليقظه والمراقبة أو الطعن أمام طبيب الأطفال.
وأخيرا، الأطفال الفقراء غالبا ما يكون حلمطبيعة عصبية. إذا كان طبيبك قد تشخيص الطفل زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة أو متلازمة موه الرأس، يجب أن نعرف أن الطفل قد يصاب بالصداع. هم أكثر عرضة للبكاء، رد فعل لظروف الطقس، لا أنام في الليل هؤلاء الأطفال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who is playing the fox Alice in Pinocchio
05/21/2016
How to Read djvu
05/21/2016

Why a child does not sleep at night

Why a child does not sleep at night

It is believed that babies sleep a lot and very hard.

However, often young mothers and fathers are surprised to find - the baby does not sleep well, especially at night, he falls asleep with difficulty and often wakes up.

The cause of restless sleep sometimes lying on the surface and is easily removed, but sometimes help a child sleep better, you can only by a specialist.

Mode setting and physiology

Often grudnichki (and older children) do not sleepat night only because the parents wrongly organized their way of life. If baby sleeps a lot during the day, by night, he probably will be full of energy, cheerful and ready to play. However, the lack of daytime sleep is also harmful: overwork, the kid just will not be able to fall asleep easily.
For a good night's rest the child's parentsWe should take care and have to sleep on the environment. The optimum temperature, dim lights, comfortable (not too hard or soft), little bed, the lack of background noise - for the smallest nuances of these very important, because they are not yet able to say that it is hot or uncomfortable. Interfere with sleep baby is hungry, wet diapers, diaper full or tight seams on clothing.
Children can not sleep at night because of theirage features. Thus, newborns often confuse day and night - it is quite normal, and older children may disturb the growth of the so-called horse racing - these days kids are developing particularly quickly, less sleep and are more capricious. Finally, a bad night's sleep or even up to a year to three years may be an individual feature (often hereditary), to overcome the only time that you need.

On the violation of children's sleep experienced at least half of the parents. Periodic bad dream at an early age is not the exception but rather the rule.

Bodily discomfort and health problems

Very often, children age 1-3 months interferesleep colic. Recognize they can for a strong cry, urging the legs. If grudnichok still asleep, but the pain did not subside, he may cry or moan in his sleep, turning his head on the pillow. Children a little older - about 4-5 months to two years - are particularly restless at night during periods of teething. Most mothers and fathers have had to endure sleepless nights no more consecutive weeks - until the next tooth, but sometimes the teeth can be cut slowly and children do not sleep for months.

To help with colic is capable of warmth and special preparations, in the case of teething - cooling or anesthetics ointment. Use should be only after consultation with your doctor.

Sometimes sleep is disturbed and due to otherdisease states. Most often, babies first year of life disturbed ears, stuffy nose, pain in the abdomen. Determine exactly what hurts the child, if he is not said to help my mother attentive observation or appeal to the pediatrician.
Finally, poor children often have a dreamneurological nature. If your doctor has diagnosed the child increased intracranial pressure or hydrocephalic syndrome, you should know that the baby may get a headache. These children are more likely to cry, react to weather conditions, do not sleep at night.

Comments are closed.