تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الفاكهة ساندي
2016/09/16
كيفية اختيار الصين جيدة
2016/09/16

المتواجدون هيدرا المياه العذبة

المتواجدون هيدرا المياه العذبة

الأفعى ذات المياه العذبة - ممثل نموذجي من الحيوانات coelenterates تعيش في البحيرات والبرك والجداول والأنهار.

وصف المنشار الأول وهيدرا A. يوينهويك، مخترع المجهر وعالم الطبيعة الشهير.

هيكل هيدرا المياه العذبة

هذا ورم المياه العذبة يشبه باختصار،هلامي وشفافة أنبوب حجم حبة محاطة تاج من مخالب 6-12. في الواجهة الأمامية من الجسم هو الفم، ونهاية الجزء الخلفي من هيدرا التناقص التدريجي في ساقه طويلة مع وحيد في نهاية المطاف. الأفعى الكامل يبلغ طولها حوالي 5 ملم، والجوع لفترة أطول.

التغذية ونمط الحياة

الأفعى ذات المياه العذبة يأكل العملاق، الغار،يرقات البعوض والأسماك جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية. ويرد ذلك إلى وحيد من النباتات ويتأرجح ببطء، انزلاق مخالب طويلة في كل الاتجاهات، وتبحث عن فريسة. وتغطي مخالب مع أهداب حساسة للمس التي يتم طرح موضوع لاذع، وتشل الضحية.
انسحب الإنتاج إلى اللامسة عن طريق الفمافتتاح واستيعابها. هضم ابتلع، هيدرا يلقي مخلفات الهضم من خلال نفس الفتحة. إذا مطاردة ناجحة هذا المفترس القليل يمكن أن تستهلك كميات هائلة من الطعام عدة مرات حجمه. مع هيئة شفافة، هيدرا يأخذ لون الطعام التي يتم تناولها، ويمكن أن تكون حمراء، خضراء أو سوداء.

استنساخ هيدرا المياه العذبة

مع حسن هيدرا التغذية بالمياه العذبة بسرعةيبدأ برعم (التكاثر اللاجنسي). تنمو البراعم من أكمة صغيرة للأفراد تشكيلها بالكامل لعدة أيام. في البداية الأفعى الشباب متصلا جسم الأم، ولكن بعد تشكيل وحيد يتم فصل ويبدأ حياة مستقلة. الكلى هيدرا هو عادة في فصل الصيف.
في الطقس البارد أو في ظروف غير مواتية(الجوع) هيدرا إنتاج البيض تشكلت في الطبقة الخارجية من الجسم. وتغطي البويضة الناضجة مع قذيفة قوي ويقع على الجزء السفلي من الخزان. بعد تشكيل البيض الأفراد القديم عادة ما يموت. ويسمى نشر عبر البيض التكاثر الجنسي. وهذا هو، في حياة هيدرا المياه العذبة استبدال كل من طرق التكاثر.

تجديد في هيدرا المياه العذبة

هيدرا لديها قدرة مذهلة علىتجديد. إذا تم قطع الفرد إلى قطعتين، كل ينمو بسرعة كبيرة إلى الوراء مخالب وحيد. هناك التجارب التي أجراها عالم الحيوان الهولندي تريمبلي، والذي كان قادرا على تلقي هيدرا جديدة من القطع الصغيرة، وحتى للصق معا نصفي الهيدروليكية مختلفة. كما يتضح من الدراسات التي أجريت مؤخرا، هذه ترميم الأنسجة والأعضاء توفر الخلايا الجذعية من الحيوانات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

FRUIT Sandy
09/16/2016
How to choose a good china
09/16/2016

Who's freshwater hydra

Who's freshwater hydra

The freshwater hydra - a typical representative of coelenterates animals living in lakes, ponds, creeks and rivers.

The first saw and described the hydra A. Leeuwenhoek, the inventor of the microscope and the famous naturalist.

The structure of the freshwater hydra

This freshwater polyp looks like a short,gelatinous and translucent tube the size of a grain surrounded by crown of tentacles 6-12. At the front end of the body is the mouth, the rear end of hydra tapers into a long leg with a sole at the end. The full hydra has a length of about 5 mm, much longer hungry.

Nutrition and lifestyle

The freshwater hydra eats cyclops, daphnia,mosquito larvae and fish fry. It is attached to the sole of the plants and slowly swinging, sliding long tentacles in all directions, looking for prey. The tentacles are covered with cilia sensitive to the touch which is thrown stinging thread, paralyzing the victim.
Production pulled to the oral tentacleopening and absorbed. Digested swallowed, Hydra throws digestion residues through the same hole. If successful hunt this little predator can consume enormous amounts of food several times its volume. With a translucent body, Hydra takes the color of the food eaten and can be red, green or black.

Reproduction of freshwater hydra

With good nutrition freshwater hydra quicklybegins to bud (asexual reproduction). Buds grow from a small hillock to the fully formed individuals for several days. At first the young hydra connected to the mother's body, but after the formation of the sole are separated and begin an independent life. Kidney hydra is usually in the summer.
In cold weather or in adverse conditions(Hunger) hydra reproduce eggs formed in the outer layer of the body. The mature egg is covered with a sturdy shell and falls to the bottom of the reservoir. After the formation of egg old individuals usually die. Propagation via eggs is called sexual reproduction. That is, in the life of freshwater hydra replaced both methods of reproduction.

Regeneration in the freshwater hydra

Hydra have an amazing ability toregeneration. If the individual is cut into two pieces, each very quickly grows back tentacles and sole. There are experiments conducted by the Dutch zoologist Tremblay, in which he was able to receive the new Hydra of the small pieces, and even to splice together the halves of different hydraulic. As shown by recent studies, such restoration of tissues and organs provide the stem cells of the animal.

Comments are closed.