منزل / العطلات والسفر / حفلات العشاء / لمن لفستان لجميع القديسين

كيم لفستان لجميع القديسين

/
91 المشاهدات

شخص ما لفستان لجميع القديسين</A>

في ليلة من 31 أكتوبر - 1 نوفمبر، وفقا لأسطورة العصور الوسطى، أرض يذهب كل قوى الشر.

أشباح، مصاصي الدماء، والشياطين - كل ما يمكن أن يتحقق إلا مع الخيال الشعبي.

منذ الشخصيات هي عطلة متنوعة للغاية، ثم الخروج مع زي في القبو.

مصاص دماء في رأس الكرة

ولعل الطابع هالوين الأكثر شعبية -مصاص دماء. العثور على بدلة سوداء الكمال - مثل سروال وسترة سوداء. في غياب أي السراويل طماق تنحدر. وينبغي إيلاء الاعتبار والماكياج المناسب. للقيام بذلك، وتطبيق على وجهه الأبيض المخفي والطلاء العين الهالات السوداء الخاصة بك. يمكنك استخدام أي الظل، وكذلك akvagrim أو حتى ماكياج المسرحي العادي. الحاجبين تفعل المنطقة، الفم، ترسم القرمزي الساطع. جيد جدا، وإذا كان هناك الكلاب. يمكن أن يتم ذلك، على سبيل المثال، من الظفر الاصطناعي.

الخفافيش مظلة

تناسب وتلائم الخفافيش. بالنسبة له سيكون في حاجة الى كسر مظلة سوداء كبيرة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون عباءة الأزرق الداكن، البني الداكن أو الرمادي الداكن مظلة. إزالة مظلة مع مقبض، وإزالة الإبر. قطع عليه من الحافة إلى المركز. جعل انقطاع. الرقبة يمكن هدب أو الأنابيب عملية، وخاصة إذا كنت تنوي استخدام الدعوى أكثر من مرة، ولكن عدة. لعباءة لا تدفع، وجعل حلقة لالاصبع الوسطى. خياطة قفل أو قتل الرقبة مناسبة لأسلوب بروش. السراويل السوداء، وسترة سوداء، نصف قناع والرأس - الزي الخاص بك جاهزا.

أشباح، والفرسان، والأميرات

في ليلة هالوين أشباح على الأرض تجول. وضعت على دعوى في القبو. وهي مصنوعة من أوراق بيضاء واضحة، وحتى أفضل - من غطاء بطانية. في الحالة الأولى في منتصف الورقة، وقطع حفرة للرئيس. أسفل ويمكن خفض في دائرة أو حالة يرثى لها غير النظامية التعسفية. جعل اثنين من الشقوق الصغيرة للالأسلحة. أفضل شبح في العالم، حتى من دون محرك، أمامك!
عموما، في ضوء هالوين فرسان تجول والسحر الأميرات، الشعراء المتجولون والسحرة. لذلك فإن أي من هذه الشخصيات سوف يكون موضع ترحيب في كرنفال احتفالي. لرفع الدعوى ساحرة زي أي الملابس القديمة، حتى ترتديه بشكل كبير. وهناك سمة مميزة لهذه الدعوى - بلغت ذروتها قبعة. ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الورق المقوى، ورسمت أو مغطاة النسيج. بالنسبة للحقول قطع حلقة للتاج - المخروط، والتي يتم إدراجها في الحلبة. خياطة أو الغراء التاج، الحافة السفلية ثني أعلى والصقه في الحلبة. إذا، قبل الكرنفال لبضعة أيام، وقبعة obtyanite الساتان الظلام أو المخملية.
في حالة عدم وجود كمية كافية من الوقت يمكن أن تكون ملونة الحبر أو الغواش إنشائها. وفي الحالة الأخيرة أنه من الأفضل لوضع الطبقة العليا من ورنيش (مثبتات الشعر مناسب).
زي مثيرة للاهتمام يمكنك إنشاء من حد أدنىالتفاصيل. على سبيل المثال، أنفسكم الحاضرة في كرنفال السحر الأميرة، يرتدون ثوب طويل أنيق المعتاد. الآن مثل هذه الأزياء كبيرة. على رأس يمكن رفع الإكليل أو تاج، وتستكمل عمود الزي النسيج محض، وزينت مع النجوم، والزهور، الخ العناصر الزخرفية يمكن القيام به حتى احباط.

كيم لفستان لجميع القديسين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Parties / Whom Dress Up For Halloween

WHOM to dress up for Halloween

/
45 Views

Who to dress up for Halloween</a>

On the night of October 31 to November 1, according to medieval belief, all the evil forces come to the earth.

Ghosts, vampires, devils are all that the folk fantasy can think of.

Since the heroes of the holiday are extremely diverse, then it will not be difficult to come up with a costume for themselves.

Vampire at the Ball Main

Perhaps the most popular character of Halloween -a vampire. Find a suitable black suit - for example, leggings and a black sweater. In the absence of leggings, any trousers will come down. It is necessary to think over and appropriate make-up. To do this, apply a white foundation to your face, and draw dark circles around your eyes. You can use any shade, as well as aqua-grime or even ordinary theatrical make-up. Eyebrows make a corner, mouth paint bright scarlet. Very good, if there is a fang. It can be made, for example, from a false nail.

Bat of an umbrella

Suit and bat suit. For him, you need a broken big black umbrella. However, the cloak can be made from a dark blue, dark brown or dark gray umbrella. Remove the umbrella from the handle, remove the knitting needles. Cut it from the edge to the center. Make a cutout. The neck can be sewn or processed with a bake, especially if you are going to use the suit more than once, and several. To make the cloak not move, make eyelets for the middle fingers. Sew a clasp or clip the neck with a matching brooch. Black trousers, a black sweater, a half-mask and a raincoat - your outfit is ready.

Ghosts, knights, princesses

On the night of Halloween, ghosts roam the earth. To dress in their costume will not be very difficult. It is made from a regular white sheet, or even better - from a duvet cover. In the first case, in the middle of the sheet, cut out the hole for the head. The bottom can be cut in a circle or by arbitrary uneven rags. Make two small slots for the hands. The best ghost in the world, even without an engine, is in front of you!
In general, in Halloween, knights roam around the world andEnchanted princesses, troubadours and witches. So any of these characters will be a welcome guest at the festive carnival. For a witch's costume, any old clothes, even if badly worn, will do. A characteristic detail of such a costume is a pointed hat. It can be made from cardboard, dyed or covered with a cloth. For the fields, cut out the ring, for the crown - the cone, which is inserted into this ring. Sew or glue with tulle, lower the bottom edge and glue the top into the ring. If the carnival is still a few days old, tighten the hat with dark satin or even velvet.
If there is not enough time, you can paint your creation with ink or gouache. In the latter case, it is better to put a layer of varnish on top (hair spray).
An interesting costume can be created from a minimumDetails. For example, appear in a carnival enchanted princess, dressed in a usual elegant long dress. Now such are in great fashion. You can put a diadem or a crown on your head, but complement the outfit with a train of transparent fabric decorated with stars, flowers, etc. Decorative elements can be made even from foil.

WHOM to dress up for Halloween Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text