منزل / هواية / أدب / من كتب لاي

الذي كتب لاي

/
83 المشاهدات

الذي كتب لاي</A>

قد تم الحفاظ عليه في أيامنا هذه في الأصل - والمعالم الأدبي والتاريخي المتميز من القرن 12th - "لاي".

ومع ذلك، هذا لا يمنع العلماء الراغبين كيف أن هذا العمل يمكن استكشاف بشكل كامل وفهم الذين قاموا البلاغ وما إذا كان موجودا في الواقع.

"لاي" كنصب الأدب

L ألم يحن الوقت نحن أيها الإخوة، لبدء
حول حملة إيغور،
لقول الكلام القديم
عن أفعال سوشبوكلينغ الأمير؟

"لاي" - نصب الأدبي،وجود أهمية تاريخية. وقد كتب ذلك في نهاية القرن X12، بعد وقت قصير من مسيرة نوفغورود، Seversky الأمير Igorya Svyatoslavovicha Polovtsy جرا. ويستند مؤامرة على هذا الحدث، ومع ذلك، المذكورة في النص واللحظات التاريخية التي سبقته.
حتى الآن، هو الحفاظ على مخطوطة من "الكلمات"قائمة واحدة فقط، في 90 عاما من القرن الثامن عشر، تم شراؤها من قبل عدد موسين، بوشكين. قتل قائمة العلم في العصور الوسطى المعروفة فقط في حريق في موسكو في عام 1812، والذي لا يزال يلقي ظلالا من الشك على صحة وجميع الإصدارات على قيد الحياة. نسخة كاملة الحفاظ اثنين (مخطوطة موسين، بوشكين). وقد كتب أول ونشرت من قبل إيرل في عام 1800. النسخة الثانية من تم تصويره "حكاية الحملة ايغور" في عام 1795 لكاترين العظمى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أدلى ببيانات، NM Karamzin وAF مالينوفسكي، والمعروف أيضا تزوير "كلمة" صنع بعض Antonom Bardinym في النصف الأول من القرن ال19.

مؤلف كتاب "الكلمات" كشخص

ياروسلافنا plachet في وقت مبكر
فقال بوتيفل على حاجب {} arkuchi:
"حول ل؟ المسيخ؟، في؟ Trilo!
ما هي، يا سيدي، في القوة؟ يشي؟
ما mycheshi الصفحة hinovskyya؟ Lky
{في} له ليس من الصعب أن kriltsyu
على moeya الحنق المحاربين؟ (Likhachev)

أخذ هذا بعين الاعتبار - أن "الكلمات" الأصلي كانخسر أمام التاريخ، فمن الضروري لتحقيق الباحثون الافتراضات دراسة البيانات نصب الأدبي. وهكذا، فإن مؤلف كتاب "الكلمات" عرف يفترض أن الأدب والثقافة من وقته، لديها معلومات عن المعالم التاريخية الرئيسية في روسيا القديمة - في "قصة ماضية سنوات" ( "قصة" كتبه نيستور في أوائل القرن 12th). يستخدم المؤلف القوم الشعر والشعبية العناصر والتقاليد fakty- يشير إلى الآلهة الوثنية، والتي أدت إلى نفترض أنه كان وثنيا، ولكن، ربما، وهو مسيحي، ينزل إلى استخدامه لمعتقدات poetizatsii من رجال الأعمال. وقال انه ليس مؤرخا أو مؤرخ، على الرغم التاريخية تماما. وهو يركز في الوضع السياسي وواقع حملة التي يمكن أن تحدث عن مشاركته في هذا الحدث. علمه والمهارات تسمح لنا أن نعزو ذلك إلى الجزء العلوي من المجتمع الإقطاعي ثم، التي لم تتوقف لتعكس مصالح عامة الناس. ربما كان واقفا في التسلسل الهرمي عالية جدا، بحيث كان استقبالا حسنا من قبل الأمراء، وعاملتهم مع الدفء والاحترام.
بعض من العلماء المشاركين في الدراسة"الكلمات"، طرح نظرية أن المؤلف، أو بالأحرى الكتاب يمكن أن يكون عدد قليل من الناس، وقد كتب عليه نفسه في أوقات مختلفة. ولكن نظرا لفقدان التمرير الأصلي، وعدم وجود أي دليل قاطع، مما يجعل من الممكن للدعوة الى شخص حقيقي كما مؤلف كتاب "لاي" غير ممكن.

الذي كتب لاي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why dream of bats flew into the house
09/20/2016
How to draw a pencil musical instruments
09/20/2016

Who wrote Lay

Who wrote Lay

Outstanding literary and historical monument of the 12th century - "Lay" - has been preserved to our days in the original.

However, this does not stop scientists who wish to work more fully how this can be studied and understood, who is still the author and whether it existed in reality.

"Lay" as a monument of literature

</ P>

L Is not it time we, brethren, to start
About the campaign of Igor,
To tell the old speech
About ACTS swashbuckling prince?

"Lay" - a literary monument,which is of great historical significance. he wrote was at the end of the X12 century, shortly after the campaign Novgorod-Seversky Prince Igor's Polovtsy on. The plot is based on this event, however, it is mentioned in the text and historical moments, his prior.
Today the manuscript of "the Word" is preservedonly one list, in the 90 years of the eighteenth century, purchased by Count Musin-Pushkin. The only known medieval science list was killed in a fire in Moscow in 1812, which still casts doubt on the authenticity and all the surviving versions. A complete version preserved two (the original Musin-Pushkin). The first was written and published by the Count in 1800. The second copy of the "Lay" was filmed in 1795 for Catherine the Great. In addition, statements were made, NM Karamzin and AF Malinowski, and are also known falsification of "the Word" made certain Anton Bardin in the first half of the 19th century.

The author of "Words" as a person

Yaroslavna early plachet
Putivl unto {to} visor, arkuchi:
"About to? Ck ?, in? Trilo!
What, sir, in force? Yeshi?
What mycheshi hinovskyya page? Lky
{At} his is not difficult to kriltsyu
frets on moeya warriors? (Likhachev)

That being said - that the original "Words" waslost to history, it is necessary to bring the assumption of researchers studying data a literary monument. Thus, the author of "Words" presumably knew the literature and culture of his time, had information about the main historical monuments of Ancient Russia - "The Tale of Bygone Years" ( "Tale" written by Nestor in the early 12th century). The author uses the folk poetry and folk elements and tradition fakty- refers to the pagan gods, which gave rise to assume that he was a pagan, but, perhaps, a Christian, come down to using it for poetizatsii beliefs of the business. He was not a historian and chronicler, although quite historical. He focuses in the political situation and the realities of a campaign that can speak about his participation in this event. His knowledge and skills allow us to attribute it to the top of the then feudal society, that has not stopped to reflect the interests of the general public. Perhaps he even stood in the hierarchy so high that it was well received by the princes, and treated them with warmth and respect.
Some of the scientists involved in the study"Words", put forward the theory that the author, or rather the authors might be a few people, and it itself was written at different times. However, due to the loss of the original scroll, and the absence of any definitive evidence that make it possible to call a real person as the author of "Lay" is not possible.

Comments are closed.