HOW paint Khokhloma
How to remove the background from a photo

Who was the best football coach in 2014

Who was the best football coach in 2014

FIFA announced in January Twelfth Prize laureate, awarded to the best football coach of the year.

This award is given to those of soccer 2010.

The first owners of the honorary prize was Mourinho, Guardiola, Del Bosque and Heynckes in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013, respectively.

The title of the best football coach in 2014 wasawarded coach of Germany Joachim Levu. In 2014, the wards Joachim won the main trophy of modern football (World Cup), becoming a four-time winner of the world championships.

Loew rivals for the title of best coach in 2014year were Italian expert Carlo Ancelotti, coach of Madrid "Real" and Argentinian mentor another Spanish club Diego Simeone ( "Atletico" Madrid). Germany coach has received the greatest Number of votes - 36.23%, which allowed Ancelotti ahead (22.06% votes) and Simeon (19.02% votes).

Under the leadership of Joachim Loew NationalGermany national team has always shown an interesting quality football. Mentor stood at the head of the first football team in Germany on 1 August 2006 (after the home of the German World Cup). Until that time, Leo was two years as an assistant coach Jürgen Klinsmann Bundesstim.

German national team under the direction of Lev in 2008He has won the European Championship silver in 2010 - bronze World Championship in 2012 - bronze European Championships. The main achievement of the German specialist coaching was the victory at the FIFA World Cup in Brazil in 2014. It is this success and influenced to a greater extent on the assignment of the title of 2014 Levu best football coach of the year.

Comments are closed.