تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا بطاقة مصرفية أفضل
2016/08/27
ما خصائص توباز
2016/08/28

الذي كان فرانسيس دريك

خريطة المشي لمسافات طويلة فرانسيس دريك

إذا حاولت أن أصف بإيجاز هذا الشخص، تحصل على قصة رائعة. الصغار جدا، وأصبح قائدا للجسر السفينة، وبعد ذلك تبين محظوظة جدا القراصنة البحر.

ثم مصير أرسله للاستيلاء على مساحات شاسعة من المحيط، وقدم رحلة حول العالم.

كسر تنظيف الأسطول الأسباني الذي لا يقهر، وأصبح أميرال.

هذه التركة وراء فرانسيس دريك الأسطوري - الملاح الإنجليزي مع سمعة مشكوك فيه جدا.

الوظيفي في وقت مبكر

الولد الصغير، الذي ولد في عائلة من اللغة الإنجليزيةمزارع مقاطعة ديفونشاير في 1540. منذ طفولته يحلم الشهرة ورحلة محفوفة بالمخاطر. بأسرع ما التفت 13، وقال انه كان ضد إرادة الوالدين، واستئجار الصبي المقصورة على sudenyschko المراكب الشراعية. قريبا جدا، والتي تبين أفضل جانبهم فرانسيس دريك يحصل على زميله بعد. لمدة 18 عاما، وجمع رأس مال صغير، وقال انه يشتري قارب صغير، يعتزم تقديم نقل البضائع، لكنه لا يحقق له الكثير من الدخل. في تلك الأيام، إلا أن تجارة الرقيق والقرصنة تعطي أرباحا طائلة.

في 1567 فرانسيس دريك بأنه قائد مركب شراعي،والتي هي جزء من أحد أقارب الأسطول، ذهب في رحلة إلى ساحل أفريقيا للعبيد. وكانت النقطة التالية على خريطته جزر الهند الغربية، حيث ركض البحارة فكي السفن الاسبانية الغنية. كان هناك أن الشاب فرانسيس دريك كانت عمليات السطو خبرة كبيرة والهجمات على السفن التجارية. لدى عودته إلى إنجلترا لنشر مجد بانه قائد قادر ومحظوظ.

مكتشف الأراضي الجديدة

بالفعل في نوفمبر 1577، تحت قيادة فرانسيسغادر دريك بليموث بعثة من خمس سفن نحو ساحل أمريكا. وكان الغرض الرئيسي من السفر ليس فقط القرصنة، ولكن أيضا لغزو مناطق جديدة لمنتخب انجلترا. ووفقا للمؤرخين، المباركة الملكة إليزابيث شخصيا هذه الحملة، وقدم الفريق الهدايا.

اجتياز مضيق ماجلان، القافلة توجهتالذي كان سفينة دريك البجع، انتقل الجنوب. القبطان، دون أن يدركوا ذلك، حققت اكتشافا مهما. أثناء الرحلة أنه ثبت أن تييرا ديل فويغو هي أكبر جزيرة، والتي تتجاوز تقع المحيطات المفتوحة، وليس جزءا من القارة. الآن يدعى المضيق بين أمريكا الجنوبية والقارة القطبية الجنوبية من بعده.

وبعد ذلك بقليل القافلة دريك مرت على طول الساحلالسباحة الأمريكية أبعد من ذلك بكثير من الاسبان. في أوائل الصيف، والسفن الراسية على الشاطئ لتجديد إمدادات المياه والغذاء. لذلك كانت المفتوحة في المناطق السكنية من المدينة الحديثة من سان فرانسيسكو وأعلن على الفور ملكا للملكة انكلترا.

اعتراف

بعد عودته من هذه الحملة فرانسيس دريكونحن في انتظار مجد غير المضمحل ولقب فارس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تعيينه رئيسا لبلدية بليموث وأوكلت إلى رئيس رسوم المفتش عندما الملكة، التي كانت تعمل في عمليات تفتيش منتظمة من السفن التابعة للبحرية من بريطانيا. وفي وقت لاحق، وأصبح فرانسيس دريك عضوا فخريا في مجلس العموم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other Who was Francis Drake

Who was Francis Drake

/
122 Views

Map of Francis Drake's campaigns</a>

If you try to describe this person in a few words, you will get a fascinating story. Very young, he became the captain of the ship, then from it turned out to be a pretty lucky sea pirate.

Then his fate directed to conquer the vast expanses of the ocean and he made a round-the-world voyage.

Having broken the invincible Spanish flotilla, he became an admiral.

This legacy was left behind by the legendary Francis Drake - an English navigator with an extremely dubious reputation.

Carier start

A little boy born in a family of EnglishThe farmer of the county of Devonshire in 1540, since childhood, dreamed of fame and dangerous sea voyages. As soon as he was 13 years old, he, contrary to the will of his parents, hired a cabin boy for a sailing boat. Very soon, having shown himself from the best side, Francis Drake becomes the assistant captain. By the age of 18, having collected a small amount of capital, he buys a small longboat, intending to make money on shipping goods, but this does not bring him big profits. In those days only the slave trade and piracy gave huge profits.

In 1567, Francis Drake as the commander of a sailboat,Part of the flotilla of a distant relative, went on a journey to the shores of Africa for slaves. The next point on his map was the West Indies, where the seafarers were seized by the seizures of wealthy Spanish ships. It was there that the young Francis Drake gained vast experience in looting and attacking merchant ships. Upon his return to England, his fame spread like a capable and successful captain.

The discoverer of new lands

Already in November 1577 under the command of FrancisDrake from Plymouth came an expedition of five ships in the direction of the shores of America. The main purpose of the trip was not only piracy, but also the conquest of new territories for England. According to historians, Queen Elizabeth personally blessed this trek and gave memorable gifts to the team.

After passing the Strait of Magellan, the flotilla, ledWhich was the ship of Drake Pelican, moved south. The captain, without understanding himself, made an important discovery. During the voyage it turned out that Tierra del Fuego is a large island, beyond which lies an open ocean, and not part of the mainland. Now this strait between South America and Antarctica bears his name.

A little later Drake's flotilla passed along the coastAmerica, swimming much further than the Spaniards. In early summer, ships moored to shore to replenish water and food supplies. So the neighborhood of the modern city of San Francisco was opened and immediately declared the property of the English queen.

Confession

After returning from this campaign, Francis DrakeWaited unfading glory and knighthood. In addition, he was appointed Mayor of Plymouth and was entrusted to head the Inspectorate Commission under the Queen, who was engaged in regular inspections of ships of the British Navy. A little later, Francis Drake became an honorary member of the House of Commons.

Who was Francis Drake Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Lyqqoahs
It is main inner container footer text