تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ربط سترة لنمط الكلب
2016/05/21
لماذا الطفل لا ينام في الليل
2016/05/21

الذي يلعب الثعلب أليس في بلاد بينوكيو

ايلينا Sanaeva كما الثعلب أليس

الأحمر، المكر، خطير، جميلة جذابة- وهكذا جاء ليزا في حياة أجيال عديدة من الأطفال في الأيام الأولى من عطلة السنة الجديدة في عام 1976، وظلت إلى الأبد بالنسبة لهم تجسيد الثعلب الطبيعة والعادات والحرف.

مجرد مرجع فوكس!


في الشوارع أكثر متعة، ملونة، صاخبةصغير فتى المدينة مع shkodnoy ابتسامة من الأذن إلى الأذن يلبي السحر - المسرح! وهذا هو نفس ما هو عليه، الفتيان والفتيات تلعب على خشبة المسرح ... نعم! في هذه المرحلة من المسرح، والغناء والعزف، يشاهدون، وأشاد بها. ولكن للوصول الى هذا السحر ليس من السهل. قبول مكلفة، لذلك لشخص جيوب سترة جديدة فارغة، يتم إغلاقه. ولكن الفتى من اللحظة الأولى من ولادته لا تبحث عن طرق سهلة. هذه الفتاة المسترجلة من المحظوظين الذين يبحثون عن المتاعب. وبدلا من ذلك، فمن كانوا سعداء للعثور عليه، وتحول جميلة، حمراء، والمرح وhitryuschie سيدة ليزا، ولكن ليست واحدة، ولكن مع "حقيبة من دون معالجة" - القط الرهيب، والشر، غبية ومضحكة.

عندما اقترح مدير ليونيد Nechayev رولاندنجمة بيكوف وايلينا Sanaeva في فيلم "مغامرات بينوكيو" رولان أنطونوفيتش فكرة لم يعجبه، ولكن قالت ايلينا: "من هذه الأدوار لا تستسلم!".

لحظات

السخرية ومرتجف، مضحك وخطير - يتم تنفيذها بواسطة أليس ايلينا Sanaeva.

"وفي ضوء عدم وجود الناس الذين يعيشون والناجين. الطفولة - ظاهرة بقاء الإنسان وdusheobrazovaniya ". رولان بيكوف

وأصبح هذا الدور الممثلة وهدية حقيقيةمصير ومحصنة التمثال ملموسة لها. بعد أن لعب لحياته الإبداعية قليلا أكثر من أربعين الأدوار، كان مقدرا الممثلة أن نتذكر من قبل الجمهور وليس كما يرام، ورنان وسامية لينا من فيلم "ذات مرة كان هناك موالف بيانو"، وبطبيعة الحال، ليس الأدوار الخالدة لشخص الصديقات وبناتهم والمسافر زميل، والصورة المشرقة للشخصية فريدة من نوعها - سلبي، ولكن أي حرف أقل الساحرة.

ممثلة المسرح والسينما، ناشط اجتماعي ايليناولد Sanaeva 21 أكتوبر 1943 في عائلة الممثل فسيفولود Sanaeva. كان زوجها الممثل والمخرج رولان بيكوف. ايلينا Sanaeva - والدة الكاتب والمخرج بول Sanaeva.

تكريس حياته لمدير رائع، والأهم من ذلك، رجل عبقري رولان بيكوف، الأدوار الرئيسية للحياة صعبة من ايلينا Sanaeva تصبح دور الزوجة والأم.

قليلا من العدالة

دور الأم والزوجة الجميلة لا يمكن إنكاره، ولكنمصير، وإعطاء بطريقة أو بأخرى واحدة - فرصة للعب دور المرأة الرئيسي في حياة اثنين من الرجال على ما يرام سرق لها الفرصة لأداء أكثر ومختلفة الغرض: لتنفيذ أدرجت في هذه المرأة الفريدة يلقي إمكانات هائلة - والدراما، والكوميديا.
لدور أليس فوكس هيلين Sanaevaيمكن التعامل معها بشكل مختلف. اعتمدت (، وبطبيعة الحال، صحيح أن تقبل ذلك!) يشير إلى كل من صورة ألمع. ولكن في هذا الدور، ويمكنك أن ترى الصور المصغرة، الحبوب الأدوار التي لم يتم تشغيلها التي تنزلق في عينيه الثعلب أليس فيما يتعلق القط، وحتى بينوكيو، جميع رقصات غريبة والأغاني.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Tie a sweater for the dog pattern
05/21/2016
Why a child does not sleep at night
05/21/2016

Who is playing the fox Alice in Pinocchio

Elena Sanaeva as fox Alice

Red, cunning, dangerous, beautiful attractive- So Lisa came into the lives of many generations of children in the first days of the New Year holidays in 1976 and remained forever for them fox personification of nature, habits and character.

Just reference the Fox!


On the streets more fun, colored, noisysmall town boy with shkodnoy smile from ear to ear meets the magic - the theater! And it is the same as it is, boys and girls play on stage ... Yes! At this stage of the theater, they sing and play, they watch, and they are applauded. But to get to this magic is not easy. Admission is expensive, so for someone new jacket pockets are empty, it is closed. But the boy from the first moment of his birth is not looking for easy ways. This tomboy of the lucky ones who are looking for trouble. Rather, it is they are happy to find him, turning a beautiful, red, fun and hitryuschie lady Lisa, but not one, but with a "suitcase without a handle" - a terrible, evil, dumb and funny Cat.

When the director Leonid Nechayev suggested RolandBykov and Elena Sanaeva star in the movie "The Adventures of Pinocchio," Roland Antonovich idea did not like, but Elena said: "From these roles do not give up!".

Moments

Ironic and tremulous, funny and dangerous - is performed by Alice Elena Sanaeva.

"In the light there are no living people and survivors. Childhood - the phenomenon of human survival and dusheobrazovaniya ". Rolan Bykov

This role became an actress and a real giftfate and walled up its concrete pedestal. Having played for his creative life a little more than forty roles, the actress was destined to be remembered by the audience is not as fine, sonorous and sublime Lena from the film "Once there was a piano tuner," and, of course, is not the eternal roles of somebody's girlfriends, daughters and fellow traveler, and the bright image of the unique personality - a negative, but no less charming character.

Theater and film actress, social activist ElenaSanaeva was born October 21, 1943 in the family of the actor Vsevolod Sanaeva. Her husband was an actor and director Rolan Bykov. Elena Sanaeva - the mother of writer and director Paul Sanaeva.

Dedicating his life to a brilliant director and, most importantly, a man of genius Rolan Bykov, the main roles of the difficult life of Elena Sanaeva become the role of wife and mother.

A little bit of justice

The roles of mother and wife undeniably beautiful, butfate, somehow giving one - the chance to play the main female role in the lives of two fine men robbed her the opportunity to perform more and different purpose: to implement incorporated in this unique woman cast a huge potential - and drama, and comedy.
For the role of Alice Fox by Helen SanaevaIt can be treated differently. Adopted (and, of course, correct that so accepted!) Refers to both the brightest image. But in this role, and you can see thumbnails, grains unplayed roles that slip in his eyes fox Alice in relation to Cat, and even Pinocchio, all the grotesque dances and songs.

Comments are closed.