تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أن ينمو السبانخ
2016/09/05
كما أن الموقع هو مربح
2016/09/05

من هو اليهودي المتنقل

"اليهودي الأبدي"

وفقا للأسطورة القرون الوسطى، "اليهودي الأبدي" - وهو يهودي اسمه أحشويروش.

الماضي منزله أدى إلى الجلجلة، يسوع المسيح،الذي حمل صليبه. سأل يسوع إذن أحشويروش إلى العجاف ضد الجدار للراحة قليلا، لكنه رفض ذلك، ووفقا لبعض الإصدارات، حتى ضرب.

ومنذ ذلك الحين، وقال انه تم المحكوم عليهم التيه الأبدي.


وهناك نسخة ان "اليهودي الأبدي"، طردالمسيح على جدران منزله، عرضت ساخرا له كسر في طريق العودة، وهذا يعني انه اذا كان حقا ابن الله، الارتفاع مرة أخرى ومن ثم تكون قادرة على الاسترخاء. أجاب المسيح بهدوء انه سيواصل طريقه، ولكن اليهودي المتنقل ذهاب أي وقت مضى، وأنه لن يكون هناك مزيد من الموت، ولا راحة.
وفقا للأسطورة، مرة واحدة خلال 50 عاما سوف أحشويروشالقدس، أملا في طلب الصفح من القبر المقدس، ولكن عندما ظهر في القدس تبدأ أقوى العواصف، و "اليهودي الأبدي" لا يمكن تنفيذ تصميمه.

ظهور أسطورة أحشويروش

تاريخ اليهودي المتنقل لا علاقة لالكتاب المقدس. نعم، ويبدو في وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير. في أوروبا الغربية، ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لأسطورة ظهرت فقط في القرن ال13، ومصطلح "اليهودي الأبدي" - في 16-17 قرون. على ما يبدو، وهذه المرة اليهودي المتنقل أصبح بمثابة رمز للشعب اليهودي، منتشرة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، ويتجول والاضطهاد.

صورة اليهودي المتنقل في الأدب العالمي

تم العثور على صورة اليهودي المتنقل باستمرار فيأعمال الأدب العالمي. على أنه حاول أن يكتب غوته (على الرغم من خطته لم يكن تقديمهم الى الحياة)، وهو مذكور في الرواية Potocki "مخطوطة وجدت في سرقسطة". المعروف على نطاق واسع الرواية مغامرة يوجين سو "التجول يهودي." الكسندر دوماس رواية مخصصة لهذه الشخصية، "إسحاق Lakedem". يذكر أحشويروش في مأساة كارل جوتسكوف "أوريل أكوستا". في روسيا، عن أحشويروش كتب فاسيلي جوكوفسكي في القصيدة التي لم تكتمل "المتجول يهودي"، التي أنشئت تحت تأثير الرومانسيون الألمان.
في القرن العشرين، وصورة اليهودي المتنقل تحولت كثيرالكتاب العالمية المعروفة، بما في ذلك روديارد كبلنغ (رواية "اليهودي الأبدي")، غيوم أبولينير (قصة قصيرة "براغ المارة")، خورخي لويس بورخيس (قصة قصيرة "الخالد"). "اليهودي الأبدي" يظهر حتى في رواية غابرييل غارسيا ماركيز "مائة عام من العزلة".
في الأدب الروسي في القرن العشرين، هناك عددتماما تفسيرات غير متوقعة من صورة اليهودي المتنقل. على سبيل المثال، في رواية الإخوة Strugatsky "المثقلة بعبء الشر، أو في وقت لاحق من أربعين عاما،" ظهرت التجول يهودي وكيتش، التي تعمل تحت ستار من وكيل التأمين.
رواية بندر ايليا ILF ويفغينيبتروف "العجل الذهبي" يروي قصة اليهودي المتنقل، الذي تمنى أن نعجب بجمال نهر الدنيبر، ولكن اشتعلت وقتل Petliurists. في القصة، فسيفولود ايفانوف "التجول يهودي" يظهر رجل دين من هامبورغ، ويقول انه يحلم الشهرة والثروة، اخترع أسطورة أحشويروش، وإلى مفاجأته الخاصة، فقد أصبح أحشويروش الحقيقي.
الذهاب القرن، "اليهودي الأبدي" تواصل يهيمون على وجوههم إن لم يكن في العالم الحقيقي، فعلى الأقل في صفحات الأدب العالمي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion / WHO is such an eternal liquid

Who is this perpetual Jew?

/
155 Views

"The Eternal Jew"</a>

According to medieval legend, the "eternal Jew" is a Jew named Agasfer.

Past his house was led to Calvary of Jesus Christ,Who carried His Cross. Jesus asked Agasfer to lean against the wall to rest a little, but he refused him and, according to some versions, even struck.

Since then, he was doomed to eternal wandering.


There is a version that the "eternal Jew", driving awayChrist from the walls of his house, mockingly invited him to rest on the way back, implying that if he really is the Son of God, he will rise again and after that he can rest. Christ calmly replied that he would continue his journey, but also that Agasfer would go on forever, and there would be no death, no rest for him.
According to the legend, once in 50 years Agasfer goes toJerusalem, hoping to pray for forgiveness from the Holy Sepulcher, but when he appears in Jerusalem, the strongest storms begin, and the "eternal Jew" can not fulfill his plan.

The Origins of the Legend of Agasphere

The history of the Agasphere has nothing to do withThe Bible. And it appeared much later. In Western Europe, various versions of the legend appeared only in the 13th century, and the term "eternal Jew" - in the 16-17 centuries. Apparently, from that time Agasfer turned into a kind of symbol of the whole Jewish people dispersed throughout Europe, wandering and persecuted.

The image of Agasphere in the world literature

The image of Agasphere is constantly found inWorks of world literature. Goethe tried to write about him (although his plan was never implemented), he is mentioned in Pototsky's novel "The Manuscript Found in Zaragoza." Widely known was the adventure novel of Eugene Sue "Agasfer". Alexander Dumas dedicated this character to the novel "Isaac Lakadem". Agasfer is also mentioned in the tragedy of Karl Gutskov "Uriel Acosta". In Russia, Vasily Andreevich Zhukovsky wrote about Agasphere in the unfinished poem "The Wandering Jew," created under the influence of German Romantics.
In the twentieth century, the image of Agasphere was addressed by manyWorld famous writers, including Rudyard Kipling (novella "Eternal Jew"), Guillaume Apollinaire (novel "Prague Passer"), Jorge Luis Borges (novel "Immortal"). "Eternal Jew" appears even in the novel Gabriel Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude."
In the Russian literature of the twentieth century a number ofCompletely unexpected interpretations of the image of Agasphere. For example, in the novel Strugatsky brothers "Weighed down by evil, or Forty years later" appears a certain Agasfer Lukich, acting under the guise of an insurance agent.
Ostap Bender in the novel by Ilya Ilf and EugenePetrova "The Golden Calf" tells the story of the Eternal Jew, who wanted to admire the beauty of the Dnieper, but was caught and killed by the Petlyuraites. In the story of Vsevolod Ivanov "Agasfer" appears a theologian from Hamburg, telling that it was him, dreaming of fame and fortune, invented the legend of the Agasphere and, unexpectedly for himself, turned into a real Agasphere.
Centuries are coming, and the "eternal Jew" continues to wander, if not in the real world, then, at least, through the pages of world literature.

Who is this perpetual Jew? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text