تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أكبر بحيرة روسيا
2016/09/18
ما هو مسحوق عديم اللون
2016/09/18

من هو هداف في إيطاليا

من هو هداف في إيطاليا

الإيطالي "سيري أ" هي ثالث الدوري لكرة القدم الأكثر شعبية في العالم.

لأنها جذبت انتباه عشرات الملايين من المشجعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كونه لاعب في الهجوم الذي وقع في ايطاليا من الصعب - بسبب خصوصيات "السلسلة أ".

"كاتيناتشو"

خصوصية "سلسلة أ" هي استراتيجية خاصةالفريق في الدفاع، "كاتيناتشو". دفاعا عبت المدافعين عن أربعة فقط، واللعبة يأخذ، والطابع مفتول العضلات صعبة. على الانتصار لأنفسهم Mundiale 2006 في سبع مباريات، أقر الفريق الإيطالي هدفين فقط. على الرغم من أن هذا كان حارس مرمى مساهمة كبيرة جيانلويجي بوفون، لا يمكن تجاهل أهمية استراتيجية دفاعية، سمة مميزة لجميع الايطالي لكرة القدم.

الماضي

كان صوت سالفاتوري سكيلاتشيهداف كأس العالم عام 1990 كجزء من المنتخب الإيطالي. ثم وصلت الى ايطاليا المركز الثالث، حيث خسر في الدور نصف النهائي من الفضة المنتخب الوطني الميدالية الأرجنتين من البطولة بركلات الترجيح.

ويطلق إيطاليا المنتخب الوطني لكرة القدم "Azzurrini". وطلبت أربعة انتصارات في بطولة العالم (أكثر من مجرد البرازيل - 5).

وكان جيوفاني ريفيرا الكلاسيكية "السابععدد "من خط الوسط. وهذا هو أول لاعب في وسط الميدان في تاريخ "السلسلة أ"، الذي تمكن من أن يصبح أفضل هداف في الموسم. حدث هذا مرة أخرى في عام 1967. إستحوذ مهنة جيوفاني ريفيرا "ميلان"، بعد أن حقق كل الممكنة الجوائز الفردية والنادي. لدون حسيب ولا رقيب والحيل الجمال حصل جيوفاني لقب "الفتى الذهبي".

حقيقي

أفضل هداف للمنتخب الوطني الإيطالي الحالي- لوكا توني. نمو عالية، سمحت تقنية ممتازة لاعب كرة القدم إلى عذاب أقوى المدافعين في العالم. تجاوز الوظيفي في وقت مبكر في "باليرمو" كل التوقعات. وسجل لوكا توني هدفا من جولة إلى جولة. وكان أفضل هداف إيطاليا مرتين على التوالي في "باليرمو". دعي إلى "فيورنتينا" في "فيولا" (اسم بديل للنادي)، كما أصبح توني صدارة الهدافين الرئيسيين. ثم دعي للعب في ميونيخ "بافاريا"، واحدة من أفضل الأندية في العالم. أصبح لوقا قائد الفريق، ليصبح هداف مرتين، "البوندسليغا" (كأس ألمانيا).

المستقبل

الإيطالي "سيري أ" تأسست ظهر في عام 1898. استغرق أكبر عدد من المرات "سكوديتو" (بطل الجائزة "السلسلة") في تورينو "يوفنتوس".

في الوقت الراهن، ووضع الايطاليين همsverhtehnichnogo يأمل مهاجم "ميلان" ماريو بالوتيلي ( "SuperMario"). هذا "حرق" لاعب كرة القدم، والذي يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن تتوقف في الهجوم، تشتهر الغريبة التي لا يمكن تفسيره. في إنجلترا، عندما لعب ماريو ل "مانشستر سيتي"، وقال انه أضرموا النار في منزله، ورتبت لهذا "العرض" في محلات السوبر ماركت. سجل ماريو عدة مرات (17 مرات في مسيرته) ثلاثية (هاتريك) والزوجي (26).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The biggest lake Russia
09/18/2016
WHAT is a colorless powder
09/18/2016

Who is the top scorer in Italy

Who is the top scorer in Italy

Italian "Serie A" is the third most popular football league in the world.

To it attracted the attention of tens of millions of fans around the world.

Being a player in the attack in Italy is difficult - because of the peculiarities of the "Series A".

"Catenaccio"

The peculiarity of the "Series A" is a special strategythe team in defense, "Catenaccio". In defense played just four defenders, and the game takes a tough, stringy character. On the victory for themselves Mundiale 2006 in seven matches, the Italian team conceded just two goals. Although this has been a great contribution goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon, one can not ignore the importance of a defensive strategy, characteristic of all Italian football.

Past

Salvatore Schillaci was votedscorer of the 1990 World Cup as part of the Italian national team. The Italians then reached the third place, losing in the semifinals of the Argentina national team silver medalist of the tournament on penalties.

Italy national football team is called the "Azzurrini". She sought four victories at the world championships (more than just Brazil - 5).

Giovanni Rivera was the classic "seventhnumber "of midfield. This is the first player in the center of the field in the history of the "Series A", who managed to become the top scorer in the season. This happened back in 1967. Most of the career of Giovanni Rivera had "Milan", having achieved all the possible individual and club awards. For uncontrollably and beauty tricks Giovanni earned the nickname "Golden Boy."

The present

The best scorer of the current Italian national team- Luca Toni. High growth, excellent technique allowed the footballer to torment the strongest defenders in the world. Early career in "Palermo" has surpassed all expectations. Luca Toni scored goals from round to round. He was the best scorer of Italy twice in a row in the "Palermo". He was invited to the "Fiorentina" in the "Viola" (the alternative name of the club), Tony also became a key top scorers. Then he was invited to play in the Munich "Bavaria", one of the world's best clubs. Luke became the leader of the team, becoming the top scorer twice, "Bundesliga" (German Cup).

Future

Italian "Serie A" was founded back in 1898. The greatest number of times "Scudetto" (champions of the "Series" award) took the Turin "Juventus".

At the moment, the Italians put theirsverhtehnichnogo hopes for striker "Milan" Mario Balotelli ( "SuperMario"). This "burning" a football player, which is almost impossible to stop in the attack, is famous for its inexplicable antics. In England, when Mario played for "Manchester City", he set fire to his house, and arranged for the "show" in supermarkets. Mario many times (17 times in his career) scored a hat-trick and doubles (26).

Comments are closed.