تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الاستنسل للجدران اللوحة
2016/09/13
كيفية كسر رقم الهاتف الخليوي
2016/09/13

وهو مشغل قاعدة بيانات

ما هو مشغل قاعدة بيانات

إذا كنت في البحث عن عمل وعرض وظائف شاغرة، يمكنك أن تجد معلومات حول ما احتاجت شركة مشغل قاعدة البيانات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، والسيرة الذاتية للشركة، الذي افتتح هذه الوظائف يمكن أن تكون مختلفة تماما: شبكة تجارية كبيرة، لتشغيل الهاتف المحمول، والشركات المملوكة للدولة، وسائل الإعلام.

كل منهم في عملهم استخدام قاعدة البيانات.

ما هي قاعدة بيانات

قاعدة بيانات عبارة عن منظممعلومات عن صفائف كبيرة من كائنات مماثلة. على سبيل المثال، قاعدة بيانات دافعي الضرائب، والتي هي تفتيش الضرائب، يحتوي على معلومات عن اسم الكيان القانوني، عنوانه، رئيس الأسماء وما إلى ذلك قاعدة بيانات السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية قد تحتوي على معلومات حول الهيكل، وتقع في مدينة :. المواد التي يتم بناؤها، وعدد الطوابق وأصحاب هذه المباني، وهلم جرا. في أي متاجر التجزئة لديها قاعدة بيانات عن طريق نوع من السلع، التي تحدد اسم المنتج، وزنه، والتكلفة، والمورد، وهلم جرا.
في الواقع، فإن قاعدة البيانات لديها جدول يتكون منالصفوف والأعمدة. كل عمود - النص الرقمي أو كائن خصائص، كل سطر - كيان منفصل. يتم إنشاء قواعد البيانات هذه في البرمجيات المتخصصة، أو إذا كانت الشركة صغيرة وجداول البيانات العادية يمكن أن تستخدم لخلق لهم.
وتسمح قاعدة البيانات لك لأتمتة المحاسبة من هذهمرافق، وكذلك لتحليل حالتهم، وجعل الاستفسارات وعينات لبعض المعايير المحددة. وهذا هو لدينا أكبر قدر من المعلومات كل حساب كائن، وخصائصها الإجمالية.
لكان يعتقد هذه المعلومات أن تكون دقيقةوسمح لاتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة إدارة، فإنه يجب أن يكون ذا الصلة، أي تتجدد باستمرار وتحديثها. هذا شيء أن تكمل المعلومات والبيانات الموجودة، وجعل حول المرافق الجديدة وتعمل في مشغل قاعدة البيانات.

قاعدة بيانات متطلبات المشغل

الحفاظ على قواعد البيانات - مهمة شاقة للغاية،ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، والتعامل معها لا يمكن الجميع. هي روتيني جدا وليس ورحب العناصر الإبداعية في ذلك. وينبغي أن يسهم المشغل، وتجنب الأخطاء، والمعلومات يمكن أن يكون كبيرا جدا. للقيام بذلك وقال انه بحاجة الى مثل هذه الصفات طابع الاجتهاد والمثابرة والرعاية والمسؤولية.
استخدام قواعد البيانات مشغل تماماالتعليم الثانوي بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن سوف تكون هناك حاجة مهارات الكمبيوتر جيد، جداول البيانات إكسل أو البرمجيات المتخصصة. للحفاظ على قواعد معينة، والذي صور الأشياء المستخدمة الاعتبار، سوف تحتاج معرفة الرسوم البيانية والمحررين، أو حتى أدوبي فوتوشوب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a stencil for painting walls
09/13/2016
How to break a cell phone number
09/13/2016

Who is a database operator

What is a database operator

If you are in a job search and view job postings, you can find information about what the company needed a database operator.

Moreover, the profile of the company, which opened these jobs can be quite different: a large trading network, mobile operator, state-owned enterprises, the media.

All of them in their work use the database.

What is a database

A database is a structuredinformation on large arrays of similar objects. For example, the base of taxpayers' data, which are tax inspection, contains information about the name of the legal entity, its address, the head of the names etc. The base of urban cadastre data may contain information about the structure, located in the city:. The material from which they are built, the number of floors , the owners of these buildings, and so on. at any retailer has a database by type of goods, which specifies the name of the product, its weight, cost, supplier, and so on.
In fact, the database has a table consisting ofrows and columns. Each column - digital text or object characteristics, each line - a separate entity. These databases are created in specialized software or, if the company is small, ordinary spreadsheets can be used to create them.
The database allows you to automate the accounting of thesefacilities, as well as to analyze their condition, make inquiries and samples for some specific criteria. That is to have as much information as each object account, and their aggregate properties.
To this information was believed to be accurateand allowed to make the right management decisions, it must be relevant, ie constantly replenished and updated. That's something that complements existing data and making information about the new facilities and is engaged in the database operator.

Operator Requirements Database

Maintain databases - a very demanding job,but, of course, deal with it can not everyone. It is quite routine and creative elements in it are not welcomed. The operator should contribute, avoiding mistakes, and the information can be very much. To do this he will need such character qualities as diligence, perseverance, care and responsibility.
To use databases quite operatorenough secondary education, but you will be required good computer skills, Excel spreadsheets or specialized software. To maintain certain databases, in which images of objects used account, will need knowledge of graphic editors, or even Adobe Photoshop.

Comments are closed.