منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / منظمة الصحة العالمية وأشهرها لاعب هوكي

من هو لاعب الهوكي الأكثر شهرة

/
145 المشاهدات

من هو لاعب الهوكي الأكثر شهرة</A>

لاعب الهوكي الأكثر شهرة في العالم هو Ueyn Grettski الكندية. هذا هو اللاعب الأكثر إنتاجية NHL الذي حقق نتائج ممتازة.

خلال مسيرته، وقال انه وضع 61 سجل وحصل على لقب "أعظم لاعب في تاريخ الهوكي."


وأين ولد في 26 يناير 1961 في كندا. بواسطة الهوكي مدمن منذ الطفولة - في سنوات له هوكي الشباب كان شائعا بشكل لا يصدق، ونمت رواتب اللاعبين المحترفين على قدم وساق.

الوظيفي في وقت مبكر

في 6 سنوات، كان Gretzky اللعب في فريق مع البالغ من العمر 10الرجال. وخلال 10 سنوات، عندما اقتيد إلى الدوري الأطفال، وقدم الأول سجله للأولاد عمره - وسجل 378 هدفا وقدم 139 تمريرة في موسم واحد.

في سن ال 14، كان واين اللعب ضد الأولاد يبلغ من العمر 20 عاما،تحدث حتى في البطولات الدولية. لذلك، في بطولة العالم للناشئين في مونتريال، عندما كان Gretzky 16 عاما انه كان اصغر المشاركين. ما، ومع ذلك، لا يمنعه من أن يصبح الأفضل من بين الهدافين وأفضل مهاجم في البطولة.

شهرة عالمية

في 17، Ueyn Grettski في الدوري NHL هكذا كانرقما قياسيا - أبرمت هذه العقود سابقا فقط مع أولئك الذين بلغوا 18 عاما. في أول موسم له انه حصل على لقب اللاعب الأكثر إنتاجية هذا الموسم وسجل رقما قياسيا - أصبح أصغر لاعب يسجل 50 هدفا في الدوري الممتاز.

يحدد وين الثانية محضر NHL للموسمعدد من التروس والنقاط المسجلة في موسم واحد، ويحصل على لقب "الفن روس الكأس"، يكرر جامعة سجل لأكبر عدد من الأهداف في الفترة مباراة واحدة (4 أهداف). على هذه الخلفية، كان مفاجأة كاملة بالنسبة له لنقله كلاعب في عام 1988، وفريق "لوس انجليس الملوك" - الأضعف في بطولات الدوري الكبرى.

NHL - دوري الهوكي الوطني -منظمة مهنية للأندية الهوكي في كندا والولايات المتحدة. وهذا هو أول الدوري الهوكي المهنية في العالم والدوري الرياضي الكبير في أمريكا الشمالية.

ولكن الانتقال من لاعب الهوكي الشهير في ولاية كاليفورنياوأثار اهتمام السكان المحليين لهوكي في بعض الأحيان: إذا جلبت خسائر سابقة الملاعب الهوكي شغل بمقدار الثلث، ثم بعد عام 1988 للحصول على تذاكر لمباريات مع Gretzky الشهير كان مشكلة كبيرة. وفي العام نفسه، فاز Gretzky في "هارت" - لأول مرة في تاريخ "ملوك لوس انجليس". في عام 1989، وقال انه كان قادرا على وضع الرقم القياسي لأكبر عدد من النقاط في موسم واحد - 1851. والنقطة الأخيرة التي تلقاها لمدة 53 ثانية قبل نهاية المباراة الأخيرة من الموسم. اين مهنة ذهب بسرعة كبيرة.

في عام 1994، وسجل له 802 Gretzky عفريت في مسيرته، ليصبح هداف في تاريخ NHL. وفي نفس العام حصل على "الفن روس الكأس" ومرة ​​العاشرة، كان أفضل هداف هذا الموسم.

"هارت" - الأكثر قيمة الموسم جائزة لاعب. "الفن روس الكأس" - مكافأة أفضل هداف هذا الموسم. هذه هي الجوائز المرموقة في NHL.

في أوائل عام 1996، واين يصبح أقوىفريق - "سانت لويس بلوز"، وأصبح في العام نفسه، هداف الموسم. ولكن بسبب الصراع مع القيادة بعد نهاية الموسم ترك النادي وانتقل إلى "نيويورك رينجرز". Gretzky مهنة قادم بالفعل لوضع حد، لكنه استمر في تثبيت كافة السجلات الجديدة. أيضا في عام 1996 مجموع نقاطها تجاوزت 3000، الذي سجل رقما قياسيا جديدا لNHL، وفي عام 1997 سجل رقما قياسيا رابطة تمريرات - 1851. وفي عام 1999، اندلعت اين سجل في 1072 هدفا في مسيرته وحصل على لقب "أعظم لاعب في تاريخ الهوكي القرن العشرين ".

18 أبريل 1999 Ueyn Grettski رسمياأنهى حياته المهنية. وخلد اسمه في قاعة هوكي الأولى من شهرة، ويتم تعيين "99" الرقم الذي تحت تصرف هو، له إلى الأبد. ان اخترق تقريبا جميع السجلات NHL، وحصل معظم الجوائز الفردية للجامعة، التي تمنح لأفضل لاعب هذا الموسم. تسع مرات وفاز بجائزة "هارت" وعشر مرات "الفن روس الكأس".

بعد مسيرة الرياضة كان واين لحسابهم الخاص، درب نادي "ذؤبان فينيكس"، المملوكة المشارك، شغل منصب المدير العام لفريق كندا.

من هو لاعب الهوكي الأكثر شهرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruisaitc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / Who is the most famous hockey player?

Who is the most famous hockey player?

/
191 Views

Who is the most famous hockey player?</a>

The most famous hockey player in the world is the Canadian Wayne Gretzky. This is the most productive NHL player, who achieved unbeatable results.

During his career, he set 61 records and was awarded the title of "Greatest player in hockey history".


Wayne was born on January 26, 1961 in Canada. I got addicted to hockey from childhood - during his youth, ice hockey was incredibly popular, and the salaries of professional players grew like leaps and bounds.

Carier start

At 6 years old, Gretzky already played in a team with 10-year-oldsChildren. And at 10, when he was taken to the children's league, he put his first record for boys of his age - scored 378 goals and made 139 assists for the season.

At age 14, Wayne played against 20-year-old boys,Speaking even at international tournaments. So, at the junior world championships in Montreal, when Gretzky was 16 years old, he was the youngest participant. That, however, did not prevent him from becoming the best among the scorers and the best striker of the championship.

World fame

At 17, Wayne Gretzky was in the NHL league, therebySetting a kind of record - before such contracts were concluded only with those who reached the age of 18. In the first season, he won the title of the most productive player of the season and set a record - he became the youngest player, who scored 50 goals in the top league.

In the second season, Wayne sets an NHL record forThe number of programs and points collected over the season, receives the title "Art Ross Trophy", repeats the League's record in the number of goals in one match period (4 goals). Against this background, it was completely unexpected for him to transfer him as a player in 1988 to the Los Angeles Kings team - the weakest in the big leagues.

NHL - National Hockey League -A professional organization that brings together hockey clubs in Canada and the United States. This is the first professional hockey league in the world and the main sports league of North America.

But the transition of the famous hockey player to CaliforniaRaised the interest of local residents to hockey at times: if previously hockey was making losses, the stadiums were filled by a third, then after 1988, getting tickets for the games with the famous Gretzky became a big problem. In the same year, Gretzky received the "Hart Trophy" award - the first ever "Los Angeles Kings". In 1989, he managed to set the record for the highest number of points for the season - 1851. And the last point he received in 53 seconds before the end of the last match of the season. Career Wayne quickly went up.

In 1994, Gretzky scored his 802 puck for his career, becoming the best sniper in the history of the NHL. In the same year he received the "Art Ross Trophy" and for the tenth time became the best scorer of the season.

"Hart Trophy" - the award to the most valuable player of the season. "Art Ross Trophy" - the award for the best scorer of the season. This is the most prestigious prizes of the NHL.

In early 1996, Wayne turns into a strongerThe team - "St. Louis Blues", becoming in the same year the best scorer of the season. But because of the conflict with the leadership after the end of the season he left the club and moved to the New York Rangers. Career Gretzky was already nearing the end, but he continued to set more and more records. In the same year 1996, the amount of his points exceeded 3000, which became a new record for the NHL, and in 1997 he set the League record for scoring transfers - 1851. In 1999, Wayne broke the record in 1072 goals for his career and was awarded the title of "Greatest player in history Hockey of the twentieth century. "

On April 18, 1999, Wayne Gretzky officiallyHas completed his professional career. His name was premigrated prematurely in the Hall of Hockey Glory, and the number "99", under which he acted, is assigned to him forever. He beat almost all NHL records, earned most of the individual League awards, which are awarded to the best players of the season. Nine times he received the "Hart Trophy" award and ten times "Art Ross Trophy".

After a sports career, Wayne began to do his own business, coached the team of the club "Phoenix Coyotes", co-owned by him, was the general manager of the national team of Canada.

Who is the most famous hockey player? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ruisaitc
It is main inner container footer text