منزل / عمل / عمل / من هو صاحب المشروع الفردي

من هو صاحب المشروع الفردي

/
55 المشاهدات

من هو رجل الأعمال الفردية</A>

المشاريع الخاصة الفردية غير متاح لأي مواطن من هذا البلد الذي يريد لمزاولة العمل في إطار القانون.

هذا الشكل القانوني يسمح لك ليس تشكيل كيان قانوني، والذي يبسط إلى حد كبير تصميم ويقلل من التصاريح اللازمة وثائق التسجيل.

الذي يمكن أن يكون منظم فردي

ويحدد القانون الأعمالكيفية تنفيذ بنفسك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة لتوليد الدخل بشكل منهجي. أنشطة الأفراد الذين وضع أنفسهم على أنهم أصحاب المشاريع الفردية الخاصة، والتي تنظمها المادة 23 من القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي. وهو ينص على أن مثل هذه الأنشطة مواطن ما يكفي لإتمام عملية التسجيل، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تدخل في معاملات لإنتاج السلع أو الخدمات.
يمكن أن أصحاب المشاريع الفردية تكون علىأساسا، أي فرد من سن الرشد، والشباب مع سن معينة، سواء المقيمين ومواطني دول أخرى أو حتى أشخاص بدون جنسية. أصبح رجل أعمال وخلق وسيلة رسمية قد خادما حتى البلدي أو العام.
ومن الشروط الأساسية لجميع هذه الفئاتالمواطنين هو القدرة، وليس على سبيل الحصر من قبل المحاكم. في حالة الشخص الذي لم يبلغ 18 سنة من العمر، يريد للقيام بأنشطة تجارية، فإنه في حاجة إلى موافقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي، في غياب هذه الموافقة، يمكن لرواد الأعمال الشباب يتصرف على أساس قرار المحكمة على الاعتراف بالأهلية القانونية لها. الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاما، ولكن متزوجا بالفعل، إذن من الوالدين أو الأوصياء هو مطلوب.

كما أنشطة منظم فردي

بعد التسجيل مع السلطات الضريبية، التيشخصية المخطر، وهو رجل أعمال حر في اختيار نظام الضرائب التي من شأنها أن تكون أكثر ملاءمة ومربحة بالنسبة له. قانون الضرائب في التفاصيل رسمت على التاريخ الحالي، النظام الضريبي، وحساب ودفع الضرائب، وهي مطلوبة للمساهمة في ميزانية أصحاب المشاريع الخاصة.
في حالة عدم دفع الضرائب أو الفشلالعلاقات التعاقدية، والمالك هو المسؤول، على وجه الخصوص، يمكن أن تفي بالتزاماتها والممتلكات الشخصية. لذلك، قبل البدء في نشاط تجاري من أجل الربح، ينبغي أن يكون جيدا لحساب جميع المخاطر المحتملة وتأخذ على محمل الجد الجانب الاقتصادي من الأشياء. فمن الأفضل لكتابة خطة العمل وتبين أنها لالاقتصاديين المحترفين، وسوف تساعدك على تجنب العديد من الأخطاء وخيبات الأمل.

من هو صاحب المشروع الفردي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / WHO is an individual entrepreneur

WHO is an individual entrepreneur

/
109 Views

Who is an individual entrepreneur?</a>

Individual private entrepreneurship is available to any citizen of the country who wants to carry out commercial activities within the framework of the law.

This organizational and legal form allows not to form a legal entity, which greatly simplifies and reduces the registration of the necessary permits and registration documents.

Who can be an individual entrepreneur?

The law defines entrepreneurial activityAs carried out independently at your own risk and with the goal of systematic income generation. The activities of individuals who position themselves as individual entrepreneurs are regulated by Article 23 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. It says that in order to carry out such activities, a citizen has only to complete the registration procedure, after which he can enter into transactions, produce goods or services.
Individual entrepreneurs may beIn essence, any natural persons who have reached adulthood, and minors from a certain age, both residents and citizens of other states or in general persons without citizenship. Become a private entrepreneur and register in an official way can even a municipal or state employee.
A prerequisite for all these categoriesCitizens is a legal capacity not restricted by a court. In the event that a person who has not reached the age of 18 wants to do business, he will need the consent of his parents or guardians, in the absence of such consent, a young entrepreneur may act on the basis of a court decision to recognize his legal capacity. Persons who have not reached the age of 18, but who are already married, are not required to have permission from their parents or guardians.

How is the activity of an individual entrepreneur carried out?

After registration with the tax inspection, whichHas a notification nature, an entrepreneur is free to choose the taxation system that will be more convenient and profitable for him. The Tax Code of the Russian Federation details the current taxation systems, the procedure for calculating and paying taxes, which private entrepreneurs must pay to the budget.
In case of non-payment of taxes or non-fulfillmentContractual relations, the entrepreneur is responsible, including he can answer for his obligations and personal property. Therefore, before commencing commercial activity with the aim of generating income, it is necessary to calculate all possible risks well and take seriously the economic side of the matter. It is best to make a business plan and show it to professional economists, it will help you avoid many mistakes and disappointments.

WHO is an individual entrepreneur Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Meodeagn
It is main inner container footer text