تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لي أن أعرف ما إذا كان الوزن أمر طبيعي ونمو الأطفال دون سن سنة واحدة
2016/09/07
5 قراءة الكتب في نفس واحد
2016/09/07

من هو مؤسس شركة أبل

من هو مؤسس شركة أبل

أبل قد تغيرت إلى حد كبير في عالم تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر والالكترونيات، وسوف تحتفل بالذكرى ال60 في عام 2016.

منذ تأسيسها ارتفعت شركة صغيرة عدة أشخاص إلى الشركات الأكثر ربحية ونجاحا في العالم، وأصبح مؤسسيها الأساطير في الحياة.

تاريخ قاعدة أبل

ستيف جوبز وستيف وزنياك، جماهير كبيرةوالالكترونيات، ويعرفون بعضهم البعض من المدرسة. في وقت مبكر 70s بنوا بعض الأجهزة دعا الصندوق الأزرق، والذي يسمح لك لإجراء مكالمات هاتفية مجانية. وكان وزنياك ملهم والمنفذ الفعلي للمشروع، وتولى وظائف على وظيفة الإعلان، وتمكنت من بيع عدد كبير من الأجهزة لمبلغ محترم. في عام 1975، والمخترعين الشباب هي بداية لتصميم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أولا. تم الانتهاء من أعمال في أوائل عام 1976، والكمبيوتر دعا أبل الأول في الأول من ابريل من هذا العام، ستيف جوبز، ستيف وزنياك ورونالد واين تأسست شركة ابل كمبيوتر.

ستيف جوبز

إلى حد كبير بسبب عملهقبضة، تمكنت من بيع نحو 200 أجهزة أبل أولا هذا النجاح والثقة في مستقبل عظيم تكنولوجيا الحاسوب وساعد الشركة على تطوير ستيف جوبز. في عام 1977 كان من الواضح أكثر نجاحا المشروع - أبل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الثاني. لذلك كانت الشركة تحت قيادة ستيف جوبز قادرة على الارتقاء إلى مكانة رائدة في سوق الكمبيوتر واحتجازهم لنحو 10 عاما. في عام 1985، بسبب سلسلة من الإخفاقات والخلافات داخل الشركة، استقال جوبز من أبل وأصبحت واحدة من مؤسسي استوديو للرسوم المتحركة بيكسار. في عام 1996، عاد إلى شركة خلقه كمدير مؤقت، وفي عام 2000 أصبح مديرا دائم مرة أخرى. وتحت قيادته، وقد تم تطويره، وقدم في عام 2001 للجمهور، لاعب آي بود، في عام 2007 - اي فون، في عام 2010 - أي باد. وبالتوازي مع ذلك، يستمر السوق للذهاب أجهزة كمبيوتر ماكنتوش. ساعد إنتاج الأجهزة ذات التقنية العالية أبل في أغسطس عام 2011 لتصبح أكثر الشركات قيمة في العالم. وفي الوقت نفسه، قد استقال ستيف جوبز طواعية منصب الرئيس التنفيذي. 5 سبتمبر 2011 توفي المخترع العظيم. أصبحت قضية وفاة ستيف جوبز توقف التنفس الناجمة عن الإصابة بسرطان البنكرياس.

ستيف وزنياك

كما أنشئت في عام 1976، وشركة ابل كمبيوتر، ستيفعين وزنياك نائب الرئيس. وكان مسؤولا عن البحث والتطوير من منتجات الشركة. تشارك وزنياك في خلق معدات لالنماذج الأولى من أجهزة أبل ولغة الكتابة البرمجيات للأجهزة الحاسوبية لها. جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به أبل الثاني لم زنياك وظائف الملايين. في عام 1987 غادر الشركة، والإبقاء على حصة من انه يملك. اسميا، ستيف وزنياك لا يزال عدد من الموظفين والشركة يتلقى راتبا هناك.

رونالد واين

وكان رونالد واين صديق ستيف جوبز، وذلكدعت وظائف له أن يصبح مؤسس آخر للشركة الجديدة لإنتاج أجهزة الكمبيوتر. بيرو ينتمي إلى نص رونالد واين من الاتفاق الثلاثي على تأسيس الشركة، وقال انه خلق أيضا شعار أول من شركة (نيوتن جالسا تحت شجرة التفاح) وكتب الكمبيوتر اليدوي أبل أولا ومع ذلك، بعد أسبوعين من رفض واين للمشاركة في تطوير الإنتاج، وباعت 10٪ أسهم 800 $، وآخر ل1500 $، وقال انه كتب تنازل خطي من جميع المطالبات ضد الشركة الجديدة. وفقا لبعض التقديرات، 10٪ من أسهم اين اليوم سوف تقدر بعشرات المليارات من الدولارات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know whether the weight is normal and the growth of a child under one year
09/07/2016
5 books read in one breath
09/07/2016

Who is the founder of Apple Inc.

Who is the founder of Apple Inc.

Apple has largely changed the world of computer technology and electronics, will celebrate the 60th anniversary in 2016.

Since its founding a small company of several people rose to the most profitable and successful corporations in the world, and its founders became legends in life.

History of Apple base

Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak, big fanselectronics, knew each other from school. In the early 70s they built some devices called Blue Box, which allows you to make free phone calls. Wozniak was the inspirer and the actual executor of the project, and Jobs took over the advertising function, managing to sell quite a number of devices for a decent amount. In 1975, the young inventors are beginning to design your first computer. The works were completed in early 1976, and the computer called Apple I. The first of April this year, Steve Jobs, Steve Wozniak and Ronald Wayne founded Apple Computer company.

Steve Jobs

Largely due to his businessgrip, Steve Jobs was able to sell about 200 computers Apple I. This success and confidence in the great future of computer technology have helped the company to develop further. In 1977 it was realized even more successful project - the computers Apple II. So the company under the leadership of Steve Jobs was able to rise to the leading position in the computer market and hold them for about 10 years. In 1985, due to a series of failures and controversies within the company, Jobs resigned from Apple and became one of the founders of the animation studio Pixar. In 1996, he returned to the corporation he created as an interim manager, and in 2000 became a permanent director again. Under his leadership, it has been developed, and in 2001 presented to the public, the iPod player, in 2007 - the iPhone, in 2010 - iPad. Parallel to this, the market continues to go Macintosh computers. Production of high-tech devices helped Apple in August 2011 to become the most valuable company in the world. At the same time, Steve Jobs has voluntarily resigned as CEO. September 5, 2011 the great inventor died. The cause of death of Steve Jobs has become a respiratory arrest caused by pancreatic cancer.

Steve Wozniak

As established in 1976, the company Apple Computer, SteveWozniak was appointed vice-president. He was responsible for the research and development of the company's products. Wozniak engaged in the creation of equipment for the first models of Apple computers and writing software language for its computing devices. His computer Apple II did Wozniak and Jobs millionaires. In 1987 he left the company, retaining a stake he owns. Nominally, Steve Wozniak is still the number of employees and the corporation receives a salary there.

Ronald Wayne

Ronald Wayne was a friend of Steve Jobs, and itJobs invited him to become another founder of the new company for the production of computers. Peru belongs to Ronald Wayne text of a trilateral agreement on the establishment of the company, he also created the first logo of the company (Newton sitting under an apple tree) and wrote a manual computer Apple I. However, after two weeks Wayne refused to participate in the development of production, sold its 10% shares for $ 800, another for $ 1,500, he wrote a written waiver of all claims against the new company. According to some estimates, 10% of the shares of Wayne today would be valued in the tens of billions of dollars.

Comments are closed.