منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / WHO هذا بيلاطس

من هو بونتيوس بيلات

/
119 المشاهدات

الذي كان بونتيوس بيلات</A>

بونتيوس بيلات - واحدة من الشخصيات المركزية في الرواية ميهايلا بولغاكوفا "المعلم ومارغريتا".

وورد اسمه في الكتاب المقدس ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا الأيام الأخيرة من حياة يسوع المسيح.

بيلاطس، كونه الحاكم الروماني من يهودا، وهو القرار الذي كان قاتلا في الحياة الدنيوية القصيرة لنجار الناصرة.

النائب يهودا

في بداية عهد جديد من الحكم الروماني أنشئت فييهوذا حكمه مباشرة. أصبحت محافظة تتجه النيابة، التي، مع ذلك، أن تكون صحيحة لاستدعاء المحافظ. ووجد الباحثون أن حكام روما تم استدعاء النيابة إلا في القرن الثاني، وقبل ذلك أطلقوا عليه الولاة. هذا الحاكم يتمتع بسلطات واسعة، على الرغم من أن المرؤوس إلى الوالي من سوريا. كان بونتيوس بيلات ممثل الخامس من السلطة الرومانية، تولى منصبه على النحو المنصوص عليه من قبل الامبراطور تيبريوس.
"بيلاطس" الاسم في جميععلى ما يبدو، والكنية وغالبا ما ترتديه من قبل الرومان. وعادة ما أكد بعض سمة مميزة لصاحبها. هناك نظرية تفيد بأن يشتق الاسم من سلاح رمي القصير - وثبة، وهذا هو، يعني في الواقع "الذي يرمي الرمح". وليس من الواضح ما إذا كان قد حصل على لقب المدعي الخدمات العسكرية الخاصة أو الموروثة.
تصف مصادر بيلاطس قاسية وحاكم متغطرس، تطل على الشعب تابعة لروما اليهود. المدعي لقد أهان مرارا مشاعر المؤمنين، مع ازدراء واحتقار يتحدث عن المعتقدات الدينية لليهود. تستخدم بيلاطس مرارا المال معبد لأغراض أخرى، على الرغم من أنها كانت تهدف لبناء إمدادات المياه في القدس. عمل النائب أدت أكثر من مرة لاضطرابات بين سكان يهودا.

ما هو معروف من بونتيوس بيلات

في تاريخ بونتيوس بيلات أدخلته غير المناسبنجاحه في إدارة المحافظة النائية من روما. واسمه مرتبط مباشرة مع الاحداث ذات الصلة إلى موت يسوع، نجار الناصرة، الذي يعتقد المسيحيون الله في شكل الإنسان، وجاء إلى العالم ليخلص البشرية مخطئة. أن بيلاطس بناء على طلب رؤساء الكهنة اليهود قرر أن يسوع أدان للتعذيب الشديد والموت على الصليب.
جعلت أعداء يسوع قرار حرمانه منالحياة، ولكن في ظل القوانين الحالية لا يمكن أن تنفذ الحكم حتى يتم الموافقة عليها من الحاكم الروماني. مؤلفي الأناجيل يروي أن رؤساء الكهنة قبضوا على يسوع بعد ليلة من الحكم إلى محكمة بونتيوس بيلات وأصر على أن النائب العام وافق سلطته حكم الإعدام. مصير المسيح في يد الحاكم الروماني.
ووفقا للأسطورة، أراد بيلاطس لإطلاق أولالمسيح، يشتبه في بذر الشقاق بين اليهود، حول لمعاقبته من قبل. ولكن رؤساء الكهنة، الذين رأوا في يسوع تهديدا مباشرا لحكمها، وطالبت بشدة أن بيلاطس، وهبوا صلاحيات كاملة، واعظ حكم عليه بالسجن لصلبه. بعد الكثير من شك تغير المدعي رأيه وأمر بإعدام يسوع، جنبا إلى جنب مع اثنين من اللصوص.

من هو بونتيوس بيلات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة naxlouxl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHO is Pontius Pilate

Who is Pontius Pilate

/
139 Views

Who is Pontius Pilate</a>

Pontius Pilate is one of the central characters of the novel by Mikhail Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita".

His name, mentioned in the Bible, is closely related to the last days of the life of Jesus Christ.

Pilate, being a Roman governor in Judea, made a decision that became fatal in the short earthly life of a carpenter from Nazareth.

Procurator of Judea

At the beginning of the new era, the Roman authorities establishedJudea is his direct rule. The province was headed by the procurator, whom, however, it would be more correct to call the prefect. Researchers have established that the governors of Rome began to be called procurators only in the II century, and before that they were called prefects. This governor had broad powers, although he was subordinate to the proconsul of Syria. Pontius Pilate became the fifth representative of the Roman authority, who took up this post under the order of the emperor Tiberius.
The name "Pilate" is, in allVisibility, a nickname often worn by the Romans. Usually it emphasized some distinctive feature of its owner. There is a version according to which this name comes from the name of a short throwing weapon - a dart, that is, in fact, means "one who javelins." It is not entirely clear whether the procurator received this nickname for personal military merit or by inheritance.
Sources describe Pilate as cruel andAn arrogant ruler, who looked down upon the people of Judea, who was subordinate to Rome. The procurator more than once insulted the feelings of believers, with contempt and contempt for speaking about the religious views of the Jews. Pilate repeatedly used temple money for other purposes, although they were intended for the construction of a water pipe in Jerusalem. The procurator's actions more than once led to unrest among the population of Judea.

What is famous for Pontius Pilate

In history, Pontius Pilate did not enterHis success in the management of the remote province of Rome. His name is directly related to the events related to the death of Jesus Christ, a carpenter from Nazareth, whom Christians regard as a God who assumed a human face and who came to the world to save the lost humanity. It was Pilate, at the request of the Jewish high priests, made a decision that condemned Jesus to grievous torment and death on the cross.
The enemies of Jesus made a decision to deprive himLife, but under existing laws could not bring the sentence into execution, until it was approved by the Roman governor. The authors of the Gospels tell us that the high priests, after the night trial, brought Jesus to the court of Pontius Pilate and insisted that the procurator approve the death sentence by his authority. The fate of Christ was in the hands of the Roman governor.
According to legend, Pilate at first wanted to let goChrist, suspected of sowing troubles among the Jews, before he was roughly punished. But the high priests, who saw in Jesus a direct threat to their rule, insistently demanded that Pilate, endowed with all the power, sentenced the preacher to a crucifixion. After much hesitation, the Procurator changed his mind and ordered the execution of Jesus along with two robbers.

Who is Pontius Pilate Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Naxlouxl
It is main inner container footer text