تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

معنى اسم ناتاليا
2016/08/23
كيفية توصيل محرك أقراص DVD
2016/08/23

من هو عيسى Dolmatova

من هو عيسى Dolmatova

عيسى Vagapova Dolmatova الشهيرة بعد الفتاة أصبحت مغني الراب الشهير ألكسي دولماتوف رأس المال أو GUF.

بدأ جميل وفضيحة زوجين لتظهر في حفلات ومقابلات مع مجلات الموضة الشباب.

العديد من المشجعين مهتمون هوية Gufan عيسى Dolmatova - من هي حقا؟

لقاء عيسى وGufan

اجتمع اليكس مع Ayzoy في "أندية آسف،جدة "، حيث من المتوقع أصدقائه ورأى الفتاة التي كان يرقص، يبتسم في وجهه. تبادل الشباب يبتسم، ويعتقد غوف أن مثل فتاة جميلة ربما بالفعل مع يلتقي شخص ما. وفي وقت لاحق، أليكس، وانتظر لأصدقائه، وتبين أن واحدا منهم يعرف الغريب الجميل. قدم مغني الراب سعيد وعائشة معا اللاعبين أهدر ليلة كاملة، وعدم وجود الوقت للحديث بصراحة - وقد حولها الكثير من الناس.

حول يعرف عيسى قليلا الشباب - درست في مدرسة موسكو للصحة، وتخرج من كلية موسكو Lingvistichnogo.

اليكسي وعائشة تلك الليلة لم أستطع حتىتبادل أرقام الهواتف، ولكن كما اتضح فيما بعد، كانت قد سمعت عن فنان موهوب. حول Gufe قالت صديقتها، وهو موسيقي أحب كثيرا - لمعرفة المزيد عن ذلك، وعد عيسى حاسم نفسها أنها كانت راضية عن التعارف والأصدقاء Gufan. ومع ذلك، حدث كل العكس، والفتاة التقت اليكس. بعد أن افترقا، والشباب الوفاء دائما كل منهما الاخرى فى مختلف لقاءات، ولكن العلاقة بينهما ليست في عجلة من أمره لادراك التعادل ...

مواعيد الأولى

مرة واحدة اجتمع اليكس أيزو للحزبالمتزلجين، حيث كان يحاول معرفة كيفية التغلب على الجليد. تم ارساله على سفح الجبل مع Ayzoy الذين قرروا تكليف مبتدئ شخصيا - نتيجة لجوف سقطت من المجلس، وكان تماما obsmeyat كاتا فتاة. بعد عودته الى بلاده، واعتقدت رجل عيسى استوعبت تماما، والذي كان حتى كتب أغنية. تقرر استدعاء الفتاة، طلب أليكس لها من خلال تقديم عائشة تزلج. رفضت ووصفه بأنه احتلال Babskii، ودعا GUF في الفيلم.

ووفقا لاليكسي، قد فسدت الأول تعيينهم فيلم رهيب، بينما يراقب أنها تشعر بعدم الارتياح.

عند هذه النقطة، رأى عيسى Gufe ليس كثيرارجل كصديق، لأنه كان من السهل والمرح. ومع ذلك، بعد عيسى بعد إطلاع مع اليكسي أن نفس صديقة، بدأت الفتاة أن يشعر الغيرة - سقطت في الحب. بدأ الشباب للقاء، وتعرف عيسى Gufan مع والده، الجنرال FSB. جوف، في المقابل، قدم لها حبيبي جدة. من عيسى والكسيس الحصول على أسرة إيطالية الحقيقية التي الشجار، ثم التوفيق، ثم يتقاطع ثم يحيد. طلقت اليوم Dolmatova الزوجين، ولكن يحاول نبقى اصدقاء من أجل ابنه الصغير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Art / WHO is Aiza Dolmatova

Who is Aza Dolmatova?

/
41 Views

Who is Aiza Dolmatova</a>

Aiza Vagapova-Dolmatova became famous after she became the girl of the famous metropolitan rapper Alexey Dolmatov or Guf.

A beautiful and outrageous couple began to appear at parties and give interviews to fashionable youth magazines.

Many admirers of Guf were interested in the personality of Aiza Dolmatova - who is she really?

Acquaintance of Aiza and Guf

Alexei met Aiza in the club "Sorry,Grandmother, "where he was expecting his friends and noticed a girl who danced, smiling at him. The young people exchanged smiles, and Guf thought that such a pretty girl probably already meets someone. Later Alexei, waiting for his friends, found out that one of them knows a beautiful stranger. The happy rapper was introduced to Aisa, together the guys stole the whole night, and before they had time to talk properly, there were too many people around them.

A little is known about Aisa's youth: she studied at the Moscow School of Health and is a graduate of the Moscow Linguistic Faculty.

It was not possible for Alexei and Isae that nightExchange phones, however, as it later turned out, the girl was heard about a talented performer. Guf was told by her friend, whom the musician liked very much - after learning about it, the determined Aisa promised herself that she would arrange acquaintance of a friend and Guf. However, it turned out the other way around, and she met Alexis. After they parted ways, young people constantly met each other at different parties, but their relationship was not in a hurry to get tied ...

First date

Once Alexei met Aizu at the partySnowboarders, where he tried to learn how to conquer a snowboard. He was sent to the mountainside with Aiza, who decided to personally instruct the newcomer - as a result Guf fell off the board and was ridiculed by an excellently rolling girl. After returning home, the thoughts of the guy completely absorbed Aisa, for which he even wrote a song. Deciding to call the girl, Alexey invited her to a date, suggesting Aisa skate. She refused, calling it a woman's occupation, and called Guf at the cinema.

According to Alexey, their first date spoiled the horrible movie, in the process of viewing which they felt uncomfortable.

At that time, Aisa saw in Guf not so muchMan, as a friend, because it was easy and fun with him. However, after Aiza still introduced Alexei to that same girlfriend, the girl began to feel jealous - she fell in love. The young people began to meet, and Aiza introduced Guf to her father, the FSB general. Guf, in turn, presented the chosen one to his grandmother. From Aizy and Alexei turned out to be a real Italian family, which sometimes quarrels, then reconciles, then converges, then diverges. Today the couple Dolmatovyh is divorced, but he tries to remain friends for his little son.

Who is Aza Dolmatova? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tehneulr
It is main inner container footer text