تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما ينبغي أن يكون مهارات مدير الإقراض
2016/08/25
كيفية تحسين حالة الشعر
2016/08/25

وهو يعتمد

وهو يعتمد

كلمة تعتمد راسخة ومتجذرة في اللغة الحديثة للسكان. وغالبا ما يكون على المدى فهم يعتمدون من أشخاص يمثلون عبئا، وبعبارة أخرى، مستفيدة.

ومع ذلك، فإن قيمة غير صحيحة تماما، لأن من وجهة النظر القانونية وجهة نظر تفسير مفهوم يختلف بعض الشيء.


مفهوم تعتمد، بالطبع، هو في اللغةبعض دلالة سلبية. وغالبا ما يشار إليها باسم المعالين من اشخاص غير مسؤولين الذين يفضلون العيش على حساب المواطنين الآخرين، أكثر وعيا، لوضعها ببساطة، فهو يقع في حوالي الطفيليات، لكنه يشمل مجموعة المعالين الذين ببساطة لم يكن لديك الفرصة للعمل وكسب الرزق الخاصة بهم.

من جهة النظر القانونية

من وجهة نظر القانون، وفئة المعالينالخريف والأحفاد والآباء والأجداد، والأجداد وحتى خطوة ابنة وزوج الأم والأطفال الصغار، وباختصار، كل أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون إعالة أنفسهم، وبالتالي هو توفير لعضو آخر من الأسرة أو المجموعة.
المحتوى النقدي الذي تم تعيينه إلى الناستلقى حالة المعال، وغالبا ما يشار إليها باسم النفقة. وتنقسم المعالين في مجالين رئيسيين: شخص وقعوا في مجموعة بسبب سنهم أو حالة اعتلال صحته. وتقع المعالين في ولاية الوضع soderzhantsev وشخص معين.
معنى متناقض كلمة "تعتمد" هوعبارة "(قادرة جسديا) السكان العمل". ومع ذلك، ليس كل عاطل عن العمل، ولكن في إطار فئة من المواطنين القادرين على العمل الذين يحق لهم التبعية، وغالبا ما حقيقة هذا الحق هو ضروري لإثبات في المحكمة، مما أدى إلى حجج وجيهة.
في موقف خاص من الناحية التشريعية، مصنوعة الأطفال، يتم التعرف عليها كما المعالين دون أي أساس الأدلة حتى بلوغ سن الرشد.

تدابير الصيانة والدعم

تعتبر المعالين أن الناس الذين لديهم الحق فيالحصول على المعاشات التقاعدية المعمول بها، التعويضات تتصل فاة المعيل، وغيرها من الفوائد والمدفوعات. الحصول على محتوى يعتمد، هو المصدر الرئيسي للدخل بالنسبة له، والأموال المدفوعة من قبل العائل، تشكل كمية، والتي بدون تعتمد لا يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة.
من أجل تبرير حقه فيالمساعدة المالية، وضعت على المعالين لا يعيشون بالضرورة مع مؤيد الرسمي. هذه الفئة، والإخوة والأخوات، والأحفاد المعترف بها تعتمد وفي حاجة إلى رعاية مستمرة ويرد إلا إذا كان معترف بها رسميا هم آباء تعطيل أو عاجزا.
الأجداد الذين بلغوا سن التقاعدأو ذوي الإعاقة المعترف بها المعالين فيما يتعلق أحفاد فقط إذا لم يكن لديك أقارب، بموجب القانون، مطلوبة لتوفير محتواها. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن القانون يساوي المعالين إلى وريث الخط الرئيسي في حالة فقدان المعيل الرئيسي، حتى في علاقة مباشرة مع المتوفى تعتمد أبدا كان. على سبيل المثال، يعتبر الطفل المتبنى وفقا للقانون وريثا لنفس المستوى مع أقارب الموصي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / WHO is such a dependent

WHO is such a dependent

/
43 Views

Who is a dependent </a>

The word dependency has become firmly entrenched and rooted in the modern language of the inhabitants. Under the concept of a dependent is often understood by persons representing a burden, in other words, freeloaders.

However, this value is not entirely correct, because from the legal point of view the interpretation of the concept is somewhat different.


The concept of a dependent, of course, has in the languageSome negative color. Often dependents are called irresponsible people who prefer to live at the expense of the rest of the more conscious citizens, in other words, they are parasites, but those who simply do not have the opportunity to work and earn their own food fall into the group of dependents.

From a legal point of view

From the point of view of the law, the category of dependentsGrandchildren, grandparents and even stepdaughters and stepfathers, as well as young children, in short, all those who can not provide themselves, and therefore are on the security of another member of the family or group.
Monetary content, which is assigned to people,Adopted in the status of a dependent, is often called alimony. Dependents are divided into two main areas: people who are in the group because of their age or their poor health. Dependents can be in the status of the keepers of the state and a particular person.
The word "dependent" is theThe phrase "labor (able-bodied) population". However, not all the unemployed, but belonging to the category of able-bodied citizens, have the right to depend, often the fact of such a right must be proved in court, giving weighty arguments.
In a special situation from a legislative point of view, children are recognized as dependents without any evidence base until they reach adulthood.

Provision and support measures

Dependents are people who have the right toReceipt of established pensions, compensation related to the death of the breadwinner and other benefits and payments. The content received by a dependent is for him the main source of his income, while the means paid by the breadwinner constitute the amount without which a dependent can not survive.
In order to justify their rights toMaterial assistance, established on the fact of dependency, it is not necessary to live with your official breadwinner. Such a category as brothers, sisters, grandchildren and granddaughters are recognized as dependents and need constant guardianship only if they officially have parents recognized as disabled or incompetent.
Grandparents who have reached retirement ageOr having a disability, are recognized as dependents in relation to their grandchildren only if they do not have relatives who, according to the law, are obliged to provide them with the content. It is interesting that the law equates dependents to the heir of the main line in case of loss of the main breadwinner, even if in the immediate relationship with the deceased the dependent never was. For example, an adopted child is legally considered as an heir at the same level as the testator's relatives.

WHO is such a dependent Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Baeziawl
It is main inner container footer text