تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الحد الأقصى لسرعة فقدان الوزن: ما هو الخطر؟
2016/09/19
وهو ما يعني الصليب المعقوف النازي
2016/09/19

الذي اخترع أول هاتف لمس

الذي اخترع أول هاتف لمس

وقد تم تنفيذ أول محاولة لإنشاء لمس الهاتف بنجاح منذ 20 عاما.

الزمن يتغير، والتكنولوجيا الجديدة لا تزال قائمة، والآن وقد اتخذت الهواتف لمس موقفا حازما في السوق الخلوي.

الهواتف Censornye

لا يمكننا أن نتصور الحياة العصرية دونخلية استخدام الهاتف، فقد أصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ منها. ولكن منذ نحو عشر سنوات، وليس كل شخص يمكن أن تحمل لشراء الهاتف الخليوي، في الأساس، كان يعتبر ترفا البند.
حاليا، وصناعة تكنولوجيا الهاتف النقالتطوير حيوي من سنة إلى أخرى هي المزيد والمزيد من الموديلات الجديدة. ومع ذلك، فإن الثورة الحقيقية في هذا الصلب لمس الهواتف، التي اكتسبت شعبية واسعة بين المستخدمين وتقريبا خرجوا من المبيعات العادية "الضغط على زر".

خالق لمس الهاتف الأول

قلة من الناس يعرفون هذا، ولكن في الواقع تم اختراع الهاتف شاشة تعمل باللمس الأولى في عام 1993 من قبل شركة آي بي إم، وجزء كبير من أنشطتها التي خصصت إنشاء أجهزة الحاسوب.
تأسست هذه الشركة مرة أخرى في 1896 مهندس هيرمان هولليريث. في البداية، كان اسم الشركة جدولة آلة تعمل في مجال آلات الإنتاج والمحاسبة. في عام 1911، اندمجت TMC مع الشركات تشارلز فلينت - الشركة الدولية لتسجيل الوقت وشركة الحاسبات مقياس. ونتيجة لهذه العملية شكلنا شركة الحاسبات جدولة تسجيل (الظهور). في عام 1917، فإن الشركة نسبة النقر إلى الظهور دخلت السوق الكندية تحت اسم ماكينات الأعمال الدولية (آي بي إم)، وعام 1924 تغيرت التابعة الولايات المتحدة واسمها.

IBM سيمون

استلام الهاتف شاشة تعمل باللمس أول اسم IBMسيمون. في تلك السنوات، ويبدو أن اختراع الاعلى تشمل الهواتف وخلق ضجة، ولكن وزنه أكثر من 0.5 كيلوغرام ويشبه "الطوب" أن له علاقة مع الأدوات الحديثة ضوء شيئا. مع كل ما الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس لمصممة للعمل مع القلم، كانت معظم العمليات الممكن تنفيذها من خلال أصابعك.
وقد تم تجهيز سيمون مع شاشة سوداء وبيضاء160 * 293 و مودم مدمج. وقد تم تصميم البطارية لمدة ساعة واحدة من الحديث المتواصل و8-12 ساعة في وضع الاستعداد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قدمت فتحة خاصة لذاكرة إضافية في تصميم الهاتف.
نظام التشغيل هو واحد منإصدارات DOS، والذي تم تطويره من قبل Datalight. الهاتف لديه 1 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 1 MB لمجموعة متنوعة من البيانات والتطبيقات. نظام IBM سيمون المتوخاة استقبال رسائل الفاكس، والبريد الإلكتروني، ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة الاستدعاء، وتشغيل التطبيقات المضمنة.
وكانت هذه التكلفة الباهظة الهاتف- حوالي 900 دولار امريكى فى إبرام العقد مع المشغل لمدة تصل إلى سنتين أو 1100 دون هذا الشرط. وعلى الرغم من تفرده، والأداة هي في كثير من الأحيان من أجل وانتشار واسع لم تتلق بين المستخدمين. ونتيجة لذلك، البيئات، رفضت IBM لهذا المشروع إنتاج المحمول.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

MAXIMUM speed weight loss: what is the danger?
09/19/2016
Which means a Nazi swastika
09/19/2016

Who invented the very first touchscreen phone

Who invented the very first touchscreen phone

The first attempt to create a touchscreen phone has been successfully implemented 20 years ago.

Times are changing, the new technology does not stand still, and now touchscreen phones have taken a firm stand on the cellular market.

Censornye phones

We can not imagine modern life withoutcell phone use, it has become an integral part. But some ten years ago, not everyone could afford to buy a cell phone, basically, he was considered a luxury item.
Currently, the industry of mobile technologydeveloping dynamically from year to year are more and more new models. However, the real revolution in this steel touchscreen phones, which have gained wide popularity among users and virtually pushed out of normal sales "push-button".

The creator of the first touchscreen phone

Few people know this, but in reality the first touchscreen phone was invented in 1993 by IBM, a large part of its activities which devoted the creation of computer equipment.
This company was established back in 1896 engineer Herman Hollerith. Initially, it had the name of the Tabulating Machine Company engaged in the production and accounting machines. In 1911, TMC merged with the companies of Charles Flint - International Time Recording Company and the Computing Scale Corporation. As a result of this process we formed the corporation Computing Tabulating Recording (CTR). In 1917, the company CTR entered the Canadian market under the name International Business Machines (IBM), and in 1924 the US subsidiary and changed its name.

IBM Simon

The first touchscreen phone has received IBM nameSimon. In those years, it seemed the supreme invention include phones and created a furor, but weighed more than 0.5 kg and resembled a "brick" that has nothing to do with modern light gadgets. With all that its touch screen designed to work with a stylus, most of the operations have been possible to carry out with your fingers.
Simon was equipped with black and white screen160 * 293 and a built-in modem. The battery has been designed for one hour of continuous talk time and 8-12 hours in standby mode. In addition, a special slot for additional memory has been provided in the phone design.
The operating system is one of theversions of DOS, which was developed by Datalight. Phone has 1 MB of RAM and 1 MB for a variety of data and applications. The IBM Simon system envisaged receiving faxes, e-mail, it could function as a pager, and run embedded applications.
this phone cost was prohibitive- About 900 US dollars at the conclusion of the contract with the operator for a period of up to two years or 1100 without this condition. Despite its uniqueness, the gadget is often out of order and the vast spread has not received among users. As a result, environments, IBM refused to venture production of mobile.

Comments are closed.