How to spend her husband's birthday
How to connect an extra charge number

WHO has received an individual award NHL

Who received the individual award NHL

At the end of 2011/2012 season's National Hockey League players awarded individual prizes.

The best snipers, scorers and most valuable players of the season received their well-deserved awards.

Individual Award "Art Ross Trophy" awardedplayers who have scored in the regular season, the most points in the system "goal + pass". In 2012, it was awarded the striker, "Pittsburgh Penguins' Evgeni Malkin, who collected 109 points (50 goals + 59 assists).

"Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy" gets a player who showedsuperior skill and commitment to hockey. The player's choice in this case is somewhat subjective, as opposed to the "Art Ross Trophy", which proved all the washers and gears. In 2012, the prize went to Max Pacioretty of the "Montreal Canadiens".

"Calder Trophy" - for beginners prize. Every year it gets a player conducting the first full season in the NHL. In 2011/2012, this honor awarded Gabriel Landeskog of "Colorado Avalanche".

"Conn Smythe Trophy" - a reward for the player, proven best in the matches to take off. That became Jonathan Quick of the "Los Angeles Kings".

Individual award "Frank J.. Selkie Trophy" given the best forward of the defensive plan. The winner in this category in a season 2011/2012 - Patrice Bergeron ( "Boston Bruins").

"Hart Trophy" is awarded to the player who has made the greatest contribution to the success of his team in the regular season. Evgeni Malkin won the prize in the 2011/2012.

The award "Jack Adams Award" is awarded to the coach who brought the greatest success of his team. Ken Hitchcock of "St. Louis Blues" got it.

"James Norris Trophy" gets defensive player, best manifested itself in his position. The winner of the trophy in the season 2011/2012 was the Erik Karlsson ( "the Ottawa Senators").

"King Clancy Memorial Trophy" is awarded to the player who wasexample for his teammates, but also took an active part in public life. Daniel Alfredsson of the club, "Ottawa Senators" was awarded this honor.

"Lady Byng Trophy" (the prize gentleman on the ice) was Brian Campbell ( "Florida Panthers"). The best scorer, received "Maurice Richard Trophy", he became Steven Stamkos of the "Tampa Bay Lightning".

The best goalkeeper of the season, received the "Vezina Trophy", Henrik Lundqvist ( "New York Rangers").

For dessert, get acquainted with the symbolic teamtournament of the season 2011/2012. At the gate - Swede Henrik Lundqvist ( "New York Rangers"), in the defense - Swede Erik Karlsson from the club, "Ottawa Senators" and Canadian Shea Webber ( "Nashville Predators"). The line of attack included Canadian James Neal ( "Pittsburgh Penguins"), his teammate Evgeni Malkin of Russia, as well as other Russians of "New Jersey Devils" - Ilya Kovalchuk.

</ P>

Comments are closed.