منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الذي خلق ياندكس

الذي خلق ياندكس

/
163 المشاهدات

الذي خلق ياندكس </A>

لا يتوقف محرك البحث الروسي المعروف "ياندكس" من وقت لآخر لمفاجأة المستخدمين مع ابتكاراتهم. فتح خدمات جديدة، ونظام تحسن كبير في حياة الناس.

الآن يبدو أن كل خطوة "ياندكس" فريق سهل، ولكن كيف بدأ كل شيء؟

قبل التاريخ

في عام 1986 أركادي فولوز، ولكن عالم مجهول، وتخرج وحصل على دبلوم من كلية الرياضيات التطبيقية. ولا سيما الشباب المهنية المهتمة في مسألة معالجة كميات كبيرة من البيانات، وذلك بعد تخرجه تابع دراسته بينما كان يعمل في معهد التحكم. هذه المؤسسة تنتمي إلى المؤسسات العلمية العليا للاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية - أكاديمية العلوم.
كان مصير لاحق بحيث أركادي فولوزكان لي فرصة لقاء مع الطلاب الأمريكيين الذين جاءوا لتبادل التدريب. طالب يدعى روبرت Stabblbayn، وقال انه أعطى دروس في اللغة الإنجليزية لمؤسس في المستقبل من "ياندكس". وجاءت هذه المصالح من العلماء والطلاب معا، وفي عام 1989 أسسوا شركة معا CompTek الدولية.

النموذج الأولي من "ياندكس"

وتبيع الشركة أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهندسة المتزامنة. ازدهرت الأعمال تدريجيا، وأركادي فولوز لا فقدت الاهتمام في حل المشاكل في تجهيز كميات كبيرة من المعلومات. وقال انه مهتم في مسألة إنشاء مثل هذا البرنامج، والتي يمكن العثور على المعلومات استنادا إلى قواعد اللغة الروسية. استمر في العمل في المعهد، وهنا التقى به تمسكا الثاني - Arkadiya Borkovskogo. شهد هذا الاجتماع إنشاء شركة "أركاديا"، والذي كان وثيق الصلة بموضوع الدراسة. وقد تمكنت الشركة لإنشاء أول "البحث والمعلومات" النظام الذي يصنف الاختراع. الأهم من ذلك، وزن هذا المنتج فقط 10 MB! هذا يشير الى ان العلماء تمكنوا من تخفيض لا يصدق رمز والحصول على نتائج ممتازة. وكان هذا البرنامج والخطوة الأولى لإنشاء "ياندكس".

ولادة الرسمي

في عام 1993 تقرر دمج الشركتين. بواسطة Volozh انضم صديقه في المدرسة الثانوية، تم برمجة، إيليا سيغالوفيتش. استفاد هذا، وفي غضون أشهر قليلة، وهو تطبيق جديد أصبح يعرف باسم ياندكس. والبرنامج قادر على البحث عن المعلومات على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تمديد البرنامج هو القاموس الذي يأخذ بعين الاعتبار قواعد اللغة الروسية. في عام 1997، تم شراؤها المنظمة مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخادم وفهرستها جميع المعلومات على شبكة الإنترنت. وكانت هذه ولادة رسمية من "ياندكس" محرك البحث.

ماذا لقب "ياندكس"

ويتكون اسم تتكون من ثلاث كلمات التي هييعتبر إيليا سيغالوفيتش، في ذلك الوقت تتميز بوضوح جوهر التطبيق الجديد. بعد مفهرس آخر، أي "مفهرس آخر". وهذا يعني أن هناك أصلا الاسم باللغة الإنجليزية. في وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير، "ياندكس" اكتسب هذا النوع من شعار، والتي تستخدم لمراقبة المستخدمين. وكانت هذه الخطوة حتى تدريجية. أولا، قد حلت محل مؤسس فقط الحرف الأول. وقد كتب اسم "ياندكس".

الذي خلق ياندكس آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Who created Yandex

Who created Yandex

/
180 Views

Who created Yandex </a>

The famous Russian search engine "Yandex" does not cease from time to time to surprise users with its innovations. Opening the new services, the system significantly improves people's lives.

Now it seems that every step to the team "Yandex" is easy, but how did it all start?

Prehistory

In 1986 Arkady Volozh, still unknown to the world, graduated from the Institute and received a diploma from the Faculty of Applied Mathematics. Especially the young specialist was interested in processing large amounts of information, so after studying he continued his research while working at the Institute of Management Problems. This institute belonged to the highest scientific institution of the USSR - the Academy of Sciences.
Later the fate developed so that Arkady VolozhuI happened to meet with an American student who came to the exchange internship. The student was Robert Stubblebine, he gave English lessons to the future founder of Yandex. The interests of the scientist and student came together, and in 1989 they together founded the company CompTek International.

The prototype of "Yandex"

The company was engaged in selling computers andRelated equipment. Business has gradually blossomed, and Arkady Volozh has not lost interest in solving problems in the field of processing large volumes of information. He was interested in the question of creating a program that could find information based on the rules of the Russian language. He continued his work at the Institute and met his second associate - Arkady Borkovsky. This meeting was marked by the creation of the company "Arcadia", which was closely related to the subject of study. The company managed to create the first "search and information" system, which classified the invention. The most important thing is that this product weighed only 10 MB! This indicated that scientists managed to incredibly reduce the code and get an excellent result. This program was the first step towards the creation of Yandex.

Official birth

In 1993 it was decided to merge the two companies. Volozhu was joined by his school friend, who is engaged in programming, Ilya Segalovich. This was beneficial, and a few months later a new application appeared, which became known as Yandex. The program was able to search for information on the hard disk of the computer. The extension of the program was a dictionary that took into account the rules of the Russian language. In 1997, the organization purchased servers with hard disks and indexed all the information on the Internet. This became the official birth of the search system "Yandex".

What does the name "Yandex" mean?

The name is made up of three words that, likeIlya Segalovich, at that time clearly characterized the essence of the new application. Yet another indexer, i.e. "Another indexer." This means that the original name existed in English. Already much later, the logo "Yandex" acquired the kind that users are accustomed to observe. Even this stage was gradual. First, the founder replaced only the first letter. The name was written as "Yandex".

Who created Yandex Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text