تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي صناعة الهندسة الميكانيكية
2016/09/13
مكان العثور على جدول المباريات لنهائيات كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2014
2016/09/13

منظمة الصحة العالمية قد خلق خزان الطيران

وهذا قد يكون "خزان الطائرة"

مفهوم دبابة تحلق اليوم قد يبدو سخيفا، ولكن خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية لإنشائها وعولج على محمل الجد.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن فكرة التي ولدت في أوائل الثلاثينات، لم يترك أذهان المصممين وفي سنوات ما بعد الحرب.

ما هو مطلوب تحلق الخزان؟

وقال إن فكرة "تحلق دبابة" لا تظهر حتى بعد ذلك بكثير من الدبابات أنفسهم. ومع ذلك، لا يسمح مستوى التكنولوجيا لتحريك هذه القضية المزيد من الرسومات على الورق.

اقترح واحد من أول مفهوم تحلق خزان مصمم الأمريكي J. كريستي.

ولكن قبل سنوات ال30 من القرن العشرين في إنتاج الطائرات والدبابات وصلت الى مستوى الحد الأقصى المسموح به الذي كان من الممكن أن تنظر حقا تجسيدا للأفكار.
أنشئت المحمولة الاتحاد السوفياتي في عام 1930. كان كل عشر سنوات ما قبل الحرب عشر سنوات من ممارسة طموحة مع إطلاق سراح الآلاف من مشاة البحرية وعشرات من قطع المعدات. تم تسليم الدبابات (أو بالأحرى wedgies) في العمليات الهجومية إلى مكان النزول، الثابتة تحت أرضية الطائرة وتفريغها على مطار المشاة القبض على (انظر. انظر الصورة المرفقة). ولكن خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، عندما تعود التفوق الجوي لألمانيا، وكانت هذه العمليات غير مجدية. لماذا وضعت "تحلق دبابات"؟
تسليم "الدبابات الطائرة" يقترححزب لتعزيز مجموعاتهم في مؤخرة العدو. المطارات، وخاصة القدرة على اتخاذ هبوط الطائرات الثقيلة، لم يكن لديهم، لذلك كان من المخطط أن خزان لديها للتغلب على المسافة في الجو والبر من تلقاء نفسها.

كما أنشئت من أجلها "تحلق دبابات"؟

المتوقع من الناحية التكنولوجية من أجل حل المشكلة فييتوقف المساعدات الأجنحة والذيل هيكل، التي تسيطر عليها طاقم الدبابة. التسلق في الهواء لديه في السحب تقترب الطائرة من مكان الهبوط للذهاب في رحلة مجانية والهبوط، وأجنحة أضعاف. من الناحية النظرية، وهذا يمكن القيام به حتى في ساحة المعركة.
عمليا، كانت هذه الفكرة من الصعب تنفيذ وليسعلى الطابع الجماهيري لهذه الظاهرة هو وارد في البداية. كانت الحرب صعبة جدا لاتخاذ مثل هذا الهبوط، ولكن الهبوط التحكم طاقم القاتل. ومع ذلك، تم إنشاء النموذج الأولي وحتى اجتازوا الاختبار.
تم إنشاؤه من قبل مصمم أوليغ عملأنتونوف، خالق سلسلة كاملة من وسائل النقل وطائرات الركاب AN. وقال انه خلق "خزان الطائرة"، أو بالأحرى "خزان طائرة شراعية" على أساس دبابة خفيفة T-60 وقد تم تصميم وجاهزة للاختبار في عام 1942، وهو العام. ويطلق على نموذج A-40.

"الطائر تانك" في الاتحاد السوفيتي كان يسمى أيضا الشهير ايل-2.

اختبارات "تحلق دبابة" عقدتوكانت طائرة شراعية الطيار سيرجي Anokhin وأنها "ناجحة نسبيا". ارتفع دبابات في الهواء، ولكن الطائرات سحب الطاقة (دوره أداء عفا عليها الزمن في وقت TB-3) لا يكفي لتسلق الكامل. لم تتلق مزيد من التطوير لتصميم ولم تنفذ التحسينات التالية خارج، كما هو الحال في ظروف الحرب كان من الضروري التركيز على المهام الأكثر أهمية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the mechanical engineering industry
09/13/2016
Where to find the match schedule for the FIFA 2014 World Cup
09/13/2016

WHO has created a flying tank

That might be a "flying tank"

The concept of a flying tank today may seem absurd, but during the Second World War to its creation were treated very seriously.

Moreover, the very idea that was born in the early thirties, did not leave the minds of designers and in the postwar years.

What was needed flying tank?

The idea of ​​"flying tank" did not emerge until much later than the tanks themselves. However, the level of technology is not allowed to move this issue further sketches on paper.

One of the first proposed the concept of a flying tank American designer J. Christie.

But by the 30th years of XX century in aircraft and tank production reached the level of the allowable limit at which it was possible to really consider the embodiment of ideas.
Airborne USSR were established in 1930. All pre-war decade was a decade of ambitious exercise with the release of thousands of Marines and dozens of pieces of equipment. Tanks (or rather wedgies) in offensive operations were delivered to the place of disembarkation, fixed under the floor of the plane and unloaded on the captured infantry airfield (see. Illustration attached). But during World War II, when air supremacy belonged to Germany, such operations were not feasible. Why do developed "flying tank"?
Deliver "flying tanks" suggestsguerrillas to strengthen their groups in the enemy's rear. Airfields, especially the ability to take a heavy landing aircraft, they did not have, so it was planned that the tank has to overcome the distance in the air and land on their own.

As it was established "flying tank"?

Technologically expected to solve the problem ataid hinged wings and tail structure, controlled by the crew of the tank. Climbing up into the air he had in tow the aircraft approaches the landing place to go in free flight and landing, the wings fold. Theoretically, this could be done even on the battlefield.
In practice, this idea has been difficult to implement and noton a mass character of this phenomenon is out of the question initially. The war was very difficult to make such a landing, but the landing was controlled deadly crew. However, the prototype was created and even passed the test.
It was created by designer Oleg workedAntonov, the creator of the whole cascade of transport and passenger aircraft AN. He created the "flying tank", or rather "glider tank" based on light tank T-60 was designed and ready for testing in 1942, the year. The model is called the A-40.

"Flying Tank" in the Soviet Union was also called the famous Il-2.

Tests "flying tank" heldglider pilot Sergei Anokhin and they were "relatively successful". The tank rose into the air, but the power-towing aircraft (his role performed outdated at the time of TB-3) is not enough for a full climb. Further development of the design has not received and the following improvements were not carried out, as in wartime conditions it was necessary to concentrate on more important tasks.

Comments are closed.