تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الكراسي والمقاعد الكمبيوتر، ومكتب للمدير والموظفين
2016/08/23
الذاتي تسوية الأرضيات بأيديهم
2016/08/23

من هم cybergoth

من هم cybergoth

منذ 90s من القرن الماضي، في جميع أنحاء العالم بدأت تظهر ثقافات فرعية مختلفة، ممثلوها مختلفة لافت للنظر من الناس العاديين.

ملابس سوداء، وعدد كبير من المجوهرات والمعادن (بما في ذلك الثقب)، منصة قوية الأحذية، تاتو - كل هذا أصبح سمة لا غنى عنها للعديد من الثقافات الفرعية.


في 90 عاما بالإضافة إلى القوطية، الشرير وبدأت الثقافات الفرعية المعدنية لتظهر وفروع مختلفة من مجالات الموسيقى ونمط الحياة والموضة. في ذلك الوقت كان هناك ومخالفين القوطية، وازدهار الذي يمكن أن يعزى بأمان لسنوات 2000-2006. وبطبيعة الحال، في روسيا ظهرت هذه الثقافات الفرعية وضعت بفارق كبير من أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن السيبرانية القوطية في روسيا قد تصبح نوعا من المحاكاة الساخرة من اتجاه الثقافة في الغرب. كما متنوعة الإبداعية للبصمة المكتسبة سايبر القوطية ميزات الروسية، لذلك يختلف قليلا من ثقافة فرعية الإنترنت في أوروبا نفسها.

السمات المميزة للثقافة فرعية

سايبر القوطية، حتى لو أخذنا بعين الاعتبار اسمالاتجاه، كان نتيجة لاندماج اثنين من الثقافات الفرعية - القوطية والانترنت. ممثلي الثقافات الفرعية - cybergoth - أن يكون أسلوب فريد من نوعه الخاصة بهم، والاستماع إلى أنواع معينة من الموسيقى، ولديهم وسيلة غير المعتادة في التفكير والفلسفة. فمن الضروري أن نتحدث بشكل منفصل عن هؤلاء الممثلين ملامح السيبرانية القوطية.

سايبر القوطية: أسلوب

يمكنك أن تجد دائما في حشد من الناس غير الرسميالسيبرانية الشباب على استعداد لأسباب مثل الملابس الفاحشة (التنانير القصيرة، والدعاوى الفينيل، والمعاطف الجلدية، والسترات والجوارب أو جوارب في "الشبكة" أو المشارب متعددة الألوان)، حمض الشعر الألوان، آدمي كما المجدل، رموز الأخطار البيولوجية والإشعاعية. سايبر القوط في كثير من الأحيان ارتداء المجوهرات، تشبه رقائق والأسلاك والموصلات والأحذية لا تنسى (أو الأحذية وعادة ما يكون منصة عالية جدا، أو الأحذية الجيش أو الأحذية والجلود البراءة).

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه "ملء" من أجهزة الكمبيوتر، وعلامات للإشعاع ومخاطر والكيمياء الحيوية، وأصبحت رموز هذه ثقافة فرعية كما الصلبان من الأشرار القوطية أو الايروكوا المعتادة لها.

السيبرانية الموسيقى جاهزة

القوط السيبرانية، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، والاستماع إلى الموسيقىفرق تلعب في بعض الأساليب والأنواع. على سبيل المثال، وأنواع الموسيقى أعضاء هذه ثقافة فرعية والصناعية والطب المبني على البراهين، والكهربائية، موجة قاتمة، بعد الصخور والتقدمية المفضلة. وتتميز جميع هذه الأنواع من غلبة الأدوات الإلكترونية، والأصوات توليفها، إيقاع واضح والجو المظلم.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول القوط الإنترنت

بين الإنترنت نجهز على نطاق واسعالاقتراحات والأفكار حول اقتراب نهاية العالم، وانهيار الحضارة، وإصابة معظم النفايات إشعاع الأرض وظهور ما يسمى ب "الشتاء النووي". بعض cybergoth يعتقدون حقا في ذلك ويتم إعدادها عن عواقب مثل هذه الكوارث (أقنعة لجنة المنح الجامعية وتظهر في العديد من ثقافة فرعية أعضاء، وشغف الفيزياء النووية تسهل دخول إلى الإدارات ذات الصلة في الجامعات).

استعداد معظم الإلكترونية المهتمة في القراءةسمة من سمات الأدب، ومشاهدة الأفلام ذات الصلة. على سبيل المثال، فيلم "ماتريكس" أصبح واحدا من رموز مستقبل البشرية في الفضاء الإلكتروني جاهزة. بين الأدب وتجدر الإشارة إلى مختلف أعمال ما بعد المروع من قبل المؤلفين الشباب، والكتب، سلسلة الهوايات S.T.A.L.K.E.R الخ

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Computer tables and chairs, and office for the manager and staff
08/23/2016
Self-leveling floor with their hands
08/23/2016

Who are cybergoth

Who are cybergoth

Since the 90s of the last century, around the world began to appear different subcultures, whose representatives are strikingly different from ordinary people.

Black clothes, a large number of metal jewelry (including piercings), a powerful platform shoes, tattoos - all this has become an indispensable attribute of many subcultures.


In the 90 years in addition to the Gothic, punk andmetal subcultures began to appear and the various branches of the areas of music, lifestyle and fashion. At that time there was and cyber-gothic, the flourishing of which can be safely attributed to the years 2000-2006. Of course, in Russia these subcultures emerged and developed with a considerable lag from Europe or the US, but it does not mean that the cyber-gothic in Russia has become some kind of parody of the direction of culture in the west. As creative variety of cyber-gothic acquired fingerprint features Russian, so it's a bit different from the cyber subculture in the same Europe.

Distinctive features of the subculture

Cyber ​​gothic, even if we take into account the namedirection, was the result of a merger of two subcultures - Gothic and cyber. Representatives of subcultures - cybergoth - have their own unique style, listening to certain genres of music, and have a non-standard way of thinking and philosophy. It is necessary to talk separately about these features representatives of cyber-gothic.

Cyber ​​Gothic: style

You can always find out in a crowd informalYouth cyber ready on grounds such as the outrageous clothes (miniskirts, vinyl suits, leather coats, jackets, tights or stockings in a "grid" or multi-colored stripes), hair acid colors, hairpieces as dreadlocks, symbols of the biological and radiation hazards. Cyber ​​Goths often wear jewelry, resembling chips, wires, connectors and memorable shoes (or boots is usually a very high platform, or army boots or patent leather boots).

It should be noted that it is "filling" of computers, signs for radiation and biochemical risk and have become symbols of this subculture as crosses from the usual Gothic or Iroquois punks have.

Music cyber ready

Cyber ​​goths, for the most part, listen to musicteams playing in certain styles and genres. For example, the favorite genres of music the members of this subculture are industrial, EBM, electro, darkwave, post-rock and progressive. All these genres are characterized by a predominance of electronic instruments, synthesized sounds, clear rhythm and dark atmosphere.

Interesting facts about cyber goths

Among the cyber ready widespreadsuggestions and thoughts about the imminent end of the world, the collapse of civilization, the infection most of the Earth's radiation waste and the onset of the so-called "nuclear winter". Some cybergoth really believe in it and are prepared for the consequences of such disasters (UGC masks and appear in many members of the subculture, and passion for nuclear physics facilitates entry to the relevant departments in universities).

Most cyber ready interested in readingcharacteristic of literature, see related films. For example, the movie "The Matrix" became one of the symbols of humanity's future in the cyber ready. Among the literature, it should be noted the different post-apocalyptic works by young authors, books, hobbies S.T.A.L.K.E.R series etc.

Comments are closed.